Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
The Organic Pharmacy  /  Herbal Toner – Herbal Toner
40.53 CHF 
57.90 CHF
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

The brand's best-selling organic face tonic ! It hydrates and plumps the skin while blurring the appearance of its pores.

For who ?

Normal to combination skin, prone to dehydration and dilated pores.

Why do we love it?

With its spray presentation, The Organic Pharmacy Herbal Toning Lotion is super easy to use.

For what concerns?

Organic tonic lotion The Organic Pharmacy

The Herbal Toner is one of The Organic Pharmacy's signature products. It is a moisturizing facial toner formulated with 75.15% organic ingredients. It reveals plumped-up skin and boosts its hydration by 17% (*) before the cream step.

This organic tonic is composed in particular of green tea, calendula, chamomile and eucalyptus. Its powerful cocktail of ingredients awakens and revitalizes the appearance of the skin. In a few sprays, it appears generously hydrated, fuller and its pores are less visible.

Herbal Toning Lotion is used between the cleansing step and the application of serum or moisturizer. It ideally prepares the skin to receive more intense hydration and improves the overall appearance of normal to combination skin with delicate sensoriality.

(*) 20 minutes after application.

Our tips for using the herbal toner from The Organic Pharmacy

This organic herbal tonic mist can be used morning and evening on clean, dry skin. After cleansing, spray a generous amount of lotion about 20 centimeters from the face. Tap the treatment on the skin using the flat of the hands to promote its penetration. Follow with your usual cream or serum, ideally applying to skin that is still slightly damp.

*Aloe Barbardensis Leaf Juice Powder, **Alcohol, *Hamamelis Virginia Flower Water, Aqua (Water), *Anthemis Nobilis Flower, *Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf, *Calendula Officinalis Flower, *Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Dipropylene Glycol, *Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf,*Equisetum Arvense Leaf, *Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower,*Sambucus Nigra (Elder) Flower, Styrax Benzoin Resin Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Citral, Limonene, Linalool*Ingredients from organic farming ** Made using organic ingredients

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
The Organic Pharmacy

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
57.90 CHF 
100ml

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

La lotion tonique visage bio la plus vendue de la marque ! Elle hydrate et repulpe la peau tout en estompant l’apparence de ses pores.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux normales à mixtes, sujettes à la déshydratation et aux pores dilatés.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Avec sa présentation en spray, la lotion tonique aux herbes de The Organic Pharmacy est super facile à utiliser.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Lotion tonique bio The Organic Pharmacy

Le Herbal Toner est l’un des produits emblématiques de la marque The Organic Pharmacy. Il s’agit d’une lotion tonique hydratante pour le visage formulée avec 75,15 % d’ingrédients biologiques. Elle révèle une peau comme repulpée et booste son hydratation de 17 % (*) avant l’étape de la crème.

 

Ce tonique bio se compose notamment de thé vert, de calendula, de camomille et d’eucalyptus. Son puissant cocktail d’ingrédients réveille et revitalise l’aspect de la peau. En quelques pulvérisations, elle semble généreusement hydratée, plus pulpeuse et ses pores sont moins visibles. 

 

La lotion tonique aux herbes s’utilise entre l’étape du nettoyage et l’application du sérum ou de la crème hydratante. Elle prépare idéalement la peau à recevoir une hydratation plus intense et améliore l’aspect global des peaux normales à mixtes avec une sensorialité délicate.

 

(*) 20 minutes après application.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le toner aux herbes de The Organic Pharmacy

Cette brume tonique bio aux herbes s’utilise le matin et le soir, sur une peau propre et sèche. Après le nettoyage, pulvériser une quantité généreuse de lotion à environ 20 centimètres du visage. Tapoter le soin sur la peau à l’aide du plat des mains pour favoriser sa pénétration. Poursuivre avec votre crème ou votre sérum habituel, à appliquer idéalement sur une peau encore légèrement humide.

Barcode : 5060063490526

*Aloe Barbardensis Leaf Juice Powder, **Alcohol, *Hamamelis Virginia Flower Water, Aqua (Water), *Anthemis Nobilis Flower, *Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf, *Calendula Officinalis Flower, *Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Dipropylene Glycol, *Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf,*Equisetum Arvense Leaf, *Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower,*Sambucus Nigra (Elder) Flower, Styrax Benzoin Resin Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Citral, Limonene, Linalool

*Ingredients from organic farming ** Made using organic ingredients

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
The Organic Pharmacy

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande