This product is no longer available!

21.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
from 40 CHF
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

An organic and vegan food supplement based on hawthorn to relax, facilitate letting go and eradicate negative thoughts.

For who ?

People who are anxious, stressed or hyperactive.

Why do we love it?

During periods of rush or emotional overwork, we protect our balance and fill up on positive vibes with a good cure from We want to be buddha-zen Atelier Nubio !

Organic food supplement

For individuals prone to anxiety and occasional stress, Atelier Nubio has created the food supplement We want to be buddha-zen : its four calming plant extracts work in perfect harmony to promote physical and mental relaxation and accelerate the return to general state of well-being.

The deeply soothing action of this organic food supplement for stress is based in particular on the virtues of hawthorn flower, traditionally used in herbal medicine to calm nervous excitement and reduce palpitations. It also contains passionflower extract, an essential natural remedy against stress thanks to its antispasmodic properties that relieve muscle tension.

Finally, the alliance of anti-stress lavender flowers and sedative valerian root which completes the formula of We want to be buddha-zen relaxes the body and the mind and promotes sleep, for a peaceful and restorative night's sleep. …

Our tips for using On Want To Be Buddha-Zen by Atelier Nubio

In the morning and in the evening, swallow 2 capsules of We want to be buddha-zen with a large glass of water. The cure lasts 2 weeks, but can be extended up to 4 weeks to optimize the results.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Ingrédients (pour 4 gélules) : Enveloppe d'origine végétale (HPMO), aubépine* (Crataegus laevigata) - sommité fleurie (22%, 260 mg), passiflore* (Passiflora edulis Sims) - partie aérienne (22 %, 260 mg), lavande* (Lavandula angustifolia ) - fleur (20 %, 240 mg), extrait de valériane* (Valeriana officinalis) - racine (10 %, 120 mg). *Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Atelier Nubio

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Ce produit n'est plus en vente

On veut être Buddha-Zen On veut être Buddha-Zen - Atelier Nubio

Quoi ?

Un complément alimentaire bio et vegan à base d’aubépine pour se détendre, faciliter le lâcher-prise et éradiquer les pensées négatives.

Pour qui ?

Les personnes anxieuses, stressées ou hyperactives.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Pendant les périodes de rush ou de surmenage émotionnel, on protège notre équilibre et on fait le plein d’ondes positives avec une bonne cure de On veut être buddha-zen Atelier Nubio !

Complément alimentaire bio

Pour les individus sujets à l’anxiété et à des stress ponctuels, Atelier Nubio a créé le complément alimentaire On veut être buddha-zen : ses quatre extraits végétaux calmants agissent en parfaite harmonie pour favoriser la détente physique et mentale et accélérer le retour à un état de bien-être général.

L’action profondément apaisante de ce complément alimentaire bio pour le stress repose notamment sur les vertus de la fleur d’aubépine, traditionnellement utilisée en phytothérapie pour calmer l’excitation nerveuse et diminuer les palpitations. Il renferme également de l’extrait de passiflore, un remède naturel incontournable contre le stress grâce à ses propriétés antispasmodiques qui soulagent les tensions musculaires.

Enfin, l’alliance de fleurs de lavande anti-stress et de racine de valériane sédative qui complète la formule de On veut être buddha-zen relaxe le corps et l’esprit et favorise l’endormissement, pour une nuit de sommeil sereine et réparatrice…

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser On Veut Être Buddha-Zen d’Atelier Nubio

Le matin et le soir, avaler 2 gélules de On veut être buddha-zen avec un grand verre d’eau. La cure dure 2 semaines, mais peut se prolonger jusqu’à 4 semaines pour optimiser les résultats.

Ingrédients (pour 4 gélules) : Enveloppe d'origine végétale (HPMO), aubépine* (Crataegus laevigata) - sommité fleurie (22%, 260 mg), passiflore* (Passiflora edulis Sims) - partie aérienne (22 %, 260 mg), lavande* (Lavandula angustifolia ) - fleur (20 %, 240 mg), extrait de valériane* (Valeriana officinalis) - racine (10 %, 120 mg). *Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique.

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles