Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Henné Organics  /  Lip Mask – Lip Mask
39.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A natural and organic lip mask that transforms the mouth into silky smooth matter in just 15 minutes.

For who ?

Dry to very dry lips prone to the first signs of aging.

Why do we love it?

The Henné Organics lip mask diffuses an uplifting scent of candied lemon. We love !

Henna organic lip mask

The Lip Mask from Henna Organics is an intense treatment to leave on the lips to rejuvenate their appearance. Filled with anti-aging ingredients, it accompanies their regeneration and visibly softens their surface. Its luxurious texture envelops the lips in comfort and an invigorating lemon scent.

This mask for dry lips is made from 100% natural ingredients, 96% of which are organic. Plant oils of wild rose, pomegranate and evening primrose mingle with beeswax and citrus essential oils in a deeply nourishing and ultra-sensory harmony.

Enriched with a hint of peppermint essential oil, this organic lip mask gives off a pleasant feeling of freshness. It boosts blood circulation, for revitalized lips. It is applied day and night to replenish comfort and well-being.

Our tips for using the natural and organic lip mask from Henna Organics

Use Henna Lip Mask 4-5 times a week as needed. Apply a thick layer of product on the lips, ideally in the evening. The lips should be slightly orange. Leave on for at least 15 minutes before removing the treatment using a make-up remover pad or a cloth.

Organic Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Oil, Organic Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Organic Cera Alba (Beeswax), Organic Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Organic Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil, Organic Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Seed Oil, Organic Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Organic Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Organic Nigella Sativa (Black Cumin) Seed Oil, Organic Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Organic Vanilla Flavor, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Organic Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil, Organic Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil.96% organic, 100% non-GMO

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Laura Le Gal
Enfin!

Enfin un baume à lèvre vraiment réparateur et nourrissant. Je le mets chaque soir avant de dormir et j'ai pu voir la différence sur mes lèvres (quasiment tout le temps sèches et/ou abîmées) en seulement 3 jours.
J'ai testé de multiples marques et produits depuis des années (sticks à lèvre, baume fait maison, huiles etc...) sans n'avoir jamais connu une efficacité telle.
Produit adopté pour longtemps donc

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Henné Organics

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
39.00 CHF 

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un masque naturel et bio pour les lèvres qui transforme la bouche en matière lisse et soyeuse en seulement 15 minutes.

Pour qui ?

Les lèvres sèches à très sèches sujettes aux premiers signes de l’âge.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le masque à lèvres Henné Organics diffuse une senteur exaltante de citron confit. On adore !

Masque lèvres bio Henné

Le Lip Mask de Henné Organics est un soin intense à laisser poser sur les lèvres pour rajeunir leur apparence. Gorgé d’ingrédients anti-âge, il accompagne leur régénération et adoucit visiblement leur surface. Sa texture luxueuse enveloppe les lèvres de confort et d’une senteur citronnée vivifiante.

 

Ce masque pour lèvres sèches se compose de 100 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle dont 96 % bio. Les huiles végétales de rosier sauvage, grenade et onagre se mêlent à la cire d’abeille et aux huiles essentielles d’agrumes dans une harmonie profondément nourrissante et ultra sensorielle.

 

Enrichi d’une pointe d’huile essentielle de menthe poivrée, ce masque bio pour les lèvres dégage une agréable sensation de fraîcheur. Il booste la circulation sanguine, pour des lèvres comme revitalisées. Il s’applique de jour comme de nuit pour faire le plein de confort et de bien-être.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le masque à lèvres naturel et bio de Henné Organics

Utiliser le masque pour les lèvres Henné 4 à 5 fois par semaine, selon les besoins. Appliquer une couche épaisse de produit sur les lèvres, idéalement le soir. Les lèvres doivent être légèrement orangées. Laisser poser au minimum 15 minutes avant de retirer le soin à l’aide d’un disque démaquillant ou d’un linge.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Organic Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Oil, Organic Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Organic Cera Alba (Beeswax), Organic Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Organic Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil, Organic Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Seed Oil, Organic Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Organic Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Organic Nigella Sativa (Black Cumin) Seed Oil, Organic Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Organic Vanilla Flavor, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Organic Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil, Organic Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil.
96% organic, 100% non-GMO

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Laura Le Gal
Enfin!

Enfin un baume à lèvre vraiment réparateur et nourrissant. Je le mets chaque soir avant de dormir et j'ai pu voir la différence sur mes lèvres (quasiment tout le temps sèches et/ou abîmées) en seulement 3 jours.
J'ai testé de multiples marques et produits depuis des années (sticks à lèvre, baume fait maison, huiles etc...) sans n'avoir jamais connu une efficacité telle.
Produit adopté pour longtemps donc

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Henné Organics

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande