Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Agent Nateur  /  (Sample) Holi (Glow) Eye Serum
0.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

Holi(glow) Agent Nator

Holi(Glow) Agent Nateur eye serum brilliantly brings together the best of soothing, regenerating, hydrating and anti-aging ingredients to address all the little discomforts of this fragile region of our face. Caffeine and daisy extracts help dissipate particularly stubborn dark circles, while an ultra-refreshing cucumber extract tones and decongests small puffiness often visible upon waking.

High molecular weight hyaluronic acid (chosen for its ability to remain more on the surface of the epidermis, thus acting as a natural "filler") instantly fills in small expression lines and gradually softens more marked wrinkles such as popular lion's wrinkle (a local massage using a gua sha stone, such as Gua Sha Odacité can increase these effects tenfold!). A dragon fruit extract, an ingredient naturally rich in vitamin C and smoothing enzymes, also helps plump up the eye contour and preserve this area, which is particularly prone to premature skin aging.

Its hybrid texture penetrates almost immediately while leaving a nice "glow" that wonderfully awakens the eyes, even early in the morning! An absolute must-have from Agent Nateur treasures.

Our tips for using Holi(glow) Agent Nateur

Morning and evening, on previously cleansed skin and after applying a generalized serum if necessary, apply the equivalent of a grain of rice to the entire eye contour using small tapping movements. if possible with his ring fingers (the weakest fingers, and therefore the least likely to do damage to this sensitive area). Take care to follow the natural curve of the orbital bone, going up to above the brow bone (particularly prone to sagging skin) without ever getting too close to the mucous membrane.

cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit extract, lavandula angustifolia distillate (lavender water), oryza sativa (rice bran), sodium hyaluronate, hylocereus undatus (pitaya) fruit extract, caffeine, organic helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, wildcrafted simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, organic argania spinosa (argan) oil, organic ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, organic calendula officinalis (calendula) oil, organic chamomilla recutita (chamomile) flower oil, hieracium pilosella (hawkweed) extract, bellis perennis (daisy) flower extract, phoenix dactylifera (date) seed extract, jasmine sambac, pearl powder, glycerin (vegetable), *benzyl alcohol, *benzoic acid. *Ecocert approved in Europe for organic cosmeticsnon-gmo and gluten-freepetrochemical-freesuitable for use during pregnancy and breastfeeding

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Agent Nateur

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Agent Nateur  /  (Echantillon) Holi (Glow) Sérum contour des yeux
0.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Prevenez-moi !
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Convient aux femmes enceintes
Mum Friendly
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

Holi(glow) Agent Nateur

Le sérum pour les yeux Holi(Glow) Agent Nateur réunit brillamment le meilleur des ingrédients apaisants, régénérants, hydratants et anti-âge pour adresser tous les petits inconforts de cette région fragile de notre visage. Des extraits de caféine et de pâquerette permettent de dissiper les cernes particulièrement tenaces, tandis qu’un extrait de concombre ultra rafraichissant tonifie et décongestionne les petites poches souvent visibles au réveil.

De l’acide hyaluronique à haut poids moléculaire (choisi pour sa capacité à rester plus en surface de l’épiderme, agissant ainsi comme un « combleur » naturel) comble instantanément les petites ridules d’expression et assoupli progressivement les rides plus marquées comme la populaire ride du lion (un massage local à l’aide d’une pierre de gua sha, comme le Gua Sha Odacité peut décupler ces effets !). Un extrait de fruit du dragon, un ingrédient naturellement riche en vitamine C et en enzymes lissants contribue également à repulper le contour de l’œil et à préserver cette particulièrement sujette à un vieillissement cutané prématuré.

Sa texture hybride pénètre presque immédiatement tout en laissant un joli « glow » qui éveille merveilleusement le regard, même de bon matin ! Un must-have absolu des trésors Agent Nateur.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser Holi(glow) Agent Nateur

Matin et soir, sur une peau préalablement nettoyée et après l’application d’un sérum généralisé si besoin, appliquer l’équivalent d’un grain de riz sur l’ensemble du contour de l’œil à l’aide de petits tapotements opérés si possible avec ses annulaires (les doigts les plus faibles, et donc les moins susceptible faire des dommages sur cette zone sensible). Veiller à suivre la courbe naturelle de l’os orbital, en remontant jusqu’au-dessus de l’arcade sourcilière (particulièrement prône au relâchement cutané) sans jamais trop se rapprocher de la muqueuse. 

Matière principale du contenant :

cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit extract, lavandula angustifolia distillate (lavender water), oryza sativa (rice bran), sodium hyaluronate, hylocereus undatus (pitaya) fruit extract, caffeine, organic helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, wildcrafted simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, organic argania spinosa (argan) oil, organic ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, organic calendula officinalis (calendula) oil, organic chamomilla recutita (chamomile) flower oil, hieracium pilosella (hawkweed) extract, bellis perennis (daisy) flower extract, phoenix dactylifera (date) seed extract, jasmine sambac, pearl powder, glycerin (vegetable), *benzyl alcohol, *benzoic acid.

 *Ecocert approved in Europe for organic cosmetics

  • non-gmo and gluten-free
  • petrochemical-free
  • suitable for use during pregnancy and breastfeeding

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles