60.00 CHF 
30ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

A best-selling organic face balm with soothing orange blossom to finally regain absolute comfort and improve the suppleness of the skin.

For who ?

Dry and mature skin prone to discomfort and tightness.

Why do we love it?

The Bless Leahlani balm is a real all-in-one magic potion! It is used as an anti-aging treatment for the face, but also as an anti-dryness remedy, luxurious make-up remover, cuticle care, lip balm and eye contour.

Organic face balm

Leahlani's Bless Beauty Balm is a melting elixir of youth generously infused with Hawaiian nature's treasures. This delicate treatment offers a complete nutrition experience coupled with an anti-aging action thanks to its harmony of tropical ingredients that soften the skin, calm feelings of discomfort and plump up wrinkled areas.

Without water, without beeswax and without emulsifier, the formula of this organic nourishing balm mixes shea and cocoa butters with a slew of cold-pressed precious vegetable oils (passion fruit, camellia, marula, moringa) rich in vitamins and antioxidants that work in synergy to neutralize free radicals and reduce the signs of aging while infusing the skin with delicious hydration.

The combination of orange blossom and blue tansy at the heart of the Bless balm envelops the skin in a sensory bouquet of exquisite refinement and instantly comforts moods with its aromatherapy benefits. Your senses are soothed, the skin is perfectly nourished, comfortable and incredibly soft.

Our tips for using the Bless Leahlani balm properly

As a daily nourishing treatment, take a small pea of ​​the Bless face balm and heat the material in the palm of your hand. Apply it to your face right after your toner and serum. Massage down to the neck. Wait a few minutes before applying makeup so that the balm has time to penetrate the skin.

While cleansing or removing makeup, emulsify a small amount of balm in your palm and wrap your face with the resulting mixture. Massage and rinse with a cotton muslin soaked in hot water. Follow with Honey Love cleanser or Kalima powder.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 0705632361528

*Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter),  *Theobroma Cacao (Cacao) Seed Butter, *Argania Spinosa  (Argan) Kernel Oil, *Camellia Sinensis (Camellia) Seed Oil,  *Moringa (Moringa Oleifera) Seed Oil, *Sclerocarya Birrea  (Marula) Seed Oil, *Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium (Neroli) Flower Oil, Tocopherol, *Passiflora  Edulis (Passionfruit) Seed Oil, Clay (Rose), **Tanacetum  Annuum (Blue Tansy) Flower Oil, Orchis Mascula (Orchid)  Extract, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Flower, Ascorbic Acid, 

*organic **wild-harvested

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.L.
magnifique

je me sens à Hawaii. J'adore la texture et le parfum de fleurs. Parfait pour ma peau mature.

D
Daniela
Magnifique

Ce Balm est parfait pour ma peau mature.

L
LB
Floral experience

Smells like a fresh flower bouquet and the balm easily melts into an oil. Suitable for dry skin, but was a bit too greasy for me and difficult to use under makeup. Nice to use during the night once in a while.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Leahlani

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

✨ Paiement par facture ✨
Cumulez des points à chaque commande 🤩
Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
✨ Paiement par facture ✨
3 échantillons offerts à choisir
Pochon coton bio offert dès 70 CHF


Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Leahlani  /  Baume de Beauté Bless
60 CHF
Victime de son succès
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un baume bio pour le visage best-seller à la fleur d’oranger apaisante pour enfin retrouver un confort absolu et améliorer la souplesse de la peau. 

Pour qui ?

Les peaux sèches et matures sujettes aux inconforts et tiraillements.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le baume Bless Leahlani est une vraie potion magique tout-en-un ! Il s’utilise comme soin anti-âge pour le visage, mais aussi comme remède anti-sécheresse, démaquillant luxueux, soin des cuticules, baume à lèvres et contour des yeux.


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande
Pochon offert dès 70 CHF

Baume visage bio

Le baume de beauté Bless de Leahlani est un élixir de jouvence fondant généreusement infusé en trésors de la nature hawaïenne. Ce traitement délicat offre une expérience de nutrition complète doublée d’une action anti-âge grâce à son harmonie d’ingrédients tropicaux qui assouplissent la peau, calment les sensations d’inconfort et repulpent les zones ridées.

 

Sans eau, sans cire d’abeille et sans émulsifiant, la formule de ce baume nourrissant bio mixe les beurres de karité et de cacao à une flopée d’huiles végétales précieuses pressées à froid (fruit de la passion, camélia, marula, moringa) riches en vitamines et antioxydants qui agissent en synergie pour neutraliser les radicaux libres et réduire les signes de l’âge tout en gorgeant la peau d’une hydratation gourmande.

 

La combinaison de fleur d’oranger et de tanaisie bleue au cœur du baume Bless enveloppe la peau dans un bouquet sensoriel d’un raffinement exquis et réconforte instantanément les états d’âme grâce à ses bienfaits d’aromathérapie. Vos sens sont apaisés, la peau est parfaitement nourrie, confortable et terriblement douce.

Baume de Beauté Bless Baume de Beauté Bless - Leahlani

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le baume Bless Leahlani

En soin nourrissant quotidien, prélevez un petit pois du baume visage Bless et chauffez la matière au creux de votre main. Appliquez-le sur votre visage juste après votre tonique et votre sérum. Massez en descendant jusqu’au cou. Patientez quelques minutes avant de vous maquiller pour que le baume ait le temps de pénétrer la peau.

En nettoyant ou démaquillant, émulsionnez une petite quantité de baume dans votre paume et enveloppez votre visage avec la mixture obtenue. Massez et rincez avec une mousseline de coton imbibée d’eau chaude. Poursuivez avec le nettoyant Honey Love ou la poudre Kalima.

Ingrédients

*Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter),  *Theobroma Cacao (Cacao) Seed Butter, *Argania Spinosa  (Argan) Kernel Oil, *Camellia Sinensis (Camellia) Seed Oil,  *Moringa (Moringa Oleifera) Seed Oil, *Sclerocarya Birrea  (Marula) Seed Oil, *Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium (Neroli) Flower Oil, Tocopherol, *Passiflora  Edulis (Passionfruit) Seed Oil, Clay (Rose), **Tanacetum  Annuum (Blue Tansy) Flower Oil, Orchis Mascula (Orchid)  Extract, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Flower, Ascorbic Acid, 

*organic **wild-harvested

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.G.s.
Magnifique
L
L.
Floral experience

D'autres petites merveilles

Translation is in progress, we apologize for any errors.
Die Übersetzung ist in Arbeit, wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Fehler.
Rejoignez-nous
10% Sur votre 1ère commande