Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Epicosm  /  Unavailable - Face Scrub Mask
28.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A natural 2-in-1 facial scrub that gently nourishes and purifies the skin with a delicious powdery scent.

For who ?

All skin types, even sensitive or acne-prone.

Why do we love it?

We love the super enveloping texture of the face scrub mask signed Epicosm . It leaves a maximum comfort protective film on the skin.

For what concerns?

Epicosm natural scrub

The Epicosm facial scrub mask is a hybrid treatment that combines the benefits of a grain scrub and a nourishing mask. Its gentle formula suitable for all skin types eliminates impurities that clog pores while boosting the complexion's radiance.

This natural face mask is made up of a purifying and exfoliating combination of baking soda, zinc oxide and natural silica beads. It effectively removes dirt and pollution residue and helps smooth skin texture, for silky, radiant skin.

The Face Scrub Mask offers optimal post-rinse comfort thanks to a comforting base of shea butter, castor, sesame and sunflower oils. It soothes the skin and strengthens its lipid barrier. Perfectly exfoliated and hydrated, the skin shines with new freshness.

Our tips for properly using the Epicosm Face Scrub Mask

The Epicosm natural face mask is used once or twice a week. Shake the tube to homogenize its contents. Then distribute a hazelnut of product on the clean and dry face, avoiding the eye area. Leave on for 10 to 20 minutes, then massage the material to exfoliate the skin. Rinse thoroughly.

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, RICINUS COMMUNIS(CASTOR) SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) HYBRID OIL, POLYGLYCERYL-4 OLEATE, SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL, SODIUM BICARBONATE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN CERA, ZINC OXIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HYDRATED SILICA, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUS(SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL. 

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Epicosm

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Epicosm  /  Masque Gommage Visage
28.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans Huiles Essentielles
Sans H.E
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un gommage naturel 2-en-1 pour le visage qui nourrit et purifie la peau tout en douceur avec un délicieux parfum poudré.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau, même sensibles ou à tendance acnéique.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

On adore la texture super enveloppante du Masque gommage visage signé Epicosm. Elle laisse sur la peau un film protecteur maxi confort.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Imperfections
Sécheresse

Gommage naturel Epicosm

Le Masque gommage pour le visage de la marque Epicosm est un soin hybride qui conjugue les bienfaits d’un gommage à grains et d’un masque nourrissant. Sa formule douce adaptée à tous les types de peau élimine les impuretés qui obstruent les pores tout en boostant l’éclat du teint.

 

Ce masque naturel pour le visage se compose d’une alliance purifiante et exfoliante de bicarbonate de soude, d’oxyde de zinc et de billes de silice naturelles. Elle décolle efficacement les saletés et résidus de pollution et aide à lisser le grain de peau, pour une peau soyeuse et éclatante.

 

Le Masque gommage visage offre un confort post-rinçage optimal grâce à une base réconfortante de beurre de karité, d’huiles de ricin, de sésame et de tournesol. Elle apaise la peau et renforce sa barrière lipidique. Parfaitement gommée et hydratée, la peau resplendit d’une nouvelle fraîcheur.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Masque gommage visage Epicosm

Le masque visage naturel Epicosm s’utilise une à deux fois par semaine. Agiter le tube pour homogénéiser son contenu. Répartir ensuite une noisette de produit sur le visage propre et sec, en évitant le contour des yeux. Laisser poser 10 à 20 minutes, puis masser la matière pour exfolier la peau. Rincer abondamment.

Matière principale du contenant : Plastique

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, RICINUS COMMUNIS(CASTOR) SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) HYBRID OIL, POLYGLYCERYL-4 OLEATE, SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL, SODIUM BICARBONATE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN CERA, ZINC OXIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HYDRATED SILICA, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUS(SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL. 

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)