Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
The Organic Pharmacy  /  Honey and Jasmine Mask – Honey & Jasmine Mask
67.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An organic nourishing face mask that soothes the skin in 5 minutes.

For who ?

All skin types, especially dry skin prone to discomfort and redness.

Why do we love it?

A single application of The Organic Pharmacy Honey Jasmine Mask is enough to improve skin hydration and elasticity (*)!

For what concerns?

The Organic Pharmacy Nourishing Face Mask

Honey & Jasmine Mask from The Organic Pharmacy is a nourishing treatment with flash action. Its incredibly luxurious creamy texture brings a generous dose of hydration to the skin. It thus contributes to preserving its comfort and to blur the appearance of its small rednesses.

This nourishing organic mask consists of 67.5% organic ingredients. It contains active ingredients of natural origin renowned for their soothing properties. Its star active ingredients, honey and organic jasmine oil, combine their benefits with those of evening primrose and shea butter.

This organic honey mask is suitable for all skin types. From the first application, it increases skin hydration levels by 74% and improves skin elasticity by 35% (*). Like a bath of flowers and nourishment that the skin delights in all seasons...

(*) Scientific measurements after one use.

Our tips for using the honey and jasmine mask from The Organic Pharmacy

Start by preparing the skin with a grain scrub or a peeling. Then apply a thick layer of the nourishing mask with honey and jasmine on the face. Leave the treatment to act for 5 to 10 minutes. Remove any excess product using a cotton muslin soaked in hot water.

*Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Squalane, *Cera Alba (Beeswax), *Glycerin, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, *Mel (Honey), Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Sodium Lactate, Sucrose Polystearate, Benzyl Alcohol, Magnesium Sulfate, Polyglyceryl-3 Ricinoleate, *Cananga Odorata Leaf Oil, Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Sorbic Acid, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Geraniol, Benzyl Benzoate, Eugenol, Limonene, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol*Ingredients from organic farming

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
V.
Masque hyper réconfortant

J’ai essayé ce masque avec ma peau sèche qui ne supporte rien (sensible) il est vraiment super! On sent bien le miel agir (pas besoin d’en mettre une tonne, une fine couche suffit car il est ultra concentré) et la peau est magnifique après ! Je l’enlève avec la mousseline de la même marque car il est très nourrissant et ne part pas uniquement à l’eau. Je recommande !

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
The Organic Pharmacy

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
The Organic Pharmacy  /  Masque au Miel et au Jasmin – Honey & Jasmine Mask
67.00 CHF 
Wishlist

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% intérêt.

Ajoutez vos articles préférés au panier
Sélectionnez HeidiPay au checkout
Payez en mensualités sans intérêt

Conditions d’utilisation:

Montant de la commande de 100 CHF Minimum

Vous avez entre 18 et 70 ans

Vous êtes domicilié en Suisse

Vous êtes de nationalité suisse ou titulaire d'un permis de séjour C ou B depuis au moins un an

Nous vérifions auprès de l'agence de crédit CRIF AG que vous êtes bien enregistré à l'adresse de résidence fournie au magasin. Si votre adresse est introuvable, veuillez contacter CRIF AG par téléphone au +41 44 913 50 58 ou par e-mail à l'adresse support.ch@crif.com en joignant un justificatif de domicile (par exemple, une facture d'électricité). Le problème sera résolu dans les 24 heures et vous pourrez alors réessayer d'effectuer votre achat.

Consultez les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité sur www.heidipay.com

Paiement sur facture
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

Quoi ?

Un masque nourrissant bio pour le visage qui apaise la peau en 5 minutes.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau, en particulier les peaux sèches sujettes aux inconforts et aux rougeurs.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Une seule application du masque au miel et au jasmin de The Organic Pharmacy suffit à améliorer l’hydratation et l’élasticité cutanées (*) !

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Masque visage nourrissant The Organic Pharmacy

Le Honey & Jasmine Mask de The Organic Pharmacy est un soin nourrissant à action éclair. Sa texture crémeuse incroyablement luxueuse apporte une dose d’hydratation généreuse à la peau. Elle contribue ainsi à préserver son confort et à estomper l’apparence de ses petites rougeurs.

 

Ce masque bio nourrissant se compose de 67,5 % d’ingrédients biologiques. Il contient des actifs d’origine naturelle réputés pour leurs propriétés apaisantes. Ses actifs stars, le miel et l’huile de jasmin bio, marient leurs bienfaits à ceux de l’onagre et du beurre de karité.  

 

Ce masque au miel bio convient à tous les types de peau. Dès la première application, il augmente le taux d’hydratation cutanée de 74 % et améliore l’élasticité de la peau de 35 % (*). Comme un bain de fleurs et de nutrition dont la peau se régale en toute saison…

(*) Mesures scientifiques après une utilisation.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le masque miel et jasmin de The Organic Pharmacy

Commencer par préparer la peau à l’aide d’un gommage à grains ou d’un peeling. Appliquer ensuite une couche épaisse du masque nourrissant au miel et au jasmin sur le visage. Laisser agir le soin entre 5 et 10 minutes. Retirer l’éventuel excédent de produit à l’aide d’une mousseline de coton imbibée d’eau chaude.

 

*Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Squalane, *Cera Alba (Beeswax), *Glycerin, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, *Mel (Honey), Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Sodium Lactate, Sucrose Polystearate, Benzyl Alcohol, Magnesium Sulfate, Polyglyceryl-3 Ricinoleate, *Cananga Odorata Leaf Oil, Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Sorbic Acid, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Geraniol, Benzyl Benzoate, Eugenol, Limonene, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol*Ingredients from organic farming

Cette liste d'ingrédients peut être modifiée, veuillez consulter l'emballage du produit reçu.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
V.
Masque hyper réconfortant

J’ai essayé ce masque avec ma peau sèche qui ne supporte rien (sensible) il est vraiment super! On sent bien le miel agir (pas besoin d’en mettre une tonne, une fine couche suffit car il est ultra concentré) et la peau est magnifique après ! Je l’enlève avec la mousseline de la même marque car il est très nourrissant et ne part pas uniquement à l’eau. Je recommande !

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
The Organic Pharmacy

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande