Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

I.D.Swiss Botanicals  /  Unavailable - Intense Hydration Serum
45.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An ultra-hydrating serum with natural ingredients concentrated in hyaluronic acid and a smoothing marine active ingredient, but also infused with the brand's phenomenal complex based on CBD and organic hemp oil.

For who ?

Absolutely everyone, and more particularly sensitized, reactive and chronically dehydrated skin.

Why do we love it?

How not to love it? Much more than a serum , this concoction at the cutting edge of Swiss biotechnology brings together the best of moisturizing, smoothing ingredients and hemp derivatives for comfortable, soothed and preserved skin. We love its fine and non-sticky texture which is immediately absorbed by our skin and which never peels under our favorite creams!

ID Swiss Botanicals Intense Hydration Serum

The Swiss Botanicals ID Intense Hydration Serum is a real little hydration bomb that instantly soothes thirsty, irritated and uncomfortable skin. Goodbye, tightness and small expression lines! Infused with hyaluronic acid capable of retaining up to 1000 times its weight in water, this treatment effectively prevents dehydration, which is very common in most skin types today. A marine active ingredient obtained through a biofermentation process smoothes the features and brings freshness and radiance to our complexion day after day. A Swiss pine extract works in synergy with the rest of the ingredients to reinforce the anti-inflammatory and protective action of the formula.

A rising star in the worlds of health and cosmetics, cannabidiol (CBD) is one of the main active cannabinoids in the hemp plant, not to be confused with THC or tetrahydrocannabinol, which is known for its psychoactive effects. . CBD isolates are safe (although possible allergies, as with any herbal extract, are always possible although generally rare). Since it acts on sebum secretion, regulates it according to our skin's needs, and is also a powerful anti-inflammatory, CBD is a regulating ingredient that improves chronic conditions such as eczema. , psoriasis and acne. It is also a wonderful antioxidant that protects our skin from physical and chemical stresses that compromise our cells daily and can lead to premature skin aging and damage. Finally, its regulatory action on our skin flora and on the proliferation of keratinocytes supports the natural repair process of our epidermis and allows optimized cell regeneration.

The CBD Beauty Complex, which infuses all ID Swiss Botanicals formulations, revolutionizes the use of CBD in skin care since it allows better penetration and distribution of active ingredients in our skin while also protecting the integrity and all the properties of CBD and hemp oil through encapsulation. This cocktail of super-actives composed of organic hemp oil rich in essential fatty acids and omega 3 and 6, softening lecithin also concentrated in fatty acids, and a protective active ingredient act in synergy for better efficiency and bioavailability. Together, these ingredients contribute to the repair of our skin barrier, the protection of our skin and its balance.

Our tips for using the ID Swiss Botanicals Intense Hydration Serum

Morning and/or evening, on previously cleansed skin, apply the equivalent of three pumps of serum to the entire face, neck and décolleté and massage in until the treatment is completely (and quickly!) absorbed. Follow with the application of a moisturizing and nourishing treatment such as the magic Crème Éclat Hydratante ID Swiss Botanicals .

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, C15-19 ALKANE, C14-22 ALCOHOLS, GLYCERYL BEHENATE, MYRISTYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, C12-20 ALKYL GLUCOSIDE, ALCOHOL, MYRISTYL GLUCOSIDE, XANTHAN GUM, CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL, LYSOLECITHIN, SCLEROTIUM GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE),ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, LACTIC ACID, PULLULAN, LECITHIN, SODIUM PHYTATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALTEROMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT, CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, GLUCOSE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, SILICA, PINUS CEMBRA WOOD EXTRACT, LINALOOL,HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL.

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Sérum I.D Swiss Botanicals

Une merveille! Une odeur à laquelle il faut s’habituer au début mais maintenant que c’est fait, j’adore ce sérum. Lisse et hydrate la peau. Convient bien à ma peau déshydratée et sensible. J’ai déjà racheté un tube.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
I.D.Swiss Botanicals

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

I.D.Swiss Botanicals  /  Sérum Hydratation Intense
45.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum ultra hydratant aux ingrédients naturels concentré en acide hyaluronique et en un actif marin lissant mais aussi infusé du complexe phénoménal de la marque à base de CBD et d’huile de chanvre bio.

Pour qui ?

Absolument tout le monde, et plus particulièrement les peaux sensibilisées, réactives et chroniquement déshydratées.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Comment ne pas l’aimer ? Bien plus qu’un sérum, cette concoction à la pointe de la biotechnologie suisse réunit le meilleur des ingrédients hydratants, lissants et des dérivés de chanvre pour une peau confortable, apaisée et préservée. On adore sa texture fine et non collante qui est immédiatement absorbée par notre peau et qui ne pèle jamais sous nos crèmes préférées !

Sérum hydratation intense I.D Swiss Botanicals

Le Sérum Hydratation Intense I.D Swiss Botanicals est une véritable petite bombe d’hydratation qui apaise instantanément les peaux assoiffées, irritées et inconfortables. Au revoir, tiraillements et petites ridules d’expression ! Infusé en acide hyaluronique capable de retenir jusqu’à 1000 fois son poids en eau, ce traitement prévient efficacement la déshydratation, très répandue chez une majorité de types de peau aujourd’hui. Un actif marin obtenu par un processus de biofermentation lisse les traits et apporte fraicheur et éclat à notre teint jour après jour. Un extrait de pin suisse travaille en synergie avec le reste des ingrédients pour renforcer l’action anti-inflammatoire et protectrice de la formule.

L’étoile montante des mondes de la santé et de la cosmétique, le cannabidiol (CBD) est l’un des principaux cannabinoïdes actifs de la plante de chanvre, à ne pas confondre avec le THC ou tetrahydrocannabinol, qui est connu pour ses effets psychoactifs. Les isolats de CBD sont sans danger (bien que d’éventuelles allergies, comme avec n’importe quel extrait végétal, sont toujours possibles même si généralement rares). Puisqu’il agit sur la sécrétion de sébum, qu’il régule en fonction des besoins de notre peau, et qu’il est aussi un puissant anti-inflammatoire, le CBD est un ingrédient régulateur qui améliore les conditions chroniques telles que l’eczéma, le psoriasis et l’acné. C’est aussi un merveilleux antioxydant qui protège notre peau des stress physiques et chimiques qui compromettent nos cellules quotidiennement et peuvent mener à un vieillissement cutané prématuré comme à des lésions. Enfin, son action régulatrice sur notre flore cutanée et sur la prolifération de kératinocytes soutien le processus de réparation naturel de notre épiderme et permet une régénération cellulaire optimisée.

Le CBD Beauty Complex qui infuse toutes les formulations I.D Swiss Botanicals révolutionne l’utilisation de CBD en soin cutané puisqu’il permet une meilleure pénétration et distribution des actifs dans notre peau en protégeant aussi l’intégrité et toutes les propriétés du CBD et de l’huile de chanvre grâce à une encapsulation. Ce cocktail de super-actifs composé d’huile de chanvre bio riche en acides gras essentiels et en omégas 3 et 6, de lécithine adoucissante également concentrée en acides gras, et d’un actif protecteur agissent en synergie pour une meilleure efficacité et biodisponibilité. Ensemble, ces ingrédients contribuent à la réparation de notre barrière cutanée, à la protection de notre peau et à son équilibre.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Sérum hydratation intense I.D Swiss Botanicals

Matin et/ou soir, sur une peau préalablement nettoyée, appliquer l’équivalent de trois pressions de sérum sur l’ensemble du visage, du cou et du décolleté et masser jusqu’à la complète (et rapide !) pénétration du traitement. Poursuivre avec l’application d’un soin hydratant et nourrissant comme la magique Crème Éclat Hydratante I.D Swiss Botanicals.

Matière principale du contenant : Plastique

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, C15-19 ALKANE, C14-22 ALCOHOLS, GLYCERYL BEHENATE, MYRISTYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, C12-20 ALKYL GLUCOSIDE, ALCOHOL, MYRISTYL GLUCOSIDE, XANTHAN GUM, CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL, LYSOLECITHIN, SCLEROTIUM GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE),ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, LACTIC ACID, PULLULAN, LECITHIN, SODIUM PHYTATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALTEROMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT, CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, GLUCOSE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, SILICA, PINUS CEMBRA WOOD EXTRACT, LINALOOL,HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL.

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles