Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Rahua  /  Color full shampoo colored hair shampoo
46.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
275ml
Refill (280ml)

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A natural and organic shampoo for colored hair that protects the color and awakens its radiance with a moisturizing boost and a floral scent.

For who ?

Colored and highlighted hair, especially with shades of blonde, gray and white.

Why do we love it?

Rahua's special colored hair shampoo is refillable! Once your bottle is empty, simply buy the refill format on our site to refill it.

Rahua organic shampoo

Rahua's Color full shampoo is a repairing and enhancing shampoo for all colored, highlighted or highlighted hair. It blends the benefits of Amazonian plants with an exclusive plant complex to neutralize unwanted reflections and revive the beauty of color.

Gentle on the hair, this organic shampoo for colored hair infuses the hair fiber with nourishing and exotic ungurahua and buriti oils. Their content of vitamins and essential fatty acids helps seal the color in the heart of the hair and prevent premature bleeding.

Ideal for all hair shades, this silicone-free shampoo for colored hair contains lilac Amazonian clay. Its natural pigments enrich and magnify the color of blonde to brunette hair. Finally, the gardenia flower brings a sweet and tropical scent.

Our tips for using Rahua organic colored hair shampoo properly

Distribute a few pumps of Color Full Rahua shampoo on the lengths and roots. Massage the product into the scalp using small circular movements with your fingertips. Continue on the lengths, then rinse with clear water. Follow with Color Protecting Conditioner from the same brand.

AQUA, HERBAL INFUSION OF ORGANIC ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ORGANIC HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (KING OF HAIR) EXTRACT AND ORGANIC VACCINIUMM MYRTILLUS (BILBERRY FRUIT) EXTRACT, SODIUM ALPHA OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCO BETAINE*, SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE*, SODIUM CHLORIDE (SEA SALT), ORGANIC OCIMUM BASILICUM (SWEET BASIL) EXTRACT, VEGETABLE GLYCERIN, GARDENIA JASMINOIDES (GARDENIA ENFLEURAGE) OIL, AROMA, ORGANIC MORINGA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, CYAMOPSIS TETRAGONOLOBA (GUAR) GUM, KAOLIN CLAY, ZINC OXIDE, SUCROSE EXTRACT, MAURITIA FLEXUOSA (MORETE) FRUIT OIL, OENOCARPUS BATAUA (RAHUA UNGURAHUA) OIL, LINUM USITATISSIMUM (FLAX) SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED QUINOA, VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (CRANBERRY) SEED OIL.*Denotes plant derived ingredient

Barcode : 810039250143

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Rahua

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Rahua  /  Shampoing cheveux colorés Color full shampoo
46.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un shampoing pour cheveux colorés naturel et bio qui protège la couleur et réveille son éclat avec un boost hydratant et une senteur fleurie.

Pour qui ?

Les cheveux colorés et méchés, en particulier avec des nuances de blond, gris et blanc.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le shampoing spécial cheveux colorés de Rahua est rechargeable ! Une fois votre flacon vide, il vous suffit d’acheter le format refill sur notre site pour le remplir à nouveau.

Shampoing bio Rahua

Le Color full shampoo de Rahua est un shampoing réparateur et sublimateur pour toutes les chevelures colorées, balayées ou méchées. Il mélange les bienfaits de plantes amazoniennes à un complexe végétal exclusif pour neutraliser les reflets indésirables et raviver la beauté de la couleur.

 

Doux pour les cheveux, ce shampoing bio cheveux colorés infuse la fibre capillaire en huiles nourrissantes et exotiques d’ungurahua et de buriti. Leur teneur en vitamines et en acides gras essentiels aide à sceller la couleur au cœur du cheveu et à prévenir les dégorgements précoces.

 

Idéal pour toutes les nuances de cheveux, ce shampoing sans silicone pour cheveux colorés renferme de l’argile amazonienne lilas. Ses pigments naturels enrichissent et magnifient la couleur des chevelures blondes à brunes. Enfin, la fleur de gardénia apporte une senteur suave et tropicale.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le shampoing cheveux colorés bio de Rahua

Répartir quelques pressions du shampoing Color Full Rahua sur les longueurs et les racines. Masser le produit sur le crâne en effectuant de petits mouvements circulaires du bout des doigts. Poursuivre sur les longueurs, puis rincer à l’eau claire. Continuer avec l’après-shampoing protecteur de couleur de la même marque.

AQUA, HERBAL INFUSION OF ORGANIC ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ORGANIC HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (KING OF HAIR) EXTRACT AND ORGANIC VACCINIUMM MYRTILLUS (BILBERRY FRUIT) EXTRACT, SODIUM ALPHA OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCO BETAINE*, SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE*, SODIUM CHLORIDE (SEA SALT), ORGANIC OCIMUM BASILICUM (SWEET BASIL) EXTRACT, VEGETABLE GLYCERIN, GARDENIA JASMINOIDES (GARDENIA ENFLEURAGE) OIL, AROMA, ORGANIC MORINGA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, CYAMOPSIS TETRAGONOLOBA (GUAR) GUM, KAOLIN CLAY, ZINC OXIDE, SUCROSE EXTRACT, MAURITIA FLEXUOSA (MORETE) FRUIT OIL, OENOCARPUS BATAUA (RAHUA UNGURAHUA) OIL, LINUM USITATISSIMUM (FLAX) SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED QUINOA, VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (CRANBERRY) SEED OIL.

*Denotes plant derived ingredient

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)