Kerzon / Exfoliating soap - Fig leaves
24.00 CHF

Sign up and we'll let you know when it's back.

Free delivery from 40 CHF
Payment on invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
No Essential Oils
Without E.H.
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Natural
Natural

What?

An exfoliating soap for the body and hands that provides a lasting sensation of softness with a fresh and comforting scent.

For who?

All skin types.

Why do weaime ?

The exfoliating soap Fig Leaves from Kerzon can be used by the whole family!

Organic exfoliating soap Kerzon

The exfoliating soap Feuilles de figuier signed Kerzon offers an intense cleaning to the skin of the hands and the body. Its formula with active ingredients of natural origin, scented with fig, removes dead cells and smoothes the surface of the epidermis, for a soft and pleasantly scented skin, for a long time.

 

This organic exfoliating liquid soap contains pumice and apricot kernel powder to effectively exfoliate the skin. Enriched with coconut oil and organic olive oil, it offers nourishing, antioxidant and protective properties that preserve skin comfort.

 

Like a stroll through the orchards of Provence, the natural exfoliating soap Feuilles de figuier diffuses fresh and solar notes. Eucalyptus and fennel shine on a milky background of immortelle and fig milk, before fading into a trail of cedar and myrrh.

Our advice for using the exfoliating liquid soap Fig Leaves of Kerzon

Apply the hand and body scrub Fig Leaves from Kerzon on wet skin. Massage the texture on the skin to gently exfoliate. Rinse with clear water. And there you have it, soft skin that smells great!

 

100% recycled household waste bottle.

aqua/water, potassium cocoate, glycerin, pumice, parfum/fragrance, prunus armeniaca seed powder, polyglyceryl-3 caprylate, potassium olivate, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, benzyl alcohol, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, caprylyl capryl glucoside, xanthan gum, potassium hydroxide

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Notices & Questions

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Kerzon  /  Savon exfoliant – Feuilles de figuier
24.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans Huiles Essentielles
Sans H.E
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un savon exfoliant pour le corps et les mains qui procure une sensation de douceur durable avec une senteur fraîche et réconfortante.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le savon exfoliant Feuilles de figuier de Kerzon peut être utilisé par toute la famille !

Savon exfoliant bio Kerzon

Le savon exfoliant Feuilles de figuier signé Kerzon offre un nettoyage intense à la peau des mains et du corps. Sa formule aux actifs d’origine naturelle parfumée à la figue décolle les cellules mortes et lisse la surface de l’épiderme, pour une peau douce et agréablement parfumée, pour longtemps.

 

Ce savon liquide exfoliant bio contient de la pierre ponce et de la poudre de noyaux d’abricot pour gommer efficacement la peau. Enrichi en huile de coco et en huile d’olive biologique, il offre des propriétés nourrissantes, antioxydantes et protectrices qui préservent le confort cutané.

 

Comme une balade dans les vergers de Provence, le savon exfoliant naturel Feuilles de figuier diffuse des notes fraîches et solaires. L’eucalyptus et le fenouil rayonnent sur un fond lacté d’immortelle et de lait de figue, avant de s’évanouir dans un sillage de cèdre et de myrrhe.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le savon liquide exfoliant Feuilles de figuier de Kerzon

Répartir le gommage mains et corps Feuilles de figuier de Kerzon sur peau humide. Masser la texture sur la peau pour exfolier en douceur. Rincer à l’eau claire. Et voilà, une peau toute douce qui sent super bon !

 

Flacon 100 % issu du recyclage de déchets ménagers.

aqua/water, potassium cocoate, glycerin, pumice, parfum/fragrance, prunus armeniaca seed powder, polyglyceryl-3 caprylate, potassium olivate, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, benzyl alcohol, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, caprylyl capryl glucoside, xanthan gum, potassium hydroxide.

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)