Free delivery in 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

54.00 CHF 

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

A light moisturizing cream for the face based on organic CBD of Swiss origin which restores the balance of sensitized epidermis and brings a lot of radiance and tone to tired complexions.

For who ?

All skin types, especially sensitive, combination to oily and lackluster skin.

Why do we love it?

This ultra-light face cream that leaves no greasy finish is absolutely magical for sensitized and dull skin. A concentrated CBD extract gradually strengthens the skin barrier and rebalances disoriented epidermis, while zinc heals imperfections and acts as an antioxidant shield. The men in our lives love it just as much!

For what concerns?

The Glow This Place

The Glow This Place is a lightweight hydrating face emulsion suitable for sensitive, combination to oily and acne-prone skin, as well as those lacking radiance and evenness. A concentrated extract of 442mg of organic CBD acts as a powerful anti-inflammatory that immediately soothes minor irritations and gradually strengthens the skin barrier of the epidermis. Since inflammation is at the heart of blemishes and acne, research today continues to suggest that regular dermal use of CBD can reduce the occurrence of small pimples, as well as improve conditions such as eczema, psoriasis and any other chronic inflammatory condition. CBD is one of the main active cannabinoids in the hemp plant, not to be confused with THC known for its psychoactive effects. CBD isolates are safe.

Plant terpenes extracted from pine and birch bark work synergistically with CBD to enhance its anti-inflammatory action, while protecting the epidermis from the damaging effects of our daily exposure to free radicals with powerful antioxidant protection.

Hyaluronic acid helps smooth the skin texture and give it tone by improving its elasticity and filling in small expression lines often linked to dehydration. An antioxidant and antibacterial cinnamon extract accelerates the cell repair process and prevents the appearance of permanent scars that often follow small pimples. Transparent zinc oxide acts as an environmental shield that also heals small imperfections.

Our tips for making good use of The Glow This Place

On dry, cleansed skin, distribute a small amount of cream over the entire face, neck and décolleté using circular movements until completely absorbed. Continue if necessary with an oil for more comfort if the skin is dry, and sun protection.

Main material of the packaging : Aluminum

AQUA; COCO-CAPRYLATE / CAPRATE; BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BEURRE; TRIHEPTANOIN; CITRATE DE STÉARATE DE GLYCÉRYLE; L'ALCOOL CÉTÉARYLIQUE; MALTODEXTRIN; HUILE DE GRAINES DE CAMELLIA OLEIFERA; PANTHENOL; GLYCÉRINE; SQUALANE; EXTRAIT DE FEUILLE DE CANNABIS SATIVA; ZINC PCA; EXTRAIT D'ÉCORCE DE CINNAMOMUM ZEYLANICUM; EXTRAIT DE FEUILLE D'OLEA EUROPAEA; HYALURONATE DE SODIUM; HUILE DE FLEUR DE TANACETUM ANNUUM; HUILE D'HERBE MENTHA CITRATA; HUILE D'ÉCORCE DE CEDRUS ATLANTICA; TOCOPHEROL; HUILE DE GRAINES HELIANTHUS ANNUUS; ACIDE LACTIQUE; XANTHAN GUM; ACIDE CITRIQUE; LEVULINATE DE SODIUM; ANISATE DE SODIUM; GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE; LINALOOL; LIMONENE; GÉRANIOL

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Soraya Moresi
Hydratation

Juste parfaite❣️

A
Angela
Super Tagespflege

Sehr angenehme Textur. Zieht schnell ein. Sehr geeignet und empfehlenswert bei fettiger und unreiner Haut.

M
Maryline
Illumine

C'est une magnifique crème qui illumine le visage avec une odeur très subtile et agréable !

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
This Place

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

This Place  /  Die Glow Feuchtigkeitscreme
54.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Was ?

Eine leichte Feuchtigkeitscreme für das Gesicht auf Basis von Bio-CBD Schweizer Ursprungs, die das Gleichgewicht der empfindlichen Epidermis wiederherstellt und müden Teints viel Strahlkraft und Spannkraft verleiht.

Für wen ?

Alle Hauttypen, besonders empfindliche, Mischhaut bis fettige und glanzlose Haut.

