This product is no longer available!

49.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

A revitalizing face mist with rose and neroli that rebalances the skin and offers an absolutely divine splash of floral hydration.

For who ?

Tired and dehydrated skin.

Why do we love it?

With its enchanting scent of rose petals, ylang-ylang and orange blossom, the Odacité Rose Neroli hydra-vitalizing treatment mist seems straight out of a fairy tale...

Vitalizing organic face lotion

Odacité's hydra-vitalizing treatment mist is a delicate and innovative lotion infused with natural active ingredients that infuse the skin with hydration and new vitality while helping it maintain an optimal balance so that it radiates beauty.

The combination of aloe vera and Damask rose water at the heart of this natural rose and neroli mist intensely quenches the skin's thirst and regulates sebum production to restore comfort and natural harmony to the skin.

Praised for its astringent properties, poplar bark extract helps tighten pores and works with neroli to support cell regeneration and blur the appearance of blemishes. Result: in a few sprays of the hydra-vitalizing lotion , the skin exudes well-being and serenity.

Our advice for using the hydra-vitalizing treatment mist Rose Neroli Odacité

On clean, dry skin, spray a few pumps of Hydra-vitalizing mist on the face and neck. Allow to penetrate then follow with a moisturizer. Repeat this gesture at any time of the day, to give a beneficial boost to the skin or to fix the make-up.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Aloe Barbadensis [Aloe Vera*] Leaf Juice, Rosa Damascena [Rose*] Flower Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Populus Tremuloides [Aspen] Bark Extract, Pancratium Maritimum Extract, Olea Europaea [Olive] Leaf Extract, Caprylyl/capryl Glycosides, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Citrus Aurantium [Neroli*] Flower Oil, Cananga Odorata [Ylang Ylang*] Flower Oil, Phenethyl Alcohol, Citric Acid

*Organic Origin

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
Ivone Reis Salest
Rose-Neroli hydra-vitalizing

Effectivement j’ai découvert ce produit,par un échantillon,et depuis, obligatoirement c’est mon soin quotidien.Avec le port du masque, le soin idéal.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Odacité

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offert à choisir
Cumulez des Happy Points à chaque commande 🤩

Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Odacité  /  Brume Traitante Hydra-Vitalisante Rose Néroli - Hydra Mist Vitalize
49 CHF
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une brume visage revitalisante à la rose et au néroli qui rééquilibre la peau et offre un splash d’hydratation florale absolument divin.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux fatiguées et déshydratées.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Avec son odeur enchanteresse de pétales de rose, d’ylang-ylang et de fleur d’oranger, la brume traitante hydra-vitalisante Rose Néroli Odacité semble tout droit sortie d’un conte de fées…


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande

Lotion visage bio vitalisante

La brume traitante hydra-vitalisante de Odacité est une lotion délicate et innovante gorgée d’actifs naturels qui infusent la peau d’hydratation et d’une nouvelle vitalité tout en l’aidant à maintenir un équilibre optimal pour qu’elle rayonne de beauté. 

L’alliance d’aloe vera et d’eau de rose de Damas au cœur de cette brume naturelle à la rose et au néroli désaltère intensément la peau et régule la production de sébum pour rétablir le confort et l’harmonie naturelle de la peau.

Apprécié pour ses propriétés astringentes, l’extrait d’écorce de peuplier aide à resserrer les pores et s’associe au néroli pour soutenir la régénération cellulaire et estomper l’apparence des imperfections. Résultat : en quelques pulvérisations de la lotion hydra-vitalisante, la peau respire le bien-être et la sérénité.

Brume Traitante Hydra-Vitalisante Rose Néroli - Hydra Mist Vitalize Brume Traitante Hydra-Vitalisante Rose Néroli - Hydra Mist Vitalize - Odacité

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la brume traitante hydra-vitalisante Rose Néroli Odacité

Sur peau propre et sèche, pulvériser quelques pressions du Hydra-vitalizing mist sur le visage et le cou. Laisser pénétrer puis poursuivre avec un soin hydratant. Renouveler ce geste à tout moment de la journée, pour redonner un coup de fouet bienfaisant à la peau ou fixer le maquillage.

Ingrédients

Aloe Barbadensis [Aloe Vera*] Leaf Juice, Rosa Damascena [Rose*] Flower Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Populus Tremuloides [Aspen] Bark Extract, Pancratium Maritimum Extract, Olea Europaea [Olive] Leaf Extract, Caprylyl/capryl Glycosides, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Citrus Aurantium [Neroli*] Flower Oil, Cananga Odorata [Ylang Ylang*] Flower Oil, Phenethyl Alcohol, Citric Acid

*Organic Origin

D'autres petites merveilles Odacité

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles