Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Susanne Kaufmann  /  Ginger body oil Ginger body oil
40.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A body oil that improves skin elasticity and boosts tissue detoxification, for smoother, firmer looking skin.

For who ?

All skin types, especially those prone to cellulite.

Why do we love it?

With its combination of botanical active ingredients that energize the skin's metabolism, Ginger body oil by Susanne Kaufmann is the perfect ally to increase the effects of an anti-cellulite treatment tenfold.

For what concerns?

Natural ginger body oil

Ginger body oil by Susanne Kaufmann is a detoxifying body treatment designed to nourish and firm the appearance of cellulite-prone skin. Its powerful selection of plant active ingredients stimulates the skin's metabolism and contributes to revealing nourished and more elastic skin.

This ginger body oil is based in particular on a symbiosis of avocado, jojoba and rosehip vegetable oils. Rich in vitamins and phytosterols, they reinforce the natural hydration of the skin and accelerate its cell renewal with a soft touch.

The strong penetrating power of this trio of oils allows this natural body oil to transport its precious active ingredients to the heart of the skin. Boosted by extracts of ginger, birch and a synergy of rosemary and lemongrass, it boosts blood circulation and effectively supports a detoxifying diet.

Our tips for using Ginger body oil by Susanne Kaufmann

After the shower, apply the ginger body oil to slightly damp skin. Rub the body with vigorous movements, pinching and rolling the skin over areas rich in fat cells. Continue the massage until complete penetration. Use daily for best results.

brassica campestris (rapeseed) seed oil, caprylic/capric triglyceride, cetearyl ethylhexanoate, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, rosa moschata seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) hybrid oil, zingiber officinale (ginger) root extract, cymbopogon flexuosus herb oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, calendula officinalis extract, betula alba leaf extract, tocopherol, tocopheryl acetate, citral, limonene, geraniol, linalool.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Susanne Kaufmann

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Kostenlose Lieferung innerhalb von 48 Stunden ab 40 CHF 🚚
Susanne Kaufmann  /  Ingwer-Körperöl Ingwer-Körperöl
40.00 CHF 
Wishlist

Meine Favoriten

Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre Favoriten zu speichern und zu finden.

Melden Sie sich an, wir benachrichtigen Sie, wenn er verfügbar ist.

Kostenlose Lieferung

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% Zinsen.

Lege deine gewünschten Artikel in den Warenkorb
Wähle HeidiPay als Zahlungsmittel am Checkout
Zahle in zinslosen monatlichen Raten

Voraussetzungen:

Bestellbetrag von mindestens 100 CHF

Du bist zwischen 18 und 70 Jahre alt

Du bist in der Schweiz wohnhaft

Du bist Schweizer Staatsbürger oder hast eine Aufenthaltsbewilligung C oder B seit min. 1 Jahr

Wir prüfen bei der Auskunftei CRIF AG, ob du an der angegebenen Wohnadresse gemeldet bist. Falls deine Adresse nicht gefunden werden kann, kontaktiere bitte die CRIF AG per Telefon +41 44 913 50 58 oder sende einen Adressnachweis (z.B. eine Stromrechnung) per E-Mail an support.ch@crif.com Das Problem wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden behoben, danach kannst du erneut versuchen, deinen Einkauf zu tätigen.

Siehe AGB und Datenschutzbestimmungen auf www.heidipay.com

Zahlung per Rechnung
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Vegan

Vegan

Natürlich

Natürlich

Was ?

Ein Körperöl, das die Hautelastizität verbessert und die Entgiftung des Gewebes fördert, für eine glattere, straffer aussehende Haut.

Für wen ?

Alle Hauttypen, insbesondere solche, die zu Cellulite neigen.

Warum lieben wir es?

Mit seiner Kombination aus botanischen Wirkstoffen, die den Hautstoffwechsel anregen, ist das Ingwer-Körperöl von Susanne Kaufmann der perfekte Verbündete, um die Wirkung einer Anti-Cellulite-Behandlung zu verzehnfachen.

Für welche Bedenken?

Natürliches Ingwer-Körperöl

Ingwer-Körperöl von Susanne Kaufmann ist eine entgiftende Körperbehandlung zur Pflege und Straffung des Erscheinungsbildes von zu Cellulite neigender Haut. Seine kraftvolle Auswahl an pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen regt den Hautstoffwechsel an und trägt zu einer genährten und elastischeren Haut bei.

Dieses Ingwer -Körperöl basiert insbesondere auf einer Symbiose aus Avocado-, Jojoba- und Hagebutten-Pflanzenölen. Reich an Vitaminen und Phytosterinen verstärken sie die natürliche Hydratation der Haut und beschleunigen ihre Zellerneuerung mit einem sanften Griff.

Die starke Durchdringungskraft dieses Öl-Trios ermöglicht es diesem natürlichen Körperöl , seine wertvollen Wirkstoffe bis ins Herz der Haut zu transportieren. Angereichert mit Extrakten aus Ingwer, Birke und einer Synergie aus Rosmarin und Zitronengras fördert es die Durchblutung und unterstützt effektiv eine entgiftende Ernährung.

Unsere Tipps zur Anwendung des Ingwer-Körperöls von Susanne Kaufmann

Nach dem Duschen das Ingwer-Körperöl auf die leicht feuchte Haut auftragen. Reiben Sie den Körper mit kräftigen Bewegungen, kneifen und rollen Sie die Haut über Bereiche, die reich an Fettzellen sind. Setzen Sie die Massage bis zur vollständigen Penetration fort. Für beste Ergebnisse täglich verwenden.

Brassica campestris (Rapssamen) Samenöl, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Öl, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Samenöl, Ricinus Communis (Rizinus) Samenöl, Helianthus annuus (Sonnenblumen) Samenöl, Rosa Moschata Samen Öl Öl, Helianthus annuus (Sonnenblume) Hybridöl, Zingiber officinale (Ingwer) Wurzelextrakt, Cymbopogon flexuosus Kräuteröl, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosmarin) Blattöl, Calendula officinalis Extrakt, Betula alba Blattextrakt, Tocopherol, Tocopherylacetat, Citral, Limonen, Geraniol, Linalool.

Hauptmaterial des Behälters : Glas

Diese Zutatenliste kann geändert werden. Bitte beachten Sie die Verpackung des erhaltenen Produkts.

Ihre Meinungen

Kundenbewertungen

Sei der erste der eine Bewertung schreibt
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Sie könnten auch mögen

Entdecken Sie auch diese Schätze, sie könnten Ihnen gefallen.

Andere Wunder
Susanne Kaufmann

 
Treten Sie uns bei!
-10% auf Ihre erste Bestellung