Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

The Organic Pharmacy  /  Unavailable - Firming Body Serum – Resculpting Body Serum
109.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An organic firming serum for the body that tones the appearance of the skin and reduces the orange peel effect.

For who ?

All skin types, especially those prone to cellulite.

Why do we love it?

The Organic Pharmacy's firming body serum uses advanced technology to reduce small bumps, all with a 65% organic formula!

For what concerns?

Firming body treatment The Organic Pharmacy

The Organic Pharmacy Resculpting body serum is a luxurious firming treatment for the body. Its cutting-edge formula incorporates technology in the form of cosmetic microdrones that target plumpness and cellulite. Their action is supported by a powerful plant alliance.

This organic firming serum for the body consists of ingredients of natural origin acclaimed in slimming treatments for their toning properties. It contains, for example, kigelia and green coffee, as well as encapsulated seaside grape peptides and a biovitamin complex.

This organic firming cream is the ideal ally to accompany and boost the effects of a slimming treatment. It is proven to reduce the appearance of dimples (*). The skin is less marked by orange peel, it appears smoother and more elastic.

(*) Dermatological measurement at the rate of one application per day for 56 days.

Our tips for using the firming body serum from The Organic Pharmacy

Apply the organic firming serum to the body with circular massage movements, emphasizing the areas prone to cellulite (arms, thighs, belly). The active ingredients of the cream are released continuously for approximately 12 hours. In order to optimize the benefits of the slimming treatment, we therefore recommend that you avoid taking a shower in the meantime.

*Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aqua (Water), *Glycerin, *Alcohol, *Centella Asiatica Extract, *Punica Granatum Seed Oil, *Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Oil, *Fucus Vesiculosus Extract,*Garcinia Cambogia Fruit Extract, Carbomer,*Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, *Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Behenyl Alcohol, Commiphora Mukul Resin Extract, *Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract, *Taraxacum Officinale (Dandelion) Extract, Glyceryl Stearate, *Capsicum Frutescens Fruit Extract, Menthol, *Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Phospholipids, Sodium Hydroxide, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Kigelia Africana Fruit Extract, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Citric Acid, Coccoloba Uvifera Fruit Extract, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Acetyl Cyclohexapeptide-34, Lactid Acid/Glycolic Acid Copolymer, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Silica, Titanium Dioxide, Sodium Benzoate, Parfum (Fragrance), Potassium Sorbate, Citral, Limonene, Linalool

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
The Organic Pharmacy

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚

Ce produit n'est plus disponible !

The Organic Pharmacy  /  Indisponible - Sérum corps Raffermissant – Resculpting Body Serum
109.00 CHF 
Wishlist

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.
Livraison Gratuite

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% intérêt.

Ajoutez vos articles préférés au panier
Sélectionnez HeidiPay au checkout
Payez en mensualités sans intérêt

Conditions d’utilisation:

Montant de la commande de 100 CHF Minimum

Vous avez entre 18 et 70 ans

Vous êtes domicilié en Suisse

Vous êtes de nationalité suisse ou titulaire d'un permis de séjour C ou B depuis au moins un an

Nous vérifions auprès de l'agence de crédit CRIF AG que vous êtes bien enregistré à l'adresse de résidence fournie au magasin. Si votre adresse est introuvable, veuillez contacter CRIF AG par téléphone au +41 44 913 50 58 ou par e-mail à l'adresse support.ch@crif.com en joignant un justificatif de domicile (par exemple, une facture d'électricité). Le problème sera résolu dans les 24 heures et vous pourrez alors réessayer d'effectuer votre achat.

Consultez les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité sur www.heidipay.com

Paiement sur facture
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum raffermissant bio pour le corps qui tonifie l’apparence de la peau et diminue l’effet peau d’orange.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau, en particulier celles sujettes à la cellulite.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le sérum corps raffermissant de The Organic Pharmacy utilise une technologie avancée pour atténuer les petites rondeurs, le tout avec une formule à 65 % bio !

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Soin corps raffermissant The Organic Pharmacy

Le Resculpting body serum de The Organic Pharmacy est un soin raffermissant luxueux pour le corps. Sa formule de pointe intègre une technologie sous forme de microdrones cosmétiques qui ciblent les rondeurs et les capitons. Leur action est soutenue par une puissante alliance végétale.

 

Ce sérum bio raffermissant pour le corps se compose d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle plébiscités dans les soins minceur pour leurs propriétés tonifiantes. Il renferme par exemple du kigelia et du café vert, ainsi que des peptides encapsulés de raisinier bord-de-mer et un complexe de biovitamines.

 

Cette crème raffermissante bio est l’alliée idéale pour accompagner et booster les effets d’une cure amincissante. Il est prouvé qu’elle diminue l’apparence des capitons (*). La peau est moins marquée par la peau d’orange, elle paraît plus lisse et élastique.

 

(*) Mesure dermatologique à raison d’une application par jour pendant 56 jours.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le sérum corps raffermissant de The Organic Pharmacy

Appliquer le sérum bio raffermissant sur le corps avec des mouvements de massage circulaires, en insistant sur les zones sujettes à la cellulite (bras, cuisse, ventre). Les actifs de la crème se libèrent en continu pendant environ 12 heures. Afin d’optimiser les bienfaits du soin minceur, nous vous recommandons donc d’éviter de prendre une douche dans l’intervalle.

*Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aqua (Water), *Glycerin, *Alcohol, *Centella Asiatica Extract, *Punica Granatum Seed Oil, *Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Oil, *Fucus Vesiculosus Extract,*Garcinia Cambogia Fruit Extract, Carbomer,*Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, *Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Behenyl Alcohol, Commiphora Mukul Resin Extract, *Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract, *Taraxacum Officinale (Dandelion) Extract, Glyceryl Stearate, *Capsicum Frutescens Fruit Extract, Menthol, *Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Phospholipids, Sodium Hydroxide, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Kigelia Africana Fruit Extract, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Citric Acid, Coccoloba Uvifera Fruit Extract, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Acetyl Cyclohexapeptide-34, Lactid Acid/Glycolic Acid Copolymer, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Silica, Titanium Dioxide, Sodium Benzoate, Parfum (Fragrance), Potassium Sorbate, Citral, Limonene, Linalool

Cette liste d'ingrédients peut être modifiée, veuillez consulter l'emballage du produit reçu.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
The Organic Pharmacy

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande