Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
The Organic Pharmacy  /  Exfoliating Cleanser – Rose Diamond Exfoliating Cleanser
55.25 CHF 
88.00 CHF
50ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An organic cleansing and exfoliating cream for the face that revives the complexion's radiance, smoothes skin texture and reduces the appearance of wrinkles.

For who ?

All skin types, especially mature skin prone to signs of aging.

Why do we love it?

The Organic Pharmacy Exfoliating Cleanser contains real diamond powder. A little luxury with clinically proven benefits for the skin.

For what concerns?

The Organic Pharmacy Organic Exfoliating Cleanser

The Organic Pharmacy Rose Diamond Exfoliating Cleanser is a 2-in-1 cleanser and exfoliator. Suitable for daily use, it provides even luminosity to all skin types and gives them a younger appearance. All with a super creamy, multi-award winning formula!

This daily exfoliating facial cleanser is formulated with maximum ingredients of natural and organic origin. It contains active ingredients as precious as diamond powder, Damask rose extract and an enzymatic complex to visibly illuminate the complexion.

Diamond Exfoliating Cleanser provides clinically proven moisturizing, smoothing, and radiance-boosting benefits. It reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while accelerating cell renewal (*). Ideal even for oily skin, it reduces sebum production by 54%.

(*) after 12 days of use.

Our tips for using The Organic Pharmacy Diamond Powder Exfoliating Cleanser

Morning or evening, distribute two pumps of the rose and diamond cleanser on the dry face and neck. Massage the exfoliating cream for 30 seconds with gentle movements. Then rinse with hot water and remove product residue using the organic cotton muslin cloth (sold separately).

*Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Caprylic/Capric, Triglyceride, Myristyl Myristate, Squalane, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, *Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Cocos Nucifera Oil, *Glycerin, Aqua (Water), Sunflower Seed Oil Polyglyceryl-10 Esters, Benzyl Alcohol, Behenyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid , Diamond Powder, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Mica, Protease, Myristyl Laurate, Parfum(Fragrance), Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Salicylic Acid, Stearyl Alcohol, Sorbic Acid, Subtilisin, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Tocopherol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool*Ingredients from organic farming

Barcode : 5060373521910

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
The Organic Pharmacy

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
85.00 CHF 
50ml

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une crème nettoyante et exfoliante bio pour le visage qui réveille l’éclat du teint, lisse le grain de peau et estompe l’apparence des rides.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau, en particulier les peaux matures sujettes aux signes de l’âge.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le Nettoyant exfoliant de The Organic Pharmacy renferme de la véritable poudre de diamant. Un petit luxe aux bienfaits cliniquement prouvés pour la peau.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Nettoyant exfoliant bio The Organic Pharmacy

Le Rose Diamond Exfoliating Cleanser de The Organic Pharmacy est un nettoyant et un gommage 2-en-1. Adapté à un usage quotidien, il apporte une luminosité homogène à tous les types de peau et leur donne un aspect plus jeune. Le tout avec une formule super crémeuse et multiprimée !

 

Ce nettoyant exfoliant quotidien pour le visage est formulé avec un maximum d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle et biologique. Il renferme des actifs aussi précieux que la poudre de diamant, l’extrait de rose de Damas et un complexe enzymatique pour illuminer visiblement le teint.

 

Le nettoyant exfoliant au diamant offre des bienfaits hydratants, lissants et boosters d’éclat cliniquement prouvés. Il réduit l’apparence des rides et ridules tout en accélérant le renouvellement cellulaire (*). Idéal même pour les peaux grasses, il réduit de 54 % la production de sébum.

 

(*) après 12 jours d’utilisation.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le nettoyant exfoliant à la poudre de diamant The Organic Pharmacy

Matin ou soir, répartir deux pompes du nettoyant à la rose et au diamant sur le visage et le cou secs. Masser la crème gommante pendant 30 secondes avec des mouvements doux. Rincer ensuite à l’eau chaude et éliminer les résidus de produit à l’aide du linge en mousseline de coton bio (vendu à part).

 

Barcode : 5060373521910

*Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Caprylic/Capric, Triglyceride, Myristyl Myristate, Squalane, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, *Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Cocos Nucifera Oil, *Glycerin, Aqua (Water), Sunflower Seed Oil Polyglyceryl-10 Esters, Benzyl Alcohol, Behenyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid , Diamond Powder, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Mica, Protease, Myristyl Laurate, Parfum(Fragrance), Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Salicylic Acid, Stearyl Alcohol, Sorbic Acid, Subtilisin, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Tocopherol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool

*Ingredients from organic farming

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
The Organic Pharmacy

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande