49.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

A natural radiance face serum with passion fruit and orange that intensely revitalizes the skin and revives its radiance.

For who ?

Dull and greyish complexions.

Why do we love it?

The Odacité Dull Complexion Pf + O serum is an explosion of vitamins and minerals that awakens the vitality of the most dull faces... The equivalent of a large glass of freshly squeezed orange juice for your skin!

For what concerns?

Organic dull complexion serum

Tired skin? Frown ? Odacité's Dull Complexion Serum is a vitamin cocktail that revives the luminosity of the most flattened epidermis thanks to a rigorous selection of active ingredients that energize the cells and restore a saving burst of energy to the tissues.

The rare and gourmet passion fruit oil that makes up this natural radiance booster serum is renowned for its intrinsic concentration of vitamins and minerals that revives the complexion's radiance and gives it radiant freshness.

The 100% natural formula of the Pf + O serum is boosted by the addition of orange essential oil with splendid toning properties: it works wonders to stimulate devitalized skin and illuminate the complexion. And to top it off, its tangy scent is ideal for soothing anxious or depressed states.

Our advice for using the Pf + O Serum Dull Complexion Odacité

Morning and evening, add 2 to 3 drops of Dull Skin Serum to a dose of moisturizer. Mix until obtaining a homogeneous mixture, then massage on the face and the neck. This treatment can also be used as a serum: simply apply it to dry skin, just after cleansing the skin, and follow it with your usual cream.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 852084005019

Passion Fruit (Passiflora incarnata) oil, Certified organic Sweet Orange (Citrus sinensis) essential oil, Certified GMO-free Vitamin E (Tocopherols) oil.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Odacité

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Odacité  /  Pf+O Dull Skin Serum - Matter Haut Booster
49.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Was ?

Ein natürliches strahlendes Gesichtsserum mit Passionsfrucht und Orange, das die Haut intensiv revitalisiert und ihre Ausstrahlung wiederbelebt.

Für wen ?

Matter und gräulicher Teint.

Warum lieben wir es?

Das Odacité Dull Complexion Pf + O Serum ist eine Explosion von Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen, die die Vitalität der fahlsten Gesichter erweckt... Das Äquivalent eines großen Glases frisch gepresster Orangensaft für Ihre Haut!

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Rides
Teint
Éclat

Bio-Serum für stumpfen Teint

Müde Haut? Stirnrunzeln ? Das Dull Complexion Serum von Odacité ist ein Vitamincocktail, der die Leuchtkraft der flachsten Epidermis dank einer strengen Auswahl an Wirkstoffen wiederbelebt, die die Zellen mit Energie versorgen und dem Gewebe einen rettenden Energieschub zurückgeben.

Das seltene und köstliche Passionsfruchtöl, aus dem dieses natürliche Strahlen-Booster-Serum besteht, ist bekannt für seine intrinsische Konzentration an Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen, die den Teint erstrahlen lassen und ihm strahlende Frische verleihen.

Die 100 % natürliche Formel des Pf + O - Serums wird durch die Zugabe von ätherischem Orangenöl mit hervorragenden tonisierenden Eigenschaften verstärkt: Es wirkt Wunder, um devitalisierte Haut zu stimulieren und den Teint zum Strahlen zu bringen. Und um das Ganze abzurunden, ist sein spritziger Duft ideal, um ängstliche oder depressive Zustände zu beruhigen.

Unsere Tipps zur Anwendung des Pf+O Serums Dull Complexion Odacité

Morgens und abends 2 bis 3 Tropfen Dull Skin Serum zu einer Dosis Feuchtigkeitscreme hinzufügen. Mischen, bis eine homogene Mischung entsteht, dann auf Gesicht und Hals einmassieren. Diese Behandlung kann auch als Serum verwendet werden: Einfach direkt nach der Hautreinigung auf die trockene Haut auftragen und anschließend mit Ihrer gewohnten Creme pflegen.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Passionsfruchtöl (Passiflora incarnata), ätherisches Öl aus zertifizierter Bio-Süßorange (Citrus sinensis), zertifiziertes gentechnikfreies Vitamin E (Tocopherole)-Öl.

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertungen
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)