Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Rahua  /  Unavailable - Freestyle texturizer texturizing cream
34.50 CHF 
46.00 CHF
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A natural and organic texturizing cream that easily creates a superb tousled effect with a fresh and woody scent.

For who ?

All hair types, especially fine to normal hair.

Why do we love it?

Both a styling product and a care cream, Rahua's texturizing cream brings a generous dose of hydration to the hair.

Rahua organic styling cream

Rahua's Freestyle texturizer is a high performance styling cream that sets a nice natural movement on all hairstyles. It facilitates styling, enhances volume and optimizes the durability of your looks. Formulated with exotic plants, it offers softness and shine in lightness.

This texturizing hair cream contains ungurahua oil. Rich in omega-9 and oleic acid, it restores suppleness and vigor to the hair. Carnauba and Tapioca add density and enhance strand definition with natural hold.

Thanks to its green tea extract, this organic texturizing treatment for fine hair infuses the hair with precious antioxidants and protects it from UV-related damage. Finally, palo santo essential oil soothes the soul with an absolutely irresistible sweet woody scent.

Our tips for using Rahua's organic texturizing cream

Rahua's organic texturizing cream can be used on dry or damp hair, as desired. Apply a few pressures to the roots to add volume. Localize the application on the ends to improve the density of the hair. For a sexy look, work the treatment over the entire length of the hair. Massage the cream upside down to texturize your mane.

Aqua, Corn Starch, Glyceryl Stearate (Plant Derived), Stearic Acid (Plant Derived), Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Oenocarpus Bataua (Rahua Ungurahua) Oil, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract*, Cellulose Gum (Plant Derived), Caprylic Acid (Plant Derived), Tapioca Starch, Bursera Graveolens (Palo Santo) Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate (Plant Derived), Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate (Plant Derived), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*.  *Denotes Organic Ingredient

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Rahua

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚

Ce produit n'est plus disponible !

34.50 CHF 
46.00 CHF

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.
Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une crème texturisante naturelle et bio qui crée facilement un superbe effet coiffé-décoiffé avec une senteur fraîche et boisée.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de cheveux, en particulier les cheveux fins à normaux.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

À la fois produit coiffant et crème de soin, la crème texturisante de Rahua apporte une dose généreuse d’hydratation aux cheveux.

Crème coiffante bio Rahua

Le Freestyle texturizer de Rahua est une crème coiffante de haute performance qui fixe un joli mouvement naturel sur toutes les coiffures. Il facilite le coiffage, sublime le volume et optimise la durabilité de vos looks. Formulé à base de plantes exotiques, il offre douceur et brillance en légèreté.

 

Cette crème texturisante pour les cheveux renferme de l’huile d’ungurahua. Riche en oméga-9 et acide oléique, elle redonne de la souplesse et de la vigueur aux cheveux. Le carnauba et le tapioca apportent de la densité et améliorent la définition des mèches avec une tenue naturelle.

 

Grâce à son extrait de thé vert, ce soin texturisant bio pour cheveux fins infuse la chevelure en précieux antioxydants et la protège des dommages liés aux UV. Enfin, l’huile essentielle de palo santo apaise l’âme avec une douce odeur boisée absolument irrésistible.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la crème texturisante bio de Rahua

La crème bio texturisante de Rahua s’utilise sur cheveux secs ou humides, au choix. Déposer quelques pressions aux racines pour donner du volume. Localiser l’application sur les pointes pour améliorer la densité de la chevelure. Pour un look sexy, travailler le soin sur toute la longueur des cheveux. Masser la crème avec la tête en bas pour texturiser votre crinière.

Aqua, Corn Starch, Glyceryl Stearate (Plant Derived), Stearic Acid (Plant Derived), Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Oenocarpus Bataua (Rahua Ungurahua) Oil, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract*, Cellulose Gum (Plant Derived), Caprylic Acid (Plant Derived), Tapioca Starch, Bursera Graveolens (Palo Santo) Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate (Plant Derived), Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate (Plant Derived), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*.  *Denotes Organic Ingredient

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Rahua

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande