Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Odacité  /  Unavailable - A Winter In Paris - Hydrating Serum
195.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A moisturizing face serum with powerful anti-aging properties that replenishes the skin's water reserves while restoring plumpness and firmness.

For who ?

Dehydrated and dry to very dry skin.

Why do we love it?

The A winter in Paris Odacité serum was custom-made by the formulator for a privileged Parisian client. It has now joined the brand's Private Collection, to the delight of our skin!

Natural moisturizing serum

Odacité's A winter in Paris serum is a prodigious feast of hydration coupled with a wealth of vitamins, nutrients and natural antioxidants that lastingly quenches the thirst of the most dehydrated skin and erases the visible signs of aging to reveal skin luscious, supple and wonderfully comfortable.

Inspired by traditional beauty rituals from around the world, this fabulous hydration serum with a 100% natural formula incorporates marula oil, bursting with omega-9, which slows transepidermal water loss and restores skin tone. skin elasticity, as well as baobab oil known for its highly regenerating properties.

Rich in antioxidants, pequi and camellia protect skin cells from the harmful effects of oxidative stress, while moringa helps the epidermis regain its original softness. Hydrated to perfection by the synergies of the A winter in Paris serum , the skin is deeply revitalized, plumped and radiant with youth.

Our advice for using the A winter in Paris serum correctly Odacité

A winter in Paris serum can be used as a serum or day cream booster. For an intense hydration cure, massage 2 to 3 drops of the oil onto clean, dry facial skin and follow with the cream. To enhance the effectiveness of an emulsion, incorporate the drops of oil directly into a large pearl of cream and massage in with gentle strokes.

Camellia Sinensis [GREEN TEA**] Oil, Caryocar Braziliensis [PEQUI*] Oil, Adansonia Digitata [BAOBAB*] Seed Oil, Moringa Oleifera [MORINGA*] Seed Oil, Sclerocarya Birrea [MARULA*] Seed Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens [ROSE GERANIUM*] Flower/Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis [ROSEMARY] Leaf Extract | *Wild Crafted **Organic

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
c
carol clerc
Serum glow

Serum très hydratant excellent pour l hiver à utiliser avec crème de jour très bonne base maquillage et pas de tiraillement durant la journée...

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Odacité

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Odacité  /  Ein Winter in Paris - Feuchtigkeitsspendendes Serum
195.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Was ?

Ein feuchtigkeitsspendendes Gesichtsserum mit starken Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften, das die Wasserreserven der Haut auffüllt und ihr gleichzeitig Fülle und Festigkeit zurückgibt.

Für wen ?

Dehydrierte und trockene bis sehr trockene Haut.

Warum lieben wir es?

Das Serum A winter in Paris Odacité wurde vom Formulierer für einen privilegierten Pariser Kunden maßgefertigt. Zur Freude unserer Haut wurde es nun in die Private Collection der Marke aufgenommen!

Natürliches Feuchtigkeitsserum

Das A Winter in Paris Serum von Odacité ist ein wunderbares Fest der Feuchtigkeitsversorgung, gepaart mit einer Fülle von Vitaminen, Nährstoffen und natürlichen Antioxidantien, die den Durst der am stärksten dehydrierten Haut nachhaltig stillen und die sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung beseitigen, um die Haut üppig, geschmeidig und wunderbar angenehm zu enthüllen.

Inspiriert von traditionellen Schönheitsritualen aus der ganzen Welt, enthält dieses fabelhafte Feuchtigkeitsserum mit einer 100 % natürlichen Formel Marulaöl, das vor Omega-9 strotzt, das den transepidermalen Wasserverlust verlangsamt und die Elastizität der Haut wiederherstellt, sowie das bekannte Baobab-Öl seine stark regenerierenden Eigenschaften.

Reich an Antioxidantien, Pequi und Kamelie schützen die Hautzellen vor den schädlichen Auswirkungen von oxidativem Stress, während Moringa der Epidermis hilft, ihre ursprüngliche Weichheit wiederzuerlangen. Durch die Synergien des Serums A winter in Paris perfekt mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, ist die Haut tiefenwirksam revitalisiert, aufgepolstert und strahlt vor Jugendlichkeit.

Unsere Ratschläge für die richtige Anwendung des A winter in Paris Serums Odacité

Ein Winter in Paris Serum kann als Serum oder Tagescreme-Booster verwendet werden. Für eine intensive Feuchtigkeitskur 2 bis 3 Tropfen des Öls auf die saubere, trockene Gesichtshaut einmassieren und anschließend die Creme auftragen. Um die Wirkung einer Emulsion zu verstärken, die Öltropfen direkt in eine große Cremeperle einarbeiten und mit sanften Bewegungen einmassieren.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Camellia Sinensis [GRÜNER TEE**] Öl, Caryocar Braziliensis [PEQUI*] Öl, Adansonia Digitata [BAOBAB*] Samenöl, Moringa Oleifera [MORINGA*] Samenöl, Sclerocarya Birrea [MARULA*] Samenöl, Pelargonium Graveolens [ROSE GERANIUM *] Blüten-/Blattöl, Rosmarinus Officinalis [Rosmarin] Blattextrakt | *Wild hergestellt **Biologisch

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Kundenbewertungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
vs
Weihnachtsmann
Glow-Serum

Sehr feuchtigkeitsspendendes Serum hervorragend für den Winter geeignet zur Verwendung mit der Tagescreme sehr gute Make-up-Grundlage und kein Spannungsgefühl tagsüber...