Free delivery in 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

36.00 CHF 

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

A Nuori totebag offered for the purchase of a The One moisturizing cream.

One copy offered per order. No code required.

Free delivery from 40 CHF
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

A shampoo with an impeccable composition that deeply cleanses the hair and pampers the scalp with the help of a complex of fruit enzymes .

For who ?

All hair types, including colored hair.

Why do we love it?

Real care, this clever shampoo gently exfoliates the scalp and soothes itching while providing shine, hydration and suppleness to the hair fiber.

Shield Shampoo Nuori

This ingeniously formulated shampoo combines pomegranate and radish extracts in an exfoliating fruit enzyme complex to overcome scalp irritation and gently remove oil and styling product residue. Oat extract and betaine durably soothe minor itching while rosemary essential oil stimulates hair growth.

A complex of wheat protein polysaccharides regulates the hydration level of the cuticle while a sheathing active ingredient derived from castor and rapeseed oils prevents frizz for very soft, shiny and easy to comb hair. Finally, and because the hair also suffers from daily exposure to free radicals, extracts of the fruit of the tara tree and sunflower sprout infuse this very complete treatment with antioxidant protection.

Our tips for using Nuori Shield Shampoo properly

Apply a generous amount to wet scalp and hair and massage in with fingertips until the product lathers thoroughly before rinsing. For best results, repeat this process a second time and continue with the application of Nuori Shield Conditioner from the same range.

Aqua (Water), Pentylene Glycol¹, Glycerin¹, Coco-Glucoside, Lauryl/Myristyl Polyricinoleate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine¹, Coco-Betaine¹, Betaine¹, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Levulinate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Caesalpinia Spinosa (Tara Tree) Fruit Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Sprout Extract, Lactobacillus / Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Fruit Ferment Extract, Leuconostoc / Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Maltodextrin, Sodium Anisate, Parfum (Fragrance)², Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Cedrus Atlantica (Atlas Cedar) Wood Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Limonene², Linalool², Sodium Chloride, Sodium Gluconate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate¹.

*From 100% natural essential oils

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Nuori

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Nuori  /  Shield Shampoo

Shield Shampoo

45.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un shampoing à la composition irréprochable qui nettoie les cheveux en profondeur et chouchoute le cuir chevelu à l'aide d'un complexe d'enzymes de fruits.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de cheveux, y compris les cheveux colorés.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Véritable soin, ce shampoing malin permet d'exfolier en douceur le cuir chevelu et d'apaiser les démangeaisons tout en apportant brillance, hydratation et souplesse à la fibre capillaire. 


Nuori

Fresh Sampling Kit Nuori offert dès 150 CHF d'achats.

Quantité limitée


Shield Shampoo Nuori

Ce shampoing à la formulation ingénieuse combine extraits de grenade et de radis dans un complexe d'enzymes de fruits exfoliant pour venir à bout des irritations du cuir chevelu et pour éliminer en douceur les résidus de sébum et de produits de coiffage. L'extrait d'avoine et la bétaïne apaisent durablement les petites démangeaisons tandis que l'huile essentielle de romarin stimule la pousse capillaire.

Un complexe de polysaccharides de protéine de blé régule le taux d'hydratation de la cuticule tandis qu'un actif gainant dérivé des huiles de ricin et de colza prévient les frisottis pour des cheveux tout doux, brillants et faciles à coiffer. Enfin, et parce que les cheveux souffrent eux aussi d'une exposition quotidienne aux radicaux libres, des extraits du fruit de l'arbre tara et de germe de tournesol infusent ce soin très complet d'une protection antioxydante.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Shield Shampoo Nuori

Appliquer une quantité généreuse sur le cuir chevelu et les cheveux mouillés et masser du bout des doigts jusqu'à faire mousser abondamment le produit avant de rincer. Pour de meilleurs résultats, renouveler ce procédé une seconde fois et poursuivre avec l'application du Shield Conditioner Nuori de la même gamme.

Aqua (Water), Pentylene Glycol¹, Glycerin¹, Coco-Glucoside, Lauryl/Myristyl Polyricinoleate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine¹, Coco-Betaine¹, Betaine¹, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Levulinate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Caesalpinia Spinosa (Tara Tree) Fruit Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Sprout Extract, Lactobacillus / Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Fruit Ferment Extract, Leuconostoc / Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Maltodextrin, Sodium Anisate, Parfum (Fragrance)², Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Cedrus Atlantica (Atlas Cedar) Wood Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Limonene², Linalool², Sodium Chloride, Sodium Gluconate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate¹.

*From 100% natural essential oils

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles