Agent Nateur / Holi(body) Body Oil
95.00 CHF
Victim of its success
Free delivery from 50CHF
Payment on invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Suitable for pregnant women
Mum Friendly
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Natural
Natural

What?

An all-natural body oil with a rose fragrance and a formulation concentrated in anti-ageing, protective and revitalising active ingredients that help prevent skin slackening.

For who?

Absolutely everyone, especially dry, uncomfortable and uneven skin.

Why do we love him?

We love this body oil, which is a real treatment in itself and keeps its promises. In a few weeks, the skin is visibly smoother, softer and plumper. The sensual rose scent is a must!

Holi(body) Agent Nateur

Holi(body) Agent Nateur Body Oil is an intensive care product that has been formulated especially for dry, sensitised skin that is showing some of the first signs of ageing and skin slackening. Wild rose oil combined with caffeine stimulates circulation and drains the tissues while optimising the skin's renewal process to gradually reduce irregularities such as stretch marks and cellulite. A vitamin C extract helps to erase spots and imperfections and bring a lot of radiance to the skin while protecting it from the harmful effects of free radicals and other pollutants to which our skin is exposed daily.

An extract of organic Helichrysum, the famous Immortelle plant, protects the integrity and vitality of the tissues while acting on imperfections, scars and haematomas for a more even skin. Rice oil, rich in antioxidant vitamin E and essential fatty acids, gradually repairs and strengthens the skin's barrier to prevent water loss and deeply nourish the epidermis.

This non-sticky dry oil is effortless to apply, particularly effective on lightly moistened skin, and transforms dry, tired skin within weeks of use. The skin is luminous, plumped up, unified and infinitely soft.

How to use Holi(body) Agent Nateur

Apply a generous amount of oil to the skin, which is still slightly damp after a shower or bath, and massage it into the skin using upward circular movements to encourage good penetration and lymphatic drainage. This oil with soothing rose accents can also be slipped into a bath for an ultra relaxing ritual and soft skin.

Main material of the container : PET

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) fruit oil, prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, oryza sativa (rice bran) oil, rosa rubiginosa fruit oil, ricinus communis seed oil, argania spinosa kernel oil, helichrysum gymnocephalum flower/leaf/stem extract, santalum album, calcium ketogluconate, sodium ascorbyl phosphate, aqua, rosa damascena flower oil, rosa damascena extract, glycerin, caffeine, theobromine, methy xanthine, paraxanthine 

Complies with our selection charter "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty".

Notices & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Other little wonders

Agent Nateur  /  Holi(body) Huile Corps
95.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Convient aux femmes enceintes
Mum Friendly
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une huile pour le corps entièrement naturelle aux effluves de rose et à la formulation concentrée en actifs anti-âge, protecteurs et redynamisants qui aident à prévenir le relâchement cutané.

Pour qui ?

Absolument tout le monde, et tout particulièrement les peaux sèches, inconfortables et au grain de peau irrégulier.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

On raffole de cette huile pour le corps qui est un véritable traitement à elle toute seule et qui tient ses promesses. En quelques semaines, la peau est visiblement plus lisse, plus douce et plus rebondie. Son parfum sensuel de rose est à tomber !

Holi(body) Agent Nateur

L’huile pour le corps Holi(body) Agent Nateur est un soin intensif qui a été formulé tout particulièrement pour les peaux sèches, sensibilisées et qui affichent quelques petits premiers signes de l’âge et de relâchement cutané. De l’huile de rosier sauvage combinée à de la caféine stimule la circulation et draine les tissus tout en optimisant le processus de renouvellement cutané pour atténuer progressivement les irrégularités telles que les vergetures et la cellulite. Un extrait de vitamine C permet de gommer taches et imperfections et d’apporter beaucoup d’éclat à l’épiderme tout en le protégeant des effets néfastes des radicaux libres et autres polluants auxquels notre peau est quotidiennement exposée.

Un extrait d’hélichryse bio, la fameuse plante Immortelle, protège l’intégrité et la vitalité des tissus tout en agissant sur les imperfections, cicatrices et hématomes pour une peau davantage unifiée. De l’huile de riz riche en vitamine E antioxydante et en acides gras essentiels répare puis renforce progressivement la barrière cutanée de l’épiderme pour prévenir la perte d’eau et nourrir profondément l’épiderme.

Cette huile sèche non-collante s’applique sans effort, particulièrement efficace sur une peau légèrement humidifiée, et métamorphose les peaux sèches et fatiguées en quelques semaines d’utilisation. La peau est lumineuse, rebondie, unifiée et infiniment douce.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser Holi(body) Agent Nateur

Sur une peau encore légèrement humidifiée en sortant de la douche ou du bain, appliquer une quantité généreuse d’huile sur l’ensemble du corps et masser à l’aide de mouvements circulaires ascendants pour favoriser sa bonne pénétration et un drainage lymphatique. Cette huile aux accents apaisants de rose peut aussi être glissée dans un bain pour un rituel ultra relaxant et une peau toute douce.

Matière principale du contenant : PET

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) fruit oil, prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, oryza sativa (rice bran) oil, rosa rubiginosa fruit oil, ricinus communis seed oil, argania spinosa kernel oil, helichrysum gymnocephalum flower/leaf/stem extract, santalum album, calcium ketogluconate, sodium ascorbyl phosphate, aqua, rosa damascena flower oil, rosa damascena extract, glycerin, caffeine, theobromine, methy xanthine, paraxanthine 

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles