Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Manucurist  /  Perfecting Basecoat
19.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Vegan

Vegan

What ?

A corrective nail primer that blurs imperfections with a very natural matte finish.

For who ?

Nude nail lovers looking for the perfect little twist to enhance their hands.

Why do we love it?

Innovative, Manucurist's perfecting matte base is formulated with 81.5% bio-sourced ingredients, that is to say from biomass (particularly plants).

Manucurist 12-free base coat

Manucurist Perfecting Matte Primer is a corrective and fortifying nail primer. Its discreet finish embellishes the nails in a few brush strokes for a flawless result. It reinforces their structure while protecting them from external aggressions.

This base for pre-varnish nails deposits a matte veil on the surface of the nail which acts as a blurring of imperfections. It blurs the appearance of streaks and small holes without an ostentatious finish, for an instant my-nails-but-better result.

Enriched with AHA and keratin, the perfecting matte base improves the beauty of nails on a daily basis. It strengthens and restores vigor to brittle or damaged nails. Used alone or as a protective layer under the varnish, it guarantees a visibly more beautiful manicure day after day.

Our tips for using Manucurist perfecting matte primer

Apply the protective nail primer in an even layer on the fingernails and/or toenails. Allow to dry for a few minutes and leave as is for a clean and natural result. For a touch of color, superimpose one or two coats of Manucurist varnish.

Tip: this matte base for nails can also be applied as a top coat to opacify varnishes from the Green range.

butyl acetate, ethyl acetate, nitrocellulose, adipic acid/neopentyl glycol/trimellitic anhydride copolymer, acetyl tributyl citrate, alcohol, silica,stearalkonium bentonite, water, etocrylene, diacetone alcohol, hexanal, alcohol denat., isopropyl alcohol, titanium dioxide, glycolic acid, phosphoric acid, malic acid, sorbic acid, lactic acid, caffeine, panthenol, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, hydrolyzed corn protein, hydrolyzed wheat protein, hydrolyzed soy protein, biotin, tocopherol, leuconostoc/radish root ferment filtrateleuconostoc/radish root ferment filtrateBio-sourcé à 81,5%

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 3662263220105

Exception à notre charte : Les références "Green Flash" Manucurist contiennent des BHT, plus de détails.

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Manucurist

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Manucurist  /  Base Mate Perfectrice
18.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans Huiles Essentielles
Sans H.E
Vegan
Vegan

Quoi ?

Une base correctrice pour les ongles qui floute les imperfections avec un fini mat très naturel.

Pour qui ?

Les amateurs d’ongles nus en quête du petit twist parfait pour sublimer leurs mains.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Innovante, la base mate perfectrice de Manucurist est formulée à 81,5 % d’ingrédients bio-sourcés, c’est-à-dire issus de la biomasse (notamment des plantes).

Base coat 12-free Manucurist

La base mate perfectrice de Manucurist est une base pour les ongles à la fois correctrice et fortifiante. Sa finition discrète embellit les ongles en quelques coups de pinceau pour un résultat zéro défaut. Elle renforce leur structure tout en les protégeant des agressions extérieures.

 

Cette base pour les ongles avant vernis dépose à la surface de l’ongle un voile mat qui se comporte comme un flouteur d’imperfections. Il estompe l’apparence des stries et des petits trous sans fini ostentatoire, pour un résultat mes-ongles-mais-en-mieux instantané.

 

Enrichie en AHA et en kératine, la base mate perfectrice améliore la beauté des ongles au quotidien. Elle renforce et redonne de la vigueur aux ongles cassants ou abîmés. Utilisée seule ou en couche protectrice sous le vernis, elle garantit une manucure visiblement plus belle jour après jour.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la base mate perfectrice de Manucurist

Appliquer la base protectrice pour les ongles en couche uniforme sur les ongles des mains et/ou des pieds. Laisser sécher quelques minutes et laisser tel quel pour un résultat net et naturel. Pour une touche de couleur, superposer une à deux couches de vernis Manucurist.

Astuce : cette base mate pour les ongles peut également être appliquée en top coat pour opacifier les vernis de la gamme Green.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

butyl acetate, ethyl acetate, nitrocellulose, adipic acid/neopentyl glycol/trimellitic anhydride copolymer, acetyl tributyl citrate, alcohol, silica,stearalkonium bentonite, water, etocrylene, diacetone alcohol, hexanal, alcohol denat., isopropyl alcohol, titanium dioxide, glycolic acid, phosphoric acid, malic acid, sorbic acid, lactic acid, caffeine, panthenol, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, hydrolyzed corn protein, hydrolyzed wheat protein, hydrolyzed soy protein, biotin, tocopherol, leuconostoc/radish root ferment filtrateleuconostoc/radish root ferment filtrate

Bio-sourcé à 81,5%

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)