Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Odacité  /  Unavailable - A Winter In Paris - Hydrating Serum
195.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A moisturizing face serum with powerful anti-aging properties that replenishes the skin's water reserves while restoring plumpness and firmness.

For who ?

Dehydrated and dry to very dry skin.

Why do we love it?

The A winter in Paris Odacité serum was custom-made by the formulator for a privileged Parisian client. It has now joined the brand's Private Collection, to the delight of our skin!

Natural moisturizing serum

Odacité's A winter in Paris serum is a prodigious feast of hydration coupled with a wealth of vitamins, nutrients and natural antioxidants that lastingly quenches the thirst of the most dehydrated skin and erases the visible signs of aging to reveal skin luscious, supple and wonderfully comfortable.

Inspired by traditional beauty rituals from around the world, this fabulous hydration serum with a 100% natural formula incorporates marula oil, bursting with omega-9, which slows transepidermal water loss and restores skin tone. skin elasticity, as well as baobab oil known for its highly regenerating properties.

Rich in antioxidants, pequi and camellia protect skin cells from the harmful effects of oxidative stress, while moringa helps the epidermis regain its original softness. Hydrated to perfection by the synergies of the A winter in Paris serum , the skin is deeply revitalized, plumped and radiant with youth.

Our advice for using the A winter in Paris serum correctly Odacité

A winter in Paris serum can be used as a serum or day cream booster. For an intense hydration cure, massage 2 to 3 drops of the oil onto clean, dry facial skin and follow with the cream. To enhance the effectiveness of an emulsion, incorporate the drops of oil directly into a large pearl of cream and massage in with gentle strokes.

Camellia Sinensis [GREEN TEA**] Oil, Caryocar Braziliensis [PEQUI*] Oil, Adansonia Digitata [BAOBAB*] Seed Oil, Moringa Oleifera [MORINGA*] Seed Oil, Sclerocarya Birrea [MARULA*] Seed Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens [ROSE GERANIUM*] Flower/Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis [ROSEMARY] Leaf Extract | *Wild Crafted **Organic

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
c
carol clerc
Serum glow

Serum très hydratant excellent pour l hiver à utiliser avec crème de jour très bonne base maquillage et pas de tiraillement durant la journée...

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Odacité

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Odacité  /  A Winter In Paris - Sérum Hydratant
195.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum visage hydratant aux puissantes vertus anti-âge qui regonfle les réserves d’eau de la peau tout en lui redonnant rebondi et fermeté.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux déshydratées et sèches à très sèches.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le sérum A winter in Paris Odacité avait été créé sur mesure par la formulatrice pour une cliente parisienne privilégiée. Il a désormais rejoint la Private Collection de la marque, pour le plus grand plaisir de notre peau !

Sérum hydratant naturel

Le sérum A winter in Paris de Odacité est un prodigieux festin d’hydratation doublé d’une mine de vitamines, nutriments et antioxydants naturels qui étanche durablement la soif des épidermes les plus déshydratés et gomme les signes visibles de l’âge pour révéler une peau pulpeuse, souple et merveilleusement confortable.

Inspiré des rituels de beauté traditionnels des quatre coins du monde, ce fabuleux sérum d’hydratation à la formule 100 % naturelle incorpore de l’huile de marula, gorgée d’oméga-9, qui freine la perte insensible en eau et restaure l’élasticité cutanée, ainsi que de l’huile de baobab reconnue pour ses propriétés hautement régénérantes.

Riches en antioxydants, le péqui et le camélia protègent les cellules de la peau des méfaits du stress oxydatif, tandis que le moringa aide l’épiderme à retrouver sa douceur originelle. Hydratée à la perfection par les synergies du sérum A winter in Paris, la peau est revitalisée en profondeur, repulpée et éclatante de jeunesse.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le sérum A winter in Paris Odacité

Le sérum A winter in Paris peut s’utiliser comme sérum ou booster de crème de jour. Pour une cure d’hydratation intense, masser 2 à 3 gouttes de l’huile sur la peau du visage propre et sèche et poursuivre avec la crème. Pour renforcer l’efficacité d’une émulsion, incorporer directement les gouttes d’huile à une grosse perle de crème et faire pénétrer par des effleurements doux.

Camellia Sinensis [GREEN TEA**] Oil, Caryocar Braziliensis [PEQUI*] Oil, Adansonia Digitata [BAOBAB*] Seed Oil, Moringa Oleifera [MORINGA*] Seed Oil, Sclerocarya Birrea [MARULA*] Seed Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens [ROSE GERANIUM*] Flower/Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis [ROSEMARY] Leaf Extract | *Wild Crafted **Organic

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles