Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Dame  /  Eva II Vibrator
130.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

What ?

A small silent and waterproof vibrator with an innovative design created especially for optimal clitoral stimulation, with or without a partner.

For who ?

Designed for these ladies, Eva II Dame Products is the perfect co-pilot for privileged moments alone or accompanied for the greatest pleasure of all. Its mini and flexible format adapts easily to all morphologies.

Why do we love it?

The brand's best-seller owes its popularity to its innovative format that allows it to slip under the lips and stay there comfortably whatever the situation, for completely hands-free use that never distracts us from ourselves. itself, or our partner.

Eva II Lady Products

Here is Eva II , an adorable little vibrator designed for these ladies but loved by everyone, since it can even be used by two people. The brand's ultimate best-seller owes its popularity to its innovative, never before seen design, which allows stunning clitoral stimulation even during vaginal penetration. Its small flexible wings slip under the lips and stay there comfortably without having to worry about holding it in place and without interfering with a shared intimate moment, for much more freedom of movement but also to better enjoy your partner. - or of oneself.

Designed with phthalate-free medical silicone that respects our health, Eva II Dame Products allows gentle or intensive clitoral stimulation with its three available vibratory intensities, for a guaranteed moment of pleasure! Its completely waterproof format also allows it to be completely submerged, so that it accompanies us according to our desires.

Mini, silent and rechargeable, Eva II can be taken absolutely anywhere – neither seen nor known, for uncompromising privacy.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
John Smith

Le coût le mérite, difficile à trouver ailleurs en Suisse à un prix si juste. Depuis que j'avais vu un interview des deux fondatrices j'avais toujours voulu en offrir un ...la destinatrice était ravie

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Dame  /  Eva II Vibromasseur
130.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free

Quoi ?

Un petit vibromasseur silencieux et waterproof au design innovant imaginé tout spécialement pour une stimulation clitoridienne optimale, avec ou sans partenaire.

Pour qui ?

Imaginé pour ces dames, Eva II Dame Products est le parfait co-pilote de moments privilégiés seule ou accompagnée pour le plus grand plaisir de tous. Son format mini et flexible s’adapte aisément à toutes les morphologies.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le best-seller de la marque doit sa popularité à son format novateur qui lui permet de se glisser sous les lèvres et d’y rester confortablement quelle que soit la situation, pour un usage complètement hands-free qui ne nous distrait jamais de nous-même, ou de notre partenaire.

Eva II Dame Products

Voici Eva II, un adorable petit vibromasseur imaginé pour ces dames mais adoré de tous, puisqu’il peut même s’utiliser à deux. L’ultime best-seller de la marque doit sa popularité à son design innovant, jusqu’alors jamais vu, qui permet une stimulation clitoridienne renversante même durant une pénétration vaginale. Ses petites ailes flexibles se glissent sous les lèvres et y restent confortablement sans que l’on doive s’inquiéter de le tenir en place et sans gêner un moment intime partagé, pour beaucoup plus de liberté de mouvement mais aussi pour mieux profiter de son partenaire - ou de soi-même. 

 

Conçu avec du silicone médical sans phtalates respectueux de notre santé, Eva II Dame Products permet une stimulation clitoridienne douce ou intensive avec ses trois intensités vibratoires disponibles, pour un moment de plaisir garanti ! Son format complètement waterproof lui permet aussi d’être complètement submergé, pour qu’il nous accompagne au gré de nos envies.

 

Mini, silencieux et rechargeable, Eva II s’emporte absolument partout – ni vu, ni connu, pour une intimité sans compromis.

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)