Inners / Calm: Sleep + Serenity
30.00 CHF
Victim of its success
Free delivery from 50CHF
Payment on invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Natural
Natural

What?

A 100% natural and organic food supplement in powder form with medicinal plants that promote sleep and act on minor anxiety disorders and nocturnal indigestion.

For who?

Stressed out, chronically anxious souls who find it hard to drift off to sleep when it's time to go to bed.

Why do we love him?

We love this little magic powder which is absolutely delicious thanks to its coconut notes and which makes it much easier to fall asleep and really helps us to enjoy a good night's sleep.

The Calm Inners

Calm Inners is a herbal food supplement to be sprinkled on. An extract of passionflower, a wonderful plant which belongs to the category known as "nervines" known for their affinity with our nervous system, acts on temporary and chronic anxiety and gradually increases our tolerance to stress. Slightly sedative, it facilitates falling asleep and prevents multiple awakenings during the night for a deep and uninterrupted sleep.

 

An extract of blue agave inulin, a prebiotic fibre, completes this gentle but highly effective formula. While we often hear about probiotics, prebiotics are generally ignored, and wrongly so. Prebiotic fibres help to nourish the precious good bacteria that make up our intestinal microbiota to ensure their survival and multiplication, and thus for more vitality, immunity and serenity for us! In addition, prebiotic fibres promote better digestion and thus prevent possible night-time digestive discomfort.

 

We love this 100% natural, organic and vegan formula made in France by experts in micro-nutrition, which really puts plant genius to the fore by optimising the synergistic effects between each ingredient and which, as a bonus, does not change the taste of our preparations.

 

Making your well-being a priority has never been easier: sprinkle, mix, enjoy and you're done!

Our tips for using Calm Inners

Every evening during a treatment, or when the need arises spontaneously, slip the equivalent of a generous teaspoon into a hot or cold drink, yoghurt or other preparation of your choice. To promote a good night's sleep, perform this little ritual one hour before bedtime. 

Main material of the container : Glass

Sugar-free dehydrated coconut milk*, agave inulin*, passiflora incarnata*, tapioca maltodextrin*, acacia gum*.
ingredients from organic farming
 
Suitable for a vegan diet, lactose free, gluten free. No added sugar, no GMOs, no preservatives, no artificial additives.
Made in France.

 

Complies with our selection charter "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty".

Notices & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Other little wonders

Inners  /  Le calme : Sommeil + Sérénité
30.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un complément alimentaire à 100% naturel et biologique sous forme de poudre à base de plantes médicinales qui favorisent le sommeil et agissent sur les petits troubles d’anxiété et d’indigestion nocturne.

Pour qui ?

Les âmes stressées, chroniquement anxieuses qui ont du mal à se laisser aller dans les bras de Morphée une fois l’heure de coucher venue.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

On adore cette petite poudre magique absolument délicieuse grâce à ses notes de noix de coco qui facilite considérablement les endormissements difficiles et nous permet vraiment de profiter pleinement d’une bonne nuit de sommeil.

Le Calme Inners

Le Calme Inners est un complément alimentaire à saupoudrer à base de plantes médicinales. Un extrait de passiflore, une plante merveilleuse qui appartient à la catégorie dite des « nervins » connus pour leur affinité avec notre système nerveux, agit sur les anxiétés passagères et chroniques et augmente progressivement notre tolérance au stress. Légèrement sédative, elle facilite l’endormissement et prévient les réveils multiples au courant de la nuit pour un sommeil profondément réparateur et ininterrompu.

 

Un extrait d’inuline d’agave bleu, une fibre prébiotique, vient compléter cette formule toute douce mais ultra efficace. Si l’on entend souvent parler de probiotiques, les prébiotiques sont généralement ignorés, et à tort. Les fibres prébiotiques permettent de nourrir les précieuses bonnes bactéries qui constituent notre microbiote intestinal pour assurer leur survie et leur multiplication, et ainsi pour plus de vitalité, d’immunité et de sérénité pour nous ! De plus, les fibres prébiotiques favorisent en conséquence une meilleure digestion et permettent ainsi de prévenir d’éventuels inconforts digestifs nocturnes.

 

On adore cette formule à 100% naturelle, biologique et vegan made in France par des experts de la micro-nutrition qui met vraiment le génie végétal à l’honneur en optimisant les effets synergiques entre chaque ingrédient et qui en prime ne change pas le goût de nos préparations.

 

Faire de son bien-être une priorité n’a jamais été aussi simple : saupoudrez, mélangez, savourez et le tour est joué !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser Le Calme Inners

Tous les soirs en cure, ou lorsque le besoin s’en fait ressentir spontanément, glisser l’équivalent d’une généreuse cuillère à café dans une boisson chaude ou froide, un yaourt, ou autre préparation à choix. Pour favoriser une bonne nuit de sommeil, procéder à ce petit rituel une heure avant le coucher. 

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Lait de coco déshydraté sans sucre*, inuline d’agave*, passiflora incarnata*, maltodextrine de tapioca*, gomme d’acacia*.
*ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique
 
Convient à une alimentation végan, sans lactose, sans gluten. Sans sucre ajoutés, sans ogm, sans conservateurs, sans additifs artificiels.
Fabriqué en France.

 

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles