33.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

An organic styling paste that instantly adds volume and texture to the hair effortlessly… and for the whole day!

For who ?

Women and men with short, medium or long hair.

Why do we love it?

Say goodbye to the greasy and sticky effect! John Masters Organics Styling Paste offers an almost imperceptible finish, to fix your most beautiful hairstyles without risking the fashion faux pas.

John Masters Organics Styling Paste

John Masters Organics Matte Effect Styling Paste is a lightweight wax that is very easy to use thanks to its malleable texture that structures all your hair looks with an ultra-natural finish and medium hold for long-lasting elegant or fanciful hairstyles… with as a bonus a slew of nourishing ingredients!

This natural and organic styling paste gives pride of place to the active ingredients of the hive, including beeswax which texturizes the hair and coats it in a discreet protective film, but also honey, a small bomb of nutrients which acts as a humectant and attracts hydration to the heart of the hair fiber.

The matte-effect styling paste is also organic rice extract to revive the shine of dry hair, avocado and linseed oils to strengthen the hair, not to mention bentonite clay and tapioca. for a subtly powdery finish that lasts.

Our tips for using John Masters Organics Matte Effect Styling Paste

When blow-drying, take a pea of ​​John Masters Organics Hair Past styling paste . Warm the material between your hands and apply to your slightly damp hair working their movement from roots to ends. Add a little material if necessary.

Main material of the packaging : PET

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice*, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract*, Cera Alba (Beeswax)*, Mel (Honey)*, Bentonite, Tapioca Starch, Stearic Acid, Myristic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil*, Aqua (Water), Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Citrus Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Panthenol (Vitamin B5), Boswellia Carteri (Frankincense) Oil, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Extract*, Achillea Millefolium (Yarrow) Extract*, Lauric Acid, Palmitic Acid, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Limonene†, Linalool†


*biologique
†un composant naturel des huiles essentielles

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jessica
Parfait pour les cheveux fins

Bon produit, il sent bon et donne une bonne texture à mes cheveux et un bon maintien. Par contre je mélange la pâte avec un peu d'eau pour qu'il soit plus fluide, je trouve plus facile à travailler ainsi. Les cheveux ne restent pas collants et gras, c'est le meilleur que j'ai testé pour le moment! Et la composition est top!

B
Bertrand Legros
Texture et tenue parfaite

Très bon produit. Bonne texture et bonne tenue. À recommander

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
John Masters Organics

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

29.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une pâte coiffante bio qui confère instantanément volume et texture à la chevelure sans effort… et pour toute la journée !

Pour qui ?

Les femmes et les hommes aux cheveux courts, mi-longs ou longs.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Adieu l’effet gras et poisseux ! La Pâte Coiffante John Masters Organics propose un fini quasi imperceptible, pour fixer vos plus belles coiffures sans risquer le fashion faux pas.

Pâte coiffante John Masters Organics

La Pâte Coiffante à effet mat de John Masters Organics est une cire légère et très simple d’utilisation grâce à sa texture malléable qui structure tous vos looks capillaires avec un fini ultra naturel et une tenue médium pour des coiffures élégantes ou fantaisistes longue durée… avec en prime une flopée d’ingrédients nourrissants !

 

Cette pâte coiffante naturelle et bio fait la part belle aux actifs de la ruche, dont la cire d’abeille qui texturise les cheveux et les gaine dans une pellicule protectrice discrète, mais aussi le miel, petite bombe de nutriments qui agit comme un humectant et attire l’hydratation au cœur de la fibre capillaire.

 

La pâte de coiffage à effet mat, c’est aussi de l’extrait de riz bio pour réveiller l’éclat des cheveux secs, des huiles d’avocat et de lin pour renforcer le cheveu, sans oublier l’argile bentonite et le tapioca pour un fini subtilement poudré qui dure longtemps.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la Pâte Coiffante Effet Mat John Masters Organics

Au moment du brushing, prélever un petit pois de la pâte de coiffage Hair Past John Masters Organics. Réchauffer la matière entre vos mains et appliquer sur vos cheveux légèrement humides en travaillant leur mouvement des racines aux pointes. Rajouter un peu de matière si besoin.

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice*, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract*, Cera Alba (Beeswax)*, Mel (Honey)*, Bentonite, Tapioca Starch, Stearic Acid, Myristic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil*, Aqua (Water), Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Citrus Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Panthenol (Vitamin B5), Boswellia Carteri (Frankincense) Oil, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Extract*, Achillea Millefolium (Yarrow) Extract*, Lauric Acid, Palmitic Acid, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Limonene†, Linalool†


*biologique
†un composant naturel des huiles essentielles

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.L.
Texture et tenue parfaite

D'autres petites merveilles