Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Cut By Fred  /  Strong Curl Cream – Styling cream for frizzy hair
31.00 CHF 
300ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A special styling cream for frizzy hair to define curls to perfection in just a few gestures.

For who ?

Very curly, curly and frizzy hair (type 3B to 4C).

Why do we love it?

Cut by Fred's Strong Curl Cream is vegan and formulated with 98% ingredients of natural origin.

Cut by Fred Frizzy Hair Styling Cream

Ideal for hair with tight curls, Cut by Fred's Strong Curl Cream is a leave-in treatment that nourishes and disciplines the hair. It is applied at the end of the washing routine, on wet hair, to define the curls and give them a nice bounce.

This styling cream for frizzy hair consists of rich active ingredients, commonly recommended for curly or very dry hair. Omega-9s and vitamins from sal butter and shea butter combine with lauric acid from coconut oil to soften and soften the lengths.

Bonus: this natural styling cream smells wonderful. It is enhanced by a 100% natural origin fragrance composed of notes of patchouli, vanilla, honey and bergamot. A dessert for the senses AND for sparkling hair in search of definition.

Our tips for using Cut by Fred's Strong Curl Cream properly

After applying the shampoo and the mask, distribute a dab of Strong Curl Cream on the towel-dried lengths, which are still wet. Don't forget the spikes. Divide the hair into sections, then draw the curls with your finger. Allow to air dry or use a diffuser for more volume.

Aqua (Water), Shorea Robusta Seed Butter, Behenyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Brassicamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Benzyl Alcohol, Lactic Acid, Parfum (Fragrance), Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil

Barcode : 3770011175635

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Cut By Fred

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Kostenlose Lieferung innerhalb von 48 Stunden ab 40 CHF 🚚
Cut By Fred  /  Strong Curl Cream – Stylingcreme für krauses Haar
31.00 CHF 
300ml
Wishlist

Meine Favoriten

Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre Favoriten zu speichern und zu finden.

Melden Sie sich an, wir benachrichtigen Sie, wenn er verfügbar ist.

Kostenlose Lieferung
ab 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% Zinsen.

Lege deine gewünschten Artikel in den Warenkorb
Wähle HeidiPay als Zahlungsmittel am Checkout
Zahle in zinslosen monatlichen Raten

Voraussetzungen:

Bestellbetrag von mindestens 100 CHF

Du bist zwischen 18 und 70 Jahre alt

Du bist in der Schweiz wohnhaft

Du bist Schweizer Staatsbürger oder hast eine Aufenthaltsbewilligung C oder B seit min. 1 Jahr

Wir prüfen bei der Auskunftei CRIF AG, ob du an der angegebenen Wohnadresse gemeldet bist. Falls deine Adresse nicht gefunden werden kann, kontaktiere bitte die CRIF AG per Telefon +41 44 913 50 58 oder sende einen Adressnachweis (z.B. eine Stromrechnung) per E-Mail an support.ch@crif.com Das Problem wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden behoben, danach kannst du erneut versuchen, deinen Einkauf zu tätigen.

Siehe AGB und Datenschutzbestimmungen auf www.heidipay.com

Zahlung per Rechnung
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Ohne H.E.

Ohne H.E.

Vegan

Vegan

Natürlich

Natürlich

Was ?

Eine spezielle Stylingcreme für krauses Haar, die mit nur wenigen Handgriffen Locken perfekt definiert.

Für wen ?

Sehr lockiges, lockiges und krauses Haar (Typ 3B bis 4C).

Warum lieben wir es?

Die Strong Curl Cream von Cut by Fred ist vegan und besteht zu 98 % aus Inhaltsstoffen natürlichen Ursprungs.

Cut by Fred Frizzy Hair Styling Cream

Cut by Fred's Strong Curl Cream ist ideal für Haare mit engen Locken und eine Leave-in-Behandlung, die das Haar nährt und diszipliniert. Es wird am Ende der Waschroutine auf das nasse Haar aufgetragen, um die Locken zu definieren und ihnen eine schöne Sprungkraft zu verleihen.

Diese Stylingcreme für krauses Haar besteht aus reichhaltigen Wirkstoffen und wird häufig für lockiges oder sehr trockenes Haar empfohlen. Omega-9-Fettsäuren und Vitamine aus Salbutter und Sheabutter sorgen in Kombination mit Laurinsäure aus Kokosnussöl für weiche und geschmeidige Längen.

Bonus: Diese natürliche Stylingcreme riecht wunderbar. Es wird durch einen 100 % natürlichen Duft ergänzt, der aus Noten von Patschuli, Vanille, Honig und Bergamotte besteht. Ein Dessert für die Sinne UND für strahlendes Haar auf der Suche nach Definition.

Unsere Tipps zur richtigen Anwendung der Cut by Fred's Strong Curl Cream

Nach dem Auftragen des Shampoos und der Maske einen Tupfer Strong Curl Cream auf die handtuchtrockenen, noch feuchten Längen verteilen. Vergessen Sie nicht die Spikes. Teilen Sie das Haar in Abschnitte und zeichnen Sie dann die Locken mit Ihrem Finger. An der Luft trocknen lassen oder für mehr Volumen einen Diffusor verwenden.

Aqua (Water), Shorea Robusta Seed Butter, Behenyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Brassicamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Benzyl Alcohol, Lactic Acid, Parfum (Fragrance), Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil

Barcode : 3770011175635

Diese Zutatenliste kann geändert werden. Bitte beachten Sie die Verpackung des erhaltenen Produkts.

Ihre Meinungen

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Sie könnten auch mögen

Entdecken Sie auch diese Schätze, sie könnten Ihnen gefallen.

Andere Wunder
Cut By Fred

 
Treten Sie uns bei!
-10% auf Ihre erste Bestellung