Grums Aarhus / Cotton and Bamboo Reusable Make-up Remover Pads
14.50 CHF
Victim of its success
Free delivery from 50CHF
Payment on invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Natural
Natural

What?

A nice set of 7 washable make-up removal pads with 40% cotton and 60% bamboo to gently remove make-up and limit waste.

For who?

Those who want a more eco-friendly routine. 

Why do we love him?

The reusable pads from Grums Aarhus are double-sided: a soft side and an exfoliating side, to adjust the intensity of the removal to the sensitivity of your skin.

Washable make-up removal pads Grums Aarhus

No more single-use cotton pads! Practical and ecological, Grums Aarhuswashable cotton pads combine a record absorption capacity with great versatility to clean and remove your face in the best possible way.

 

These washable make-up removal pads are made of 100% natural fibres. The ultra-absorbent bamboo side ensures an even distribution of your cleansing products and glides like a caress over sensitive skin. The cotton side gently exfoliates your skin's surface and removes stubborn impurities for a deep clean.

 

Their triple thickness provides extra softness and strength. As an added bonus, the bamboo make-up removal pads from Grums Aarhus are machine washable and can withstand up to 1000 washes. At the end of the week, simply place them in the wash net included in the kit and pop them in the drum.

Our tips for using the reusable make-up remover pads from Grums Aarhus

Wet your two-sided washable cotton pad under warm water and wring it out. Place a small amount of Grums Aarhus (or other make-up remover) on its surface. Then wipe the disc over your face and neck, just like a regular disposable cotton pad. Clean thoroughly after each use. 

Main material of the container : Cardboard

Notices & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Other little wonders

Grums Aarhus  /  Wiederverwendbare Abschminkpads aus Baumwolle und Bambus
14.50 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Was ?

Ein schönes Set aus 7 waschbaren Abschminkpads mit 40 % Baumwolle und 60 % Bambus, um Make-up sanft zu entfernen und Abfall zu vermeiden.

Für wen ?

Diejenigen, die eine umweltbewusstere Routine wünschen.

Warum lieben wir es?

Grums Aarhus wiederverwendbare Wattepads sind doppelseitig: eine sehr weiche Seite und eine Peeling-Seite, um die Intensität der Make-up-Entfernung an die Empfindlichkeit Ihrer Haut anzupassen.

Grums Aarhus Waschbare Abschminkpads

Einweg-Baumwollstoffe sind vorbei! Die praktischen und ökologischen waschbaren Wattepads von Grums Aarhus vereinen eine Rekordaufnahmekapazität mit großer Vielseitigkeit, um Ihr Gesicht nach den Regeln der Technik zu reinigen und von Make-up zu entfernen.

Diese waschbaren Wattepads bestehen zu 100 % aus Naturfasern. Die ultra-absorbierende Bambusoberfläche garantiert eine gleichmäßige Verteilung Ihrer Reinigungsprodukte und gleitet wie eine Liebkosung über empfindliche Haut. Das Baumwoll-Gesicht peelt sanft die Hautoberfläche und entfernt hartnäckige Unreinheiten für eine Tiefenreinigung.

Ihre dreifache Dicke bietet erhöhte Weichheit und Widerstandsfähigkeit. Als Bonus sind die Abschminkscheiben aus Bambus von Grums Aarhus maschinenfest und halten bis zu 1000 Wäschen stand. Legen Sie sie am Ende der Woche in das im Kit enthaltene Wäschenetz, und voila! in der Trommel.

Unsere Tipps für die richtige Anwendung der wiederverwendbaren Abschminkpads von Grums Aarhus

Befeuchten Sie Ihre doppelseitig waschbare Baumwolle unter lauwarmem Wasser und wringen Sie sie aus. Geben Sie einen Tupfer Grums Aarhus Reinigungsmilch (oder einen anderen Make-up-Entferner) auf die Oberfläche. Führen Sie die Disc dann wie ein klassisches Einweg-Wattepad über Gesicht und Hals. Nach jedem Gebrauch gründlich reinigen.

Matière principale du contenant : Karton

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Kundenbewertungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
VS
Christine Gex-Fabry

Eine sehr angenehme Baumwolle, mir gefällt, dass sie wiederverwendbar ist