Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Agent Nateur  /  (Sample) Holi(body) Body Oil
0.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

Holi(body) Agent Nator

Holi(body) Agent Nateur body oil is an intensive treatment that has been formulated especially for dry, sensitized skin that shows the first signs of aging and sagging skin. Wild rose oil combined with caffeine stimulates circulation and drains the tissues while optimizing the skin renewal process to gradually reduce irregularities such as stretch marks and cellulite. A vitamin C extract erases spots and imperfections and brings a lot of radiance to the epidermis while protecting it from the harmful effects of free radicals and other pollutants to which our skin is exposed daily.

An extract of organic helichrysum, the famous Immortal plant, protects the integrity and vitality of tissues while acting on imperfections, scars and hematomas for more unified skin. Rice oil rich in antioxidant vitamin E and essential fatty acids repairs then gradually strengthens the skin barrier of the epidermis to prevent water loss and deeply nourish the epidermis.

This non-sticky dry oil applies effortlessly, is particularly effective on slightly moistened skin, and transforms dry and tired skin in just a few weeks of use. The skin is luminous, plump, unified and infinitely soft.

Our tips for using Holi(body) Agent Nateur

On skin that is still slightly damp from the shower or bath, apply a generous amount of oil all over the body and massage using upward circular movements to promote good penetration and lymphatic drainage. This oil with soothing accents of rose can also be slipped into a bath for an ultra-relaxing ritual and very soft skin.

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) fruit oil, prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, oryza sativa (rice bran) oil, rosa rubiginosa fruit oil, ricinus communis seed oil, argania spinosa kernel oil, helichrysum gymnocephalum flower/leaf/stem extract, santalum album, calcium ketogluconate, sodium ascorbyl phosphate, aqua, rosa damascena flower oil, rosa damascena extract, glycerin, caffeine, theobromine, methy xanthine, paraxanthine 

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Agent Nateur

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
Agent Nateur  /  (Echantillon) Holi(body) Huile Corps
0.00 CHF 
Wishlist

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% intérêt.

Ajoutez vos articles préférés au panier
Sélectionnez HeidiPay au checkout
Payez en mensualités sans intérêt

Conditions d’utilisation:

Montant de la commande de 100 CHF Minimum

Vous avez entre 18 et 70 ans

Vous êtes domicilié en Suisse

Vous êtes de nationalité suisse ou titulaire d'un permis de séjour C ou B depuis au moins un an

Nous vérifions auprès de l'agence de crédit CRIF AG que vous êtes bien enregistré à l'adresse de résidence fournie au magasin. Si votre adresse est introuvable, veuillez contacter CRIF AG par téléphone au +41 44 913 50 58 ou par e-mail à l'adresse support.ch@crif.com en joignant un justificatif de domicile (par exemple, une facture d'électricité). Le problème sera résolu dans les 24 heures et vous pourrez alors réessayer d'effectuer votre achat.

Consultez les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité sur www.heidipay.com

Paiement sur facture
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

Holi(body) Agent Nateur

L’huile pour le corps Holi(body) Agent Nateur est un soin intensif qui a été formulé tout particulièrement pour les peaux sèches, sensibilisées et qui affichent quelques petits premiers signes de l’âge et de relâchement cutané. De l’huile de rosier sauvage combinée à de la caféine stimule la circulation et draine les tissus tout en optimisant le processus de renouvellement cutané pour atténuer progressivement les irrégularités telles que les vergetures et la cellulite. Un extrait de vitamine C permet de gommer taches et imperfections et d’apporter beaucoup d’éclat à l’épiderme tout en le protégeant des effets néfastes des radicaux libres et autres polluants auxquels notre peau est quotidiennement exposée.

Un extrait d’hélichryse bio, la fameuse plante Immortelle, protège l’intégrité et la vitalité des tissus tout en agissant sur les imperfections, cicatrices et hématomes pour une peau davantage unifiée. De l’huile de riz riche en vitamine E antioxydante et en acides gras essentiels répare puis renforce progressivement la barrière cutanée de l’épiderme pour prévenir la perte d’eau et nourrir profondément l’épiderme.

Cette huile sèche non-collante s’applique sans effort, particulièrement efficace sur une peau légèrement humidifiée, et métamorphose les peaux sèches et fatiguées en quelques semaines d’utilisation. La peau est lumineuse, rebondie, unifiée et infiniment douce.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser Holi(body) Agent Nateur

Sur une peau encore légèrement humidifiée en sortant de la douche ou du bain, appliquer une quantité généreuse d’huile sur l’ensemble du corps et masser à l’aide de mouvements circulaires ascendants pour favoriser sa bonne pénétration et un drainage lymphatique. Cette huile aux accents apaisants de rose peut aussi être glissée dans un bain pour un rituel ultra relaxant et une peau toute douce.

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) fruit oil, prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, oryza sativa (rice bran) oil, rosa rubiginosa fruit oil, ricinus communis seed oil, argania spinosa kernel oil, helichrysum gymnocephalum flower/leaf/stem extract, santalum album, calcium ketogluconate, sodium ascorbyl phosphate, aqua, rosa damascena flower oil, rosa damascena extract, glycerin, caffeine, theobromine, methy xanthine, paraxanthine 

Cette liste d'ingrédients peut être modifiée, veuillez consulter l'emballage du produit reçu.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Agent Nateur

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande