This product is no longer available!

195.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

A plumping face serum dosed with 15% vitamin C that boosts collagen synthesis, firms the skin and reveals an irresistible glow.

For who ?

Mature skin losing firmness and radiance.

Why do we love it?

Initially formulated at the request of a very special client, Odacité's An automn on the world serum is a marvelous tailor-made treatment armored with rare active ingredients that have earned it a special place in the brand's Private Collection.

Natural vitamin C serum

Real liquid gold, Odacité's An automn on the world serum is a powerful treatment formulated around exceptional ingredients and fat-soluble vitamin C which act in synergy to revitalize the skin, reduce the signs of aging (wrinkles, lentigo, , dull complexion, loss of firmness, etc.) and flood the face with radiance.

Resulting from the latest scientific research in the field, the vitamin C that makes up this natural anti-aging serum stimulates the activity of the fibroblasts at the origin of the synthesis of collagen and has the power to slow down the formation of melanin, the pigment responsible discoloration of the skin and the appearance of skin spots. The skin is smooth, luscious and regains a pure, perfectly even complexion.

The precious vegetable oils of passion fruit, pomegranate, wild carrot, acai berry and rosehip combine their intensely nourishing, antioxidant and revitalizing properties to visibly firm the skin and neutralize free radicals while awakening its natural radiance. Finally, the silky and evanescent texture of the An automn on the world serum glides deliciously over the skin without feeling greasy and leaves it more glowing than ever.

Our advice for using the serum An automn on the world Odacité

As a serum, morning and evening, massage 2 to 3 drops of An automn on the world into clean, dry facial skin. To reinforce the day cream, mix the drops directly with a dab of cream and massage into the skin until completely absorbed.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Euterpe Oleracea [ACAI*] Fruit Oil, Passiflora Incarnata [PASSIONFRUIT] Oil, Limnanthes Alba [MEADOWFOAM] Seed Oil, Daucus Carota [WILD CARROT*] Seed Oil, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate [VITAMIN C], Seed Oil, Punica Granatum Linn [POMEGRANATE] Seed Oil, Rosa Rubiginosa [ROSEHIP**] Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara [NEROLI**] Flower/Leaf Oil, Cupressus Sempervirens [CYPRESS] Leaf Oil, Bisabolol, Cananga Odorata [YLANG YLANG] Flower Oil, Citrus Paradisi [PINK GRAPEFRUIT] Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia [LAVENDER**] Flower Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis [ROSEMARY] Leaf Extract, Backhousia Citriodora [LEMON MYRTLE] Leaf Oil, Citrus Aurantium [PETITGRAIN BIGARADE] Leaf/Bud Oil, Rosa Aamascena [Rose] Flower Oil | *Wild Crafted **Organic

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
N.Marzuki

Amazing serum. After less than a week of use, I received compliments on how my skin is glowing without any makeup!

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Odacité

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

✨ Paiement par facture ✨
Cumulez des points à chaque commande 🤩
Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
✨ Paiement par facture ✨
3 échantillons offerts à choisir
Pochon coton bio offert dès 70 CHF


Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Odacité  /  An automn on the world - Sérum Vitamine C
195 CHF
Victime de son succès
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum visage repulpant dosé à 15 % de vitamine C qui booste la synthèse de collagène, raffermit la peau et révèle un glow irrésistible.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux matures en perte de fermeté et d’éclat.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Initialement formulé sur la demande d’une cliente très spéciale, le sérum An automn on the world Odacité est un merveilleux soin sur mesure blindé d’actifs rares qui lui valent une place de choix dans la Private Collection de la marque.


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande
Pochon offert dès 70 CHF

Sérum vitamine C naturel

Véritable or liquide, le sérum An automn on the world de Odacité est un puissant traitement formulé autour d’ingrédients d’exception et de vitamine C liposoluble qui agissent en synergie pour revitaliser la peau, estomper les signes de l’âge (rides, lentigo, teint terne, perte de fermeté, etc.) et inonder le visage d’éclat.

Issue des dernières recherches scientifiques en la matière, la vitamine C qui compose ce sérum anti-âge naturel stimule l’activité des fibroblastes à l’origine de la synthèse du collagène et a le pouvoir de ralentir la formation de la mélanine, le pigment responsable de la coloration de la peau et de l’apparition de taches cutanées. La peau est lisse, pulpeuse et retrouve un teint pur, parfaitement uniforme.

Les précieuses huiles végétales de fruit de la passion, grenade, carotte sauvage, baie d’açaï et rose musquée conjuguent leurs propriétés intensément nourrissantes, antioxydantes et revitalisantes pour visiblement raffermir la peau et neutraliser les radicaux libres tout en réveillant son éclat naturel. Enfin, la texture soyeuse et évanescente du sérum An automn on the world glisse avec délices sur la peau sans toucher gras et la laisse plus glowy que jamais.

An automn on the world - Sérum Vitamine C An automn on the world - Sérum Vitamine C - Odacité

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le sérum An automn on the world Odacité

En sérum, faire pénétrer matin et soir 2 à 3 gouttes de An automn on the world sur la peau du visage propre et sèche. Pour renforcer la crème de jour, mélanger les gouttes directement à une noisette de crème et masser sur la peau jusqu’à pénétration complète.

Ingrédients

Euterpe Oleracea [ACAI*] Fruit Oil, Passiflora Incarnata [PASSIONFRUIT] Oil, Limnanthes Alba [MEADOWFOAM] Seed Oil, Daucus Carota [WILD CARROT*] Seed Oil, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate [VITAMIN C], Seed Oil, Punica Granatum Linn [POMEGRANATE] Seed Oil, Rosa Rubiginosa [ROSEHIP**] Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara [NEROLI**] Flower/Leaf Oil, Cupressus Sempervirens [CYPRESS] Leaf Oil, Bisabolol, Cananga Odorata [YLANG YLANG] Flower Oil, Citrus Paradisi [PINK GRAPEFRUIT] Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia [LAVENDER**] Flower Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis [ROSEMARY] Leaf Extract, Backhousia Citriodora [LEMON MYRTLE] Leaf Oil, Citrus Aurantium [PETITGRAIN BIGARADE] Leaf/Bud Oil, Rosa Aamascena [Rose] Flower Oil | *Wild Crafted **Organic

D'autres petites merveilles Odacité

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
N.

D'autres petites merveilles

Translation is in progress, we apologize for any errors.
Die Übersetzung ist in Arbeit, wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Fehler.
Rejoignez-nous
10% Sur votre 1ère commande