Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Agent Nateur  /  Uni(Sex) N°5 Deodorant
24.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A 100% natural and certified organic stick deodorant made with avocado butter and coconut oil that keeps our precious little armpits fresh and nourished all day long.

For who ?

Fans of deodorant sticks that you apply with your eyes closed when you get out of bed and lovers of warm, sensual and unisex fragrances based on sandalwood and vetiver. Very sensitive armpits, refrain!

Why do we love it?

Even the men in our life won't be able to resist this woody version of the brand's most absolute bestseller, a clever, effective deodorant with a resolutely flawless formula. Its non-greasy finish guaranteed without white marks is a must!

Uni(sex) Agent Nator

Agent Nateur 's most revered stick deodorant in the world of clean beauty is now available in a unisex version that will seduce all lovers of warm, woody scents. Its 100% natural and organic formula (just that!) is guaranteed free of aluminum salts, which are now recognized as potential endocrine disruptors that are particularly problematic in women. Natural doesn't always equate to effective, yet Agent Nateur has made every effort to offer a major solution to excessive and odorous perspiration thanks to extracts of baking soda and antibacterial coconut oil which immediately neutralize sweat. bad odors while naturally absorbing excess perspiration without suffocating the sensitive epidermis of the armpits.

Infused with ultra-nourishing avocado butter and beeswax, its formula protects the skin and regulates it while nourishing it durably. A combination of sandalwood, cedar and vetiver elegantly perfume this unisex treatment.

Our tips for using Uni(sex) Agent Nateur

Apply a small amount of this deodorant to freshly cleansed armpits. Reapply if needed during the day. Very sensitive and easily reactive skin would do better to redirect to the formulation specially designed for them, Holi(stick) Sensitive which does not contain baking soda.

organic cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cera alba (beeswax), sodium bicarbonate (baking soda), persea gratissima (avocado) fruit butter, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, a proprietary blend of essential oils.non-gmo and gluten-freepetrochemical-freesuitable for use during pregnancy and breastfeeding

Main material of the packaging : PET

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Agent Nateur

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Agent Nateur  /  Uni(Sex) N°5 Deodorant
23.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

Was ?

Ein 100 % natürlicher und zertifiziert biologischer Deodorant-Stick aus Avocadobutter und Kokosnussöl, der unsere kostbaren kleinen Achselhöhlen den ganzen Tag frisch und genährt hält.

Für wen ?

Fans von Deo-Sticks , die man nach dem Aufstehen mit geschlossenen Augen aufträgt und Liebhaber von warmen, sinnlichen Unisex-Düften auf Basis von Sandelholz und Vetiver. Sehr empfindliche Achseln, unterlassen!

Warum lieben wir es?

Selbst die Männer in unserem Leben werden dieser holzigen Version des absoluten Bestsellers der Marke nicht widerstehen können, einem cleveren, effektiven Deodorant mit einer absolut makellosen Formel. Sein garantiert nicht fettendes Finish ohne weiße Flecken ist ein Muss!

Uni(sex)-Agent Nator

Agent Nateurs am meisten verehrter Deodorant-Stick in der Welt der sauberen Schönheit ist jetzt in einer Unisex-Version erhältlich, die alle Liebhaber warmer, holziger Düfte verführen wird. Seine 100 % natürliche und organische Formel (genau das!) ist garantiert frei von Aluminiumsalzen, die jetzt als potenzielle endokrine Disruptoren anerkannt sind, die besonders problematisch bei Frauen sind. Natürlich ist nicht immer gleichbedeutend mit effektiv, doch Agent Nateur hat sich alle Mühe gegeben, dank Extrakten aus Natron und antibakteriellem Kokosnussöl, die Schweiß sofort neutralisieren und überschüssigen Schweiß auf natürliche Weise absorbieren, ohne zu ersticken, eine umfassende Lösung für übermäßiges und übelriechendes Schwitzen anzubieten die empfindliche Epidermis der Achselhöhlen.

Die mit ultra-nährender Avocadobutter und Bienenwachs angereicherte Formel schützt die Haut und reguliert sie, während sie sie dauerhaft nährt. Eine Kombination aus Sandelholz, Zeder und Vetiver parfümiert diese Unisex-Behandlung elegant.

Unsere Tipps zur Anwendung von Uni(sex) Agent Nateur

Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge dieses Deodorants auf die frisch gereinigten Achseln auf. Bei Bedarf im Laufe des Tages erneut auftragen. Sehr empfindliche und leicht reaktive Haut sollte besser auf die speziell für sie entwickelte Formulierung Holi(stick) Sensitive zurückgreifen , die kein Backpulver enthält.

Matière principale du contenant : HAUSTIER

Bio-Cocos Nucifera (Kokosnuss)-Öl, Cera Alba (Bienenwachs), Natriumbicarbonat (Backpulver), Persea Gratissima (Avocado)-Fruchtbutter, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblumen)-Samenbutter, Ricinus Communis (Rizinus)-Samenöl, eine proprietäre Mischung aus ätherischen Ölen Öle.

  • gentechnikfrei und glutenfrei
  • petrochemikalienfrei
  • geeignet für die Anwendung während der Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertungen
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)