Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Leahlani  /  Unavailable - Garden Isle Body Oil
65.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An ultra-sensory organic body oil with exotic active ingredients to strengthen and repair the skin with an uplifting floral fragrance.

For who ?

All skins.

Why do we love it?

Place a few drops of Garden Isle Leahlani oil on your skin and smell its scent: it doesn't take much to offer your body and mind a one-way ticket to the paradise islands of the Pacific.

Organic body oil

The warm winds laden with flower petals and the natural wonders of Hawaii concentrated in a beauty oil with sublime virtues: that's Leahlani's Nourishing Garden Isle Body Oil. A tasty blend of cold-extracted oils and rare botanical active ingredients, it restores new vigor to skin in need of love and nutrition in a terribly sensual ritual.

While avocado oil pampers dry skin, tamanu and kukui oils strengthen the skin's barrier function and soothe irritation. For even more skin benefits, this nourishing organic body oil is enhanced with an infusion of yarrow and lemon balm to support the skin's repair process.

Exceptionally rich in antioxidants, noni oil and Hawaiian coffee tree fruit extract protect the skin from free radicals and environmental toxins. Finally, the blend of tuberose, sandalwood and pikake jasmine essential oils that perfume the Garden Isle body oil revitalizes the skin and envelops it in an exotic scent. Delicately satiny, the skin is soft, serene and radiant.

Our tips for using Garden Isle Leahlani oil properly

Garden Isle Body Oil is best applied to damp skin immediately after a hot shower. Take a few squeezes of product in the palm of your hand and distribute it all over your body. Take the time to massage with circular movements, insisting on the dry parts.

Aleurites Moluccana (Kukui) Nut Oil, *Macadamia Ternifolia (Macadamia) Seed Oil, *Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, *Passiflora Edulis (Passionfruit) Seed Oil, *Carica Papaya Seed Oil, Morinda Citrifolia Seed (Noni Seed) Oil, Hibiscus Sabdariffa (Hibiscus) Seed Oil, *Calophyllum Inophyllum (Tamanu) Oil, *Coffea Arabica (Hawaiian Coffee Fruit Extract), *Gardenia Taitensis (Gardenia) Oil, Plumeria Alba (Plumeria) Oil, *Jasminium Grandiflorum (Hawaiian Pikake Jasmine) Oil, *Polianthes Tuberosa (Hawaiian Tuberose) Oil, *Santalum Album (Hawaiian Sandalwood) Oil, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla Bean), Cocos Nucifera (Coconut CO2 Extract), Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa Absolute) Oil, *Vetiveria zizanoides (Vetiver) Root Oil, *Cananga Odorata Var Genuina (Ylang Ylang) Oil, *Achillea Millefolium (Yarrow), *Lemon Balm (Melissa Officinalis), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*organic

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
V
Venera Fonjallaz-Rossello
pas pour les amateurs d'odeurs discrètes

Elle est très efficace au niveau du soin, la présentation est magnifique mais il faut aimer les odeurs fleuries et très fortes. Dommage pour moi, mais ma fille est ravie !

J
Jocelane Revelly
Sublime

Une huile pour le corps de rêve qui laisse la peau délicatement parfumée et qui la nourrit en profondeur. Elle pénètre rapidement. Un coup de coeur !

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Leahlani

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

✨ Paiement par facture ✨
Cumulez des points à chaque commande 🤩
Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
✨ Paiement par facture ✨
3 échantillons offerts à choisir
Pochon coton bio offert dès 70 CHF


Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Leahlani  /  Huile Corps Garden Isle
65 CHF
Victime de son succès
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une huile bio pour le corps ultra sensorielle aux actifs exotiques pour renforcer et réparer la peau avec un parfum fleuri exaltant.

Pour qui ?

Toutes les peaux.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Déposez quelques gouttes de l’huile Garden Isle Leahlani sur votre peau et humez ses effluves : il n’en faut pas plus pour offrir à votre corps et à votre esprit un aller simple pour les îles paradisiaques du Pacifique.


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande
Pochon offert dès 70 CHF

Huile corps bio

Les vents chauds chargés de pétales de fleurs et les merveilles naturelles d’Hawaï concentrés dans une huile de beauté aux sublimes vertus : c’est ça, l’huile corporelle nourrissante Garden Isle de Leahlani. Mélange savoureux d’huiles extraites à froid et d’actifs botaniques rares, elle redonne une nouvelle vigueur aux peaux en manque d’amour et de nutrition dans un rituel terriblement sensuel.

 

Tandis que l’huile d’avocat chouchoute les épidermes secs, les huiles de tamanu et kukui renforcent la fonction barrière de la peau et apaisent ses irritations. Pour encore plus de bienfaits cutanés, cette huile nourrissante bio pour le corps est sublimée par une infusion d’achillée millefeuille et de mélisse officinale destinée à soutenir le processus de réparation de la peau.

 

Exceptionnellement riches en antioxydants, l’huile de noni et l’extrait de fruit du caféier hawaïen préservent la peau des radicaux libres et toxines environnementales. Enfin, le mélange d’huiles essentielles de tubéreuse, santal et jasmin pikake qui parfume l’huile corps Garden Isle revitalise la peau et l’enrobe d’une senteur dépaysante. Délicatement satinée, la peau est douce, sereine et resplendissante.

Huile Corps Garden Isle Huile Corps Garden Isle - Leahlani

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser l’huile Garden Isle Leahlani

L’huile corporelle Garden Isle s’applique de préférence sur peau humide juste après une douche chaude. Prélevez quelques pressions de produit au creux de votre main et répartissez-le sur tout votre corps. Prenez le temps de masser avec des mouvements circulaires en insistant sur les parties sèches.

Ingrédients

Aleurites Moluccana (Kukui) Nut Oil, *Macadamia Ternifolia (Macadamia) Seed Oil, *Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, *Passiflora Edulis (Passionfruit) Seed Oil, *Carica Papaya Seed Oil, Morinda Citrifolia Seed (Noni Seed) Oil, Hibiscus Sabdariffa (Hibiscus) Seed Oil, *Calophyllum Inophyllum (Tamanu) Oil, *Coffea Arabica (Hawaiian Coffee Fruit Extract), *Gardenia Taitensis (Gardenia) Oil, Plumeria Alba (Plumeria) Oil, *Jasminium Grandiflorum (Hawaiian Pikake Jasmine) Oil, *Polianthes Tuberosa (Hawaiian Tuberose) Oil, *Santalum Album (Hawaiian Sandalwood) Oil, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla Bean), Cocos Nucifera (Coconut CO2 Extract), Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa Absolute) Oil, *Vetiveria zizanoides (Vetiver) Root Oil, *Cananga Odorata Var Genuina (Ylang Ylang) Oil, *Achillea Millefolium (Yarrow), *Lemon Balm (Melissa Officinalis), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil

*organic

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
r
r.
Sublime

Une huile pour le corps de rêve qui laisse la peau délicatement parfumée et qui la nourrit en profondeur. Elle pénètre rapidement. Un coup de coeur !

D'autres petites merveilles

Translation is in progress, we apologize for any errors.
Die Übersetzung ist in Arbeit, wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Fehler.
Rejoignez-nous
10% Sur votre 1ère commande