Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Amly Botanicals  /  Unavailable - Digital Detox Detoxifying Mist
52.00 CHF 
65.00 CHF
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A super hydrating and detoxifying serum mist that works against stress and fatigue caused by screens and environmental pollution. Say goodbye to harmful blue light !

For who ?

All skin types who spend a lot of time in the office and especially surrounded by screens. This 2-in-1 treatment protects skin cells while purifying the air around you.

Why do we love it?

Because it contains a high concentration of silver , the Amly mist has quickly become one of our favorite mists. Antioxidant and skin flora regulator , silver is also a super-powerful anti-bacterial.

For what concerns?

Why Amly Digital Detox Mist is so great

Formulated with spring water very rich in silver (7 micrograms, just 6 times more than in most natural sources), Amly Botanicals Digital Detox mist is a real serum in the form of a spray that protects the skin harmful effects of blue light but also of the polluted air of offices and the city environment.

Blue light (naturally emitted by the sun) is known to accelerate skin aging because it releases free radicals responsible for skin oxidation . When blue light penetrates the skin, the complexion becomes dull, spots and imperfections appear and the cells find it increasingly difficult to regenerate. The powerful anti-oxidants contained in the silver will shield against the attacks of blue light.

The Digital Detox Amly mist also contains seaweed which protects the skin from photo-ageing but also glasswort , a sea plant used in cosmetics for its ability to retain water in skin cells . Magnesium and Himalayan salt block bad vibes while orange blossom, ylang ylang and rose quartz soothe and de-stress the body. Finally, the essential oils of frankincense, niaouli and yarrow are detoxifying and come to seal the perfect formulation of the Digital Detox Amly mist.

How to use Amly Botanicals Digital Detox mist correctly

After each use, shake the mist well to mix the active ingredients then spray on the face with eyes closed.

You can use it as often as needed. For a little ritual, take a deep breath and soak up its relaxing scent. The Digital Detox mist can also be used on makeup.

Aqua, Glucose, Rapeseed Acid, Sodium Chloride (Himalayan Pink Salt), Magnesium Sulfate, Aloe Barbadensis (***Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, *Boswellia Carterii (Frankincense) Gum Oil, *Citrus Aurantium (Neroli) Flower Oil, *Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine Absolute) Flower Oil, *Melaleuca Quinquenervia (Niaouli) Leaf/Twig Oil, *Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, *Anthemis Nobilis (Roman Chamomile) Flower Oil, *Tilia Cordata (Linden) Flower Oil, *Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, *Pelargonium Roseum (Rose Geranium) Leaf Oil, *Juniperus Virginiana (Cedarwood) Wood Oil, *Juniperus Communis (Juniper) Fruit Oil, Cylindrotheca Fusiformis Extract, Quartz Powder, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Salicornia Herbacea (Glasswort) Extract, Beta Vulgaris (Beetroot) Root Extract, Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Silver Citrate, Lactobacillus Ferment, Hydroxyacetophenone^, Tocopherol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Citric Acid, **Limonene, **Linalool, **Geraniol, **Citral, **Citronellol, **Benzyl Benzoate, **Benzyl Alcohol, **Eugenol, **Farnesol, **Benzyl Salicylate*Natural Pure Essential Oils  **Potential Allergens  ***Certified Organic Ingredients ^Ecocert certified

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Deleted user
(redacted)

(redacted)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Cumulez des points à chaque commande 🤩
Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offerts à choisir
Pochon coton bio offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag coton bio offert dès 150 CHF


Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Amly Botanicals  /  Brume Détoxifiante Digital Detox
65 CHF
Victime de son succès
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum sous forme de brume super hydratant et détoxifiant qui agit contre le stress et la fatigue générés par les écrans et la pollution environnementale. Adieu méfaits de la lumière bleue !

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peaux qui passent beaucoup de temps au bureau et surtout entourés d'écrans. Ce soin 2-en-1, protège les cellules de la peau tout en purifiant l'air autour de vous.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Parce qu'il contient une grande concentration d'argent, la brume Amly est rapidement devenu une de nos brumes préférées. Antioxydant et régulateur de flore cutanée, l'argent est également un anti-bactérien super-puissant.


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande
Pochon offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag offert dès 150 CHF

Pourquoi la brume Digital Detox Amly est si géniale

Formulée avec de l'eau de source très riche en argent (7 microgrammes, juste qu'a 6 fois plus que dans la plupart des sources naturels), la brume Digital Detox Amly Botanicals est un véritable sérum sous forme de spray qui protège la peau des méfaits de la lumière bleue mais aussi de l'air pollué des bureaux et de l'environnement citadin.

La lumière bleue (naturellement émise par le soleil) est connue pour accélérer le vieillissement cutané car elle dégage des radicaux libres responsables de l'oxydation cutanée. Lorsque la lumière bleue pénètre dans la peau, le teint devient terne, des taches et imperfections apparaissent et les cellules ont de plus en plus de mal à se régénérer. Les puissants anti-oxydants contenus dans l'argent vont faire bouclier contres les attaques de la lumière bleue.

La brume Digital Detox Amly contient également des algues marines qui protègent la peau du photo-vieillissement mais aussi du salicorne, une plante maritime utilisée en cosmétique pour sa capacité à retenir l'eau dans les cellules de la peau. Le magnésium et le sel d'Himalaya font barrage contre les mauvaises ondes tandis que la fleur d'oranger, l'ylang ylang et le quartz rose apaisent et dé-stressent l'organisme. Pour terminer, les huiles essentielles d'encens, de niaouli et d'achillée sont détoxifiantes et viennent sceller la formulation parfaite de la brume Digital Detox Amly. 

 

Brume Détoxifiante Digital Detox Brume Détoxifiante Digital Detox - Amly Botanicals

Bien utiliser la brume Digital Detox Amly Botanicals

A chaque utilisation, bien secouer la brume pour mélanger les actifs puis vaporiser sur le visage avec les yeux fermés.

Vous pouvez l'utiliser aussi souvent que nécessaire. Pour un petit rituel, prenez une grande respiration et imprégnez vous de son parfum relaxant. La brume Digital Detox s'utilise aussi sur le maquillage.

 

Ingrédients

Aqua, Glucose, Rapeseed Acid, Sodium Chloride (Himalayan Pink Salt), Magnesium Sulfate, Aloe Barbadensis (***Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, *Boswellia Carterii (Frankincense) Gum Oil, *Citrus Aurantium (Neroli) Flower Oil, *Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine Absolute) Flower Oil, *Melaleuca Quinquenervia (Niaouli) Leaf/Twig Oil, *Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, *Anthemis Nobilis (Roman Chamomile) Flower Oil, *Tilia Cordata (Linden) Flower Oil, *Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, *Pelargonium Roseum (Rose Geranium) Leaf Oil, *Juniperus Virginiana (Cedarwood) Wood Oil, *Juniperus Communis (Juniper) Fruit Oil, Cylindrotheca Fusiformis Extract, Quartz Powder, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Salicornia Herbacea (Glasswort) Extract, Beta Vulgaris (Beetroot) Root Extract, Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Silver Citrate, Lactobacillus Ferment, Hydroxyacetophenone^, Tocopherol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Citric Acid, **Limonene, **Linalool, **Geraniol, **Citral, **Citronellol, **Benzyl Benzoate, **Benzyl Alcohol, **Eugenol, **Farnesol, **Benzyl Salicylate

*Natural Pure Essential Oils  **Potential Allergens  ***Certified Organic Ingredients ^Ecocert certified

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles

Translation is in progress, we apologize for any errors.
Die Übersetzung ist in Arbeit, wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Fehler.
Rejoignez-nous
10% Sur votre 1ère commande