Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Agent Nateur  /  (Sample) Holi(Cleanse) Cleansing Oil
0.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

Holi(cleanse) Agent Nator

This gentle make- up remover oil has been specially formulated for sensitized skin that cannot tolerate anything, but also for those that need a little anti-aging and radiance boost. Its formula based on Japanese rice oil, concentrated in vitamin E, B and essential fatty acids, dissolves all superfluous particles at the end of the day when removing makeup without ever compromising our fragile but precious skin barrier.

Lavender floral water soothes and limits the appearance of imperfections, while chamomile and calendula waters soothe irritations and make minor redness disappear. A dragon fruit extract, naturally rich in vitamins A and C as well as lightly exfoliating enzymes, brings a lot of radiance to the complexion without rushing it. Finally, aloe vera – the savior of sensitive skin – strengthens the skin barrier of the epidermis, soothes inflammation and rehydrates skin tissue.

The Holi(cleanse) Agent Nateur make-up remover oil is the perfect complement to the Acid(wash) cleansing gel from the same range for a double-cleanse!

Our tips for using Holi(cleanse) Agent Nateur

In the evening, apply the equivalent of one to two pumps to dry skin, and to the entire face, neck and décolleté. Massage in small circular movements until the total dissolution of makeup and other residues of the day. Rinse with a warm, damp muslin cloth, then follow with your second usual cleanser or Acid(wash) Agent Nateur for an instant radiance treatment.

olea europaea (olive) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, argania spinosa (argan) oil, oryza sativa (rice bran) oil, aloe barbadensis (aloe leaf) juice, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower water, prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, rosa canina (rosehip) seed oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, ricinus communis (castor) oil, myrciaria sodium cocoamphoacetate, lauryl glucoside, sodium cocoyl glutamate, sodium lauryl glucose carboxylate, phoenix dactylifera (date) seed extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, calendula officinalis flower extract, dehydroacetic acid, *benzyl alcohol. *Ecocert approved in Europe for organic cosmeticsvegan, non-gmo, and gluten-freepetrochemical-freesuitable for use during pregnancy and breastfeeding

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Agent Nateur

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
Agent Nateur  /  (Echantillon) Holi(Cleanse) Huile démaquillante
0.00 CHF 
Wishlist

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% intérêt.

Ajoutez vos articles préférés au panier
Sélectionnez HeidiPay au checkout
Payez en mensualités sans intérêt

Conditions d’utilisation:

Montant de la commande de 100 CHF Minimum

Vous avez entre 18 et 70 ans

Vous êtes domicilié en Suisse

Vous êtes de nationalité suisse ou titulaire d'un permis de séjour C ou B depuis au moins un an

Nous vérifions auprès de l'agence de crédit CRIF AG que vous êtes bien enregistré à l'adresse de résidence fournie au magasin. Si votre adresse est introuvable, veuillez contacter CRIF AG par téléphone au +41 44 913 50 58 ou par e-mail à l'adresse support.ch@crif.com en joignant un justificatif de domicile (par exemple, une facture d'électricité). Le problème sera résolu dans les 24 heures et vous pourrez alors réessayer d'effectuer votre achat.

Consultez les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité sur www.heidipay.com

Paiement sur facture
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

Holi(cleanse) Agent Nateur

Cette huile démaquillante pleine de douceur a été formulée tout spécialement pour les peaux sensibilisées qui ne supportent rien, mais aussi pour celles qui ont besoin d’un petit coup de pouce côté anti-âge et éclat. Sa formule à base d’huile de riz japonaise, concentrée en vitamine E, B et en acides gras essentiels, permet de dissoudre toutes les particules superflues en fin de journée au moment du démaquillage sans jamais compromettre notre fragile mais précieuse barrière cutanée.

De l’eau florale de lavande apaise et limite l’apparition d’imperfections, tandis que des eaux de camomille et de calendula calme les irritations et font disparaître les petites rougeurs. Un extrait de fruit du dragon, naturellement riche en vitamines A et C ainsi qu’en enzymes légèrement exfoliants, apporte beaucoup d’éclat au teint sans le brusquer pour autant. Enfin, de l’aloe vera – la sauveuse des peaux sensibles – renforce la barrière cutanée de l’épiderme, apaise les inflammations et réhydrate les tissus cutanés.

L’huile démaquillante Holi(cleanse) Agent Nateur est le parfait complément au gel nettoyant Acid(wash) de la même gamme pour un double-nettoyage du tonnerre !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser Holi(cleanse) Agent Nateur

Le soir, appliquer l’équivalent d’une à deux pompes sur une peau sèche, et sur l’ensemble du visage, du cou et du décolleté. Masser en petits mouvements circulaires jusqu’à la dissolution totale du maquillage et des autres résidus de la journée. Rincer à l’aide d’un linge de mousseline tiède et humide, puis poursuivre avec son deuxième nettoyant habituel ou Acid(wash) Agent Nateur pour un soin coup d’éclat instantané.

olea europaea (olive) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, argania spinosa (argan) oil, oryza sativa (rice bran) oil, aloe barbadensis (aloe leaf) juice, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower water, prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, rosa canina (rosehip) seed oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, ricinus communis (castor) oil, myrciaria sodium cocoamphoacetate, lauryl glucoside, sodium cocoyl glutamate, sodium lauryl glucose carboxylate, phoenix dactylifera (date) seed extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, calendula officinalis flower extract, dehydroacetic acid, *benzyl alcohol. *Ecocert approved in Europe for organic cosmeticsvegan, non-gmo, and gluten-freepetrochemical-freesuitable for use during pregnancy and breastfeeding

Cette liste d'ingrédients peut être modifiée, veuillez consulter l'emballage du produit reçu.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Agent Nateur

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande