Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
The Organic Pharmacy  /  Antioxidant Face Cream – Antioxidant Face Cream
59.25 CHF 
79.00 CHF
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An organic antioxidant cream that lightly hydrates the skin and revitalizes its appearance with a boost of radiance.

For who ?

All skin types, especially those overexposed to external aggressions.

Why do we love it?

The Organic Pharmacy Antioxidant Face Cream is the ideal moisturizer for anyone who lives or works in an urban setting.

For what concerns?

The Organic Pharmacy face cream

Antioxidant Face Cream from The Organic Pharmacy is an anti-aging day cream with a powerful formula and a light texture. Its cocktail of active ingredients of natural origin provides intense hydration without feeling heavy, plumps up the appearance of wrinkles and provides a boost of radiance.

This organic antioxidant cream is formulated with 88.1% organic ingredients. Sicilian lemon, grapefruit, oats and ashwagandha help improve the appearance of the skin. The skin is protected from pollution and hydrated, it gains in suppleness and radiance, even in the city.

The spatula integrated into the antioxidant face cream allows you to take the right amount of product and preserve the contents of the jar. Its creamy and light texture is pleasantly applied to the skin of the face, neck and décolleté, for a deliciously sensory antioxidant ritual.

Our tips for using the antioxidant cream from The Organic Pharmacy

The organic antioxidant face cream is used in the morning, after cleansing and applying a toner and serum. Take a dab of care using the integrated spatula, then spread the cream all over the face. Work down the neck and décolleté to allow the excess product to penetrate. For even more benefits, use this natural anti-wrinkle cream in combination with The Organic Pharmacy Antioxidant Gel and Antioxidant Serum.

*Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aqua (Water), *Cocos Nucifera Oil, *Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, *Glycerin, *Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, *Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Cetearyl Alcohol,Behenyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Sodium Lactate, **Alcohol, *Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, *Citrus grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, *Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, *Avena Sativa Extract Leaf/Stem Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Calcium Ascorbate, *Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, *Centella Asiatica Extract, Dimethyl MEA, Dimethyl Sulfone, *Equisetum Arvense Extract, *Hypericum Perforatum Extract, Lecithin, *Propolis Extract, Salicylic Acid, Glycine Soja Sterols, Sorbic Acid, *Vaccinum Myritillus Fruit Extract, *Withania Somnifera Root Extract, Thiotic Acid, Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Citronellol, dl-Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool*Ingredients from organic farming ** Made using organic ingredients

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R

La texture très légère et l’odeur de citron peut être une source de plaisir à celles ou ceux qui n’aiment pas le parfum sucré ou d’amande.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
The Organic Pharmacy

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Kostenlose Lieferung innerhalb von 48 Stunden ab 40 CHF 🚚
The Organic Pharmacy  /  Antioxidative Gesichtscreme – Antioxidative Gesichtscreme
59.25 CHF 
79.00 CHF
50ml
Wishlist

Meine Favoriten

Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre Favoriten zu speichern und zu finden.

Melden Sie sich an, wir benachrichtigen Sie, wenn er verfügbar ist.

Kostenlose Lieferung

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% Zinsen.

Lege deine gewünschten Artikel in den Warenkorb
Wähle HeidiPay als Zahlungsmittel am Checkout
Zahle in zinslosen monatlichen Raten

Voraussetzungen:

Bestellbetrag von mindestens 100 CHF

Du bist zwischen 18 und 70 Jahre alt

Du bist in der Schweiz wohnhaft

Du bist Schweizer Staatsbürger oder hast eine Aufenthaltsbewilligung C oder B seit min. 1 Jahr

Wir prüfen bei der Auskunftei CRIF AG, ob du an der angegebenen Wohnadresse gemeldet bist. Falls deine Adresse nicht gefunden werden kann, kontaktiere bitte die CRIF AG per Telefon +41 44 913 50 58 oder sende einen Adressnachweis (z.B. eine Stromrechnung) per E-Mail an support.ch@crif.com Das Problem wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden behoben, danach kannst du erneut versuchen, deinen Einkauf zu tätigen.

Siehe AGB und Datenschutzbestimmungen auf www.heidipay.com

Zahlung per Rechnung
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Natürlich

Natürlich

Was ?

Eine Bio-Antioxidans-Creme , die die Haut leicht mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und ihr Aussehen mit einem Schub an Ausstrahlung revitalisiert.

Für wen ?

Alle Hauttypen, insbesondere diejenigen, die äußeren Einflüssen übermäßig ausgesetzt sind.

Warum lieben wir es?

Die Organic Pharmacy Antioxidant Face Cream ist die ideale Feuchtigkeitscreme für alle, die in einer städtischen Umgebung leben oder arbeiten.

Für welche Bedenken?

Die Bio-Apotheke Gesichtscreme

Antioxidant Face Cream von The Organic Pharmacy ist eine Anti-Aging-Tagescreme mit einer kraftvollen Formel und einer leichten Textur. Sein Cocktail aus Wirkstoffen natürlichen Ursprungs spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit, ohne sich schwer anzufühlen, polstert das Erscheinungsbild von Fältchen auf und sorgt für mehr Ausstrahlung.

Diese Bio-Antioxidans-Creme besteht zu 88,1 % aus Bio-Zutaten. Sizilianische Zitrone, Grapefruit, Hafer und Ashwagandha tragen zur Verbesserung des Hautbildes bei. Die Haut wird vor Umwelteinflüssen geschützt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, sie gewinnt an Geschmeidigkeit und Ausstrahlung, auch in der Stadt.

Der in die Antioxidans-Gesichtscreme integrierte Spatel ermöglicht es Ihnen, die richtige Menge des Produkts zu entnehmen und den Inhalt des Tiegels zu konservieren. Seine cremige und leichte Textur wird angenehm auf die Haut von Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté aufgetragen, für ein köstlich sinnliches antioxidatives Ritual.

Unsere Tipps zur Verwendung der Antioxidanscreme von The Organic Pharmacy

Die organische antioxidative Gesichtscreme wird morgens nach der Reinigung und dem Auftragen eines Toners und Serums verwendet. Tragen Sie die Pflege mit dem integrierten Spatel auf und verteilen Sie die Creme anschließend auf Ihrem gesamten Gesicht. Arbeiten Sie am Hals und am Dekolleté entlang, damit das überschüssige Produkt eindringen kann. Für noch mehr Vorteile verwenden Sie diese natürliche Anti-Falten-Creme in Kombination mit dem Antioxidant-Gel und dem Antioxidant-Serum von The Organic Pharmacy.

*Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aqua (Water), *Cocos Nucifera Oil, *Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, *Glycerin, *Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, *Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Cetearyl Alcohol,Behenyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Sodium Lactate, **Alcohol, *Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, *Citrus grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, *Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, *Avena Sativa Extract Leaf/Stem Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Calcium Ascorbate, *Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, *Centella Asiatica Extract, Dimethyl MEA, Dimethyl Sulfone, *Equisetum Arvense Extract, *Hypericum Perforatum Extract, Lecithin, *Propolis Extract, Salicylic Acid, Glycine Soja Sterols, Sorbic Acid, *Vaccinum Myritillus Fruit Extract, *Withania Somnifera Root Extract, Thiotic Acid, Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Citronellol, dl-Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool*Ingredients from organic farming ** Made using organic ingredients

Hauptmaterial des Behälters : Glas

Barcode : 5060063490007

Diese Zutatenliste kann geändert werden. Bitte beachten Sie die Verpackung des erhaltenen Produkts.

Ihre Meinungen

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R

La texture très légère et l’odeur de citron peut être une source de plaisir à celles ou ceux qui n’aiment pas le parfum sucré ou d’amande.

Sie könnten auch mögen

Entdecken Sie auch diese Schätze, sie könnten Ihnen gefallen.

Andere Wunder
The Organic Pharmacy

 
Treten Sie uns bei!
-10% auf Ihre erste Bestellung