Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Absolution  /  Unavailable - The Calm Skin Cure
72.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A facial treatment based on soothing aloe vera and blond psyllium , anti-inflammatory blue daisy and protective poria cocos mushroom extract that relieves reactive skin and strengthens its natural defenses in 15 days!

For who ?

Sensitive and reactive skin prone to skin irritations, allergies and rosacea.

Why do we love it?

This must-have dressing cures all the ailments of distressed skin thanks to its cocktail of soothing ingredients. This treatment, specifically formulated for skin that can no longer tolerate anything, relieves irritation and restores the skin's balance by strengthening the hydrolipidic film of the epidermis. A real cocoon of sweetness!

For what concerns?

The Absolution Calm Skin Cure

With the mission of reducing the reactivity of weakened skin, the Absolution Calm Skin Cure blurs the effects of numerous daily aggressions and acts on redness and skin irritations of all kinds using very gentle ingredients of natural origin. Blue daisy with anti-radical and soothing properties regulates inflammation and preserves skin tissue from exposure to pollution particles, while poria cocos extract supports the reconstruction of the skin's natural shield. Helichrysum and lavender essential oil extracts with healing and soothing properties even out the complexion and reduce itching, while lemon balm extract gently purifies the skin.

Our advice for using the Absolution Calm Skin Cure

Apply the equivalent of half an ampoule to the entire cleansed face or only to areas prone to irritation, then tap with fingertips until the product is completely absorbed. Then proceed with the rest of your usual routine. Renew the application morning and evening for 15 consecutive days.

INGREDIENTS (Y143.13): AQUA (WATER), MELISSA OFFICINALIS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM WATER*, TILIA CORDATA FLOWER WATER*, GLYCERIN, TRITICUM MONOCOCCUM STEM WATER*, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, XANTHAN GUM, SCLEROTIUM GUM, SODIUM ANISATE, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL*, MALTODEXTRIN, SACCHARIDE HYDROLYSATE, GLOBULARIA ALYPUM EXTRACT, CITRUS SINENSIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED*, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, NARDOSTACHYS JATAMANSI (SPIKENARD) OIL*, PHYTIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS (GERANIUM) OIL*, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PLANTAGO OVATA SEED EXTRACT*, PHRAGMITES COMMUNIS EXTRACT, PORIA COCOS EXTRACT, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) LEAF/TWIG OIL*, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, ELETTARIA CARDAMOMUM SEED OIL*, HELICHRYSUM ITALICUM FLOWER OIL*, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, ARGININE , LIMONENE◊, LINALOOL◊, CITRONELLOL◊, GERANIOL◊, CITRAL◊* Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique/Ingredients from organic farming◊Constituants naturels des huiles essentielles/Natural constituents of essential oil

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Absolution

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Cumulez des points à chaque commande 🤩
Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offerts à choisir
Pochon coton bio offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag coton bio offert dès 150 CHF


Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Absolution  /  La Cure Peau Calme
72 CHF
Victime de son succès
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une cure de soin pour le visage à base d'aloe vera et de psyllium blond apaisants, de marguerite bleue anti-inflammatoire et d'extrait du champignon poria cocos protecteur qui soulage les peaux réactives et renforce leurs défenses naturelles en 15 jours top chrono !  

Pour qui ?

Les peaux sensibles et réactives sujettes aux irritations cutanées, aux allergies et à la rosacée.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Ce soin pansement incontournable guérit tous les maux des épidermes en détresse grâce à son cocktail d'ingrédients apaisants. Ce soin spécifiquement formulé pour les peaux qui ne supportent plus rien permet de soulager les irritations et de rétablir l'équilibre cutané en renforçant le film hydrolipidique de l'épiderme. Un véritable cocon de douceur !


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande
Pochon offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag offert dès 150 CHF

La Cure Peau Calme Absolution

Avec pour mission de diminuer la réactivité des peaux fragilisées, la Cure Peau Calme Absolution estompe les effets des nombreuses agressions du quotidien et agit sur les rougeurs et les irritations cutanées en tout genre à l'aide d'ingrédients tout doux d'origine naturelle. La marguerite bleue aux propriétés anti-radicalaires et apaisantes régule l'inflammation et préserve le tissu cutané de l'exposition aux particules de pollution, tandis que l'extrait de poria cocos soutient la reconstruction du bouclier naturel de la peau. Des extraits d'huiles essentielles d'hélichryse et de lavande aux vertus cicatrisantes et apaisantes unifient le teint et atténuent les démangeaisons alors que l'extrait de mélisse assainit la peau tout en douceur.

La Cure Peau Calme La Cure Peau Calme - Absolution

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la Cure Peau Calme Absolution

Appliquer l'équivalent d'une demi-ampoule sur l'ensemble du visage nettoyé ou uniquement sur les zones sujettes aux irritations, puis tapoter du bout des doigts jusqu'à l'absorption totale du produit. Procéder ensuite au reste de votre routine habituelle. Renouveler l'application matin et soir pendant 15 jours consécutifs.

Ingrédients

INGREDIENTS (Y143.13): AQUA (WATER), MELISSA OFFICINALIS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM WATER*, TILIA CORDATA FLOWER WATER*, GLYCERIN, TRITICUM MONOCOCCUM STEM WATER*, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, XANTHAN GUM, SCLEROTIUM GUM, SODIUM ANISATE, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL*, MALTODEXTRIN, SACCHARIDE HYDROLYSATE, GLOBULARIA ALYPUM EXTRACT, CITRUS SINENSIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED*, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, NARDOSTACHYS JATAMANSI (SPIKENARD) OIL*, PHYTIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS (GERANIUM) OIL*, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PLANTAGO OVATA SEED EXTRACT*, PHRAGMITES COMMUNIS EXTRACT, PORIA COCOS EXTRACT, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) LEAF/TWIG OIL*, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, ELETTARIA CARDAMOMUM SEED OIL*, HELICHRYSUM ITALICUM FLOWER OIL*, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, ARGININE , LIMONENE◊, LINALOOL◊, CITRONELLOL◊, GERANIOL◊, CITRAL◊

* Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique/Ingredients from organic farming

◊Constituants naturels des huiles essentielles/Natural constituents of essential oil

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles

Translation is in progress, we apologize for any errors.
Die Übersetzung ist in Arbeit, wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Fehler.
Rejoignez-nous
10% Sur votre 1ère commande