Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Rahua  /  Moisturizing shampoo Hydration shampoo
44.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
275ml
Refill (280ml)

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A natural and organic moisturizing shampoo in a thirst-quenching cocktail style that infuses the hair with softness and shine with an exotic fruit scent.

For who ?

Hair that is dehydrated, damaged, porous or prone to split ends and dry ends.

Why do we love it?

Your Rahua moisturizing shampoo bottle is empty? Opt for charging and do good for the planet!

Rahua organic shampoo

Rahua Hydration shampoo is a cleansing nectar suitable for all types of dry hair. Its ultra moisturizing formula has super sheathing and smoothing properties. It thus contributes to prevent frizz and to boost the shine of the hair with a tropical fruity scent.

The 100% formula of ingredients of natural origin of this moisturizing organic shampoo is based on a combination of precious Amazonian oils (including the famous ungurahua oil!) and mango sugars. Together, they help retain moisture in the heart of the hair and make it silkier.

Enriched with quinoa protein and arginine, Rahua's moisturizing and nourishing shampoo visibly improves the appearance of the hair fiber. It seems softer, stronger and more fluid. When washed, it releases a gourmet scent of mango and passion fruit.

Our tips for using Rahua's organic moisturizing shampoo properly

Apply one or two hazelnuts of Rahua very moisturizing shampoo on the lengths and scalp previously wet. Rub the skull and hair with your fingertips until a light foam is obtained. Rinse and follow with Rahua Moisturizing Conditioner. This moisturizing shampoo is ideal for curly, frizzy or straight hair.

AQUA, HERBAL INFUSION OF ORGANIC ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ORGANIC CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT, ORGANIC ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, AND ORGANIC ROBUS IDEOUS (RASPBERRY) LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM ALPHA OLEFIN SULFONATE*, COCO BETAINE*, SODIUM CHLORIDE (SEA SALT), VEGETABLE GLYCERIN, ORGANIC SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (MOLASSES) EXTRACT, GLYCINE*, OENOCARPUS BATAUA (RAHUA UNGURAHUA) OIL, BURSERA GRAVEOLENS (PALO SANTO) OIL, HYDROLYZED QUINOA, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CAPRYLIC ACID*, CITRIC ACID*.*Denotes Plant-derived Ingredient

Barcode : 859528006533

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Rahua

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Kostenlose Lieferung in 48 Stunden ab 40 CHF 🚚
44.00 CHF 

Meine Favoriten

Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre Favoriten zu speichern und zu finden.
275ml
Nachfüllung (280ml)

Melden Sie sich an, wir benachrichtigen Sie, wenn er verfügbar ist.

Kostenlose Lieferung
Zahlung per Rechnung
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Natürlich
Natürlich

Was ?

Ein natürliches und organisches feuchtigkeitsspendendes Shampoo im durstlöschenden Cocktail-Stil, das dem Haar mit einem exotischen Fruchtduft Geschmeidigkeit und Glanz verleiht.

Für wen ?

Haar, das dehydriert, geschädigt, porös ist oder zu Spliss und trockenen Spitzen neigt.

Warum lieben wir es?

Die Flasche Ihres Rahua Feuchtigkeitsshampoos ist leer? Entