Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Susanne Kaufmann  /  Unavailable - Multi-protection mist Multi-protection mist
29.50 CHF 
59.00 CHF
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An anti-blue light mist that protects the skin's softness, radiance and suppleness on a daily basis against phone, television, tablet or computer screens.

For who ?

All skin types, especially those prone to hyperpigmentation and dullness.

Why do we love it?

Susanne Kaufmann's Multi-protection mist is the essential ally of all those who work on a computer! A few sprays during the day, and the skin of the face is instantly refreshed and protected. She even walks over makeup.

For what concerns?

Natural multi-protection mist

Susanne Kaufmann's Multi-protection mist is an innovative protective mist infused with high-performance alpine cosmetic active ingredients. It blocks blue light and infrared from digital devices. It thus prevents the appearance of wrinkles, spots and redness.

This multi-protection mist is based on a blend of plants and herbs that work synergistically to strengthen the skin barrier. Butterfly Tree Flower Extract limits blue light-induced skin damage, while Q10 helps skin defend against free radicals.

This lotion for blue light from screens also contains silk protein, known for its protective and softening properties. Finally, ectoin stabilizes cell membranes for better moisture retention. The skin is smoother, softer and more luminous.

Our tips for using Susanne Kaufmann's multi-protection mist properly

Spray a little multi-protection mist on the previously cleansed face. Allow to penetrate for a few seconds, then follow with serum and moisturizer. Repeat the operation as often as necessary during the day. This toner can also be used as a “fresh boost” lotion and a make-up fixing mist.

aqua, pentylene glycol, glycerin, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, ectoin, buddleja officinalis flower extract, lecithin, sericin, ubiquinone, sempervivum tectorum extract, galactoarabinan, propanediol, sodium levulinate, saccharide isomerate, sodium anisate, citric acid, sodium citrate, potassium sorbate, parfum.

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Susanne Kaufmann

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Susanne Kaufmann  /  Brume multi-protection Multi-protection mist
70.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans Huiles Essentielles
Sans H.E
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une brume anti-lumière bleue qui protège la douceur, l’éclat et la souplesse de la peau au quotidien face aux écrans de téléphone, de télévision, de tablette ou encore d’ordinateur.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau, en particulier ceux sujets à l’hyperpigmentation et au teint terne.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le Multi-protection mist de Susanne Kaufmann est l’allié indispensable de tous ceux et celles qui travaillent sur ordinateur ! Quelques pulvérisations en cours de journée, et la peau du visage est instantanément rafraîchie et protégée. Elle marche même par-dessus le maquillage.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Déshydratation
Rides

Brume multi-protection naturelle

Le Multi-protection mist de Susanne Kaufmann est une brume protectrice innovante infusée en actifs cosmétiques alpins de haute performance. Elle fait barrage à la lumière bleue et aux infrarouges des appareils numériques. Elle prévient ainsi l’apparition de rides, taches et rougeurs.

 

Cette brume multi-protection repose sur un mélange de plantes et d’herbes qui agissent en synergie pour renforcer la barrière cutanée. L’extrait de fleur d’arbre à papillons limite les dommages cutanés induits par la lumière bleue, tandis que le Q10 aide la peau à se défendre face aux radicaux libres.

 

Cette lotion pour la lumière bleue des écrans renferme également de la protéine de soie, connue pour ses vertus protectrices et adoucissantes. Enfin, l’ectoïne stabilise les membranes des cellules pour une meilleure rétention de l’hydratation. La peau est plus lisse, douce et lumineuse.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le multi-protection mist de Susanne Kaufmann

Pulvériser un peu de brume multi-protection sur le visage préalablement nettoyé. Laisser pénétrer pendant quelques secondes, puis poursuivre avec un sérum et une crème hydratante. Renouveler l’opération aussi souvent que nécessaire au cours de la journée. Ce tonique peut également servir de lotion « coup de frais » et de brume fixatrice de maquillage.

aqua, pentylene glycol, glycerin, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, ectoin, buddleja officinalis flower extract, lecithin, sericin, ubiquinone, sempervivum tectorum extract, galactoarabinan, propanediol, sodium levulinate, saccharide isomerate, sodium anisate, citric acid, sodium citrate, potassium sorbate, parfum.

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)