Warum lieben wir es?

Diese ultraleichte Gesichtscreme , die kein fettiges Finish hinterlässt, ist absolut magisch für sensibilisierte und fahle Haut. Ein konzentrierter CBD-Extrakt stärkt nach und nach die Hautbarriere und bringt die desorientierte Epidermis wieder ins Gleichgewicht, während Zink Unvollkommenheiten heilt und als antioxidativer Schutzschild wirkt. Die Männer in unserem Leben lieben es genauso!

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Déshydratation
Peau sensible
Teint

Das Leuchten dieses Ortes

The Glow This Place ist eine leichte, feuchtigkeitsspendende Gesichtsemulsion , die für empfindliche, Misch- bis fettige und zu Akne neigende Haut sowie für solche geeignet ist, denen es an Ausstrahlung und Ebenmäßigkeit mangelt. Ein konzentrierter Extrakt aus 442 mg organischem CBD wirkt als starker Entzündungshemmer, der kleinere Irritationen sofort lindert und die Hautbarriere der Epidermis allmählich stärkt. Da Entzündungen das Herzstück von Hautunreinheiten und Akne sind, deutet die heutige Forschung weiterhin darauf hin, dass die regelmäßige Anwendung von CBD auf der Haut das Auftreten kleiner Pickel reduzieren und Erkrankungen wie Ekzeme, Psoriasis und andere chronische Entzündungen verbessern kann. CBD ist eines der wichtigsten aktiven Cannabinoide in der Hanfpflanze, nicht zu verwechseln mit THC, das für seine psychoaktive Wirkung bekannt ist. CBD-Isolate sind sicher.

Aus Kiefern- und Birkenrinde extrahierte Pflanzenterpene wirken synergistisch mit CBD, um seine entzündungshemmende Wirkung zu verstärken, während die Epidermis mit einem starken antioxidativen Schutz vor den schädlichen Auswirkungen unserer täglichen Exposition gegenüber freien Radikalen geschützt wird.

Hyaluronsäure hilft, die Hautstruktur zu glätten und ihr Spannkraft zu verleihen, indem sie ihre Elastizität verbessert und kleine Mimikfältchen auffüllt, die oft mit Dehydrierung verbunden sind. Ein antioxidativer und antibakterieller Zimtextrakt beschleunigt den Zellreparaturprozess und verhindert das Auftreten von dauerhaften Narben, die oft kleinen Pickeln folgen. Transparentes Zinkoxid wirkt als Umweltschild, das auch kleine Unebenheiten heilt.

Unsere Tipps zur optimalen Nutzung von The Glow This Place

Auf der trockenen, gereinigten Haut eine kleine Menge Creme mit kreisenden Bewegungen auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté verteilen, bis sie vollständig eingezogen ist. Fahren Sie bei Bedarf mit einem Öl fort, für mehr Komfort bei trockener Haut und Sonnenschutz.

Matière principale du contenant : Aluminium

AQUA; COCO-CAPRYLAT/CAPRATE; BUTYROSPERMUM-PARKII-BUTTER; TRIHEPTANINOIN; Glycerylstearatcitrat; CETEARYLALKOHOL; MALTODEXTRIN; CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SAMENÖL; PANTHENOL; GLYZERIN; SQUALAN; CANNABIS-SATIVA-BLATTEXTRAKT; ZINK-PCA; ZIMT-ZEYLANICUM-RINDENEXTRAKT; OLEA EUROPAEA-BLATTEXTRAKT; NATRIUMHYALURONAT; TANACETUM ANNUUM BLUMENÖL; MENTHA-CITRATA-GRASSÖL; CEDRUS ATLANTICA RINDENÖL; TOCOPHEROL; HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SAMENÖL; MILCHSÄURE; XANTHANGUMMI; ZITRONENSÄURE; NATRIUMLEVULINAT; NATRIUMANISAT; Glycerylcaprylat; LINALOOL; LIMONEN; GERANIOL

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Kundenbewertungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Maryline
Beleuchtet

Es ist eine großartige Creme, die das Gesicht mit einem sehr subtilen und angenehmen Geruch erhellt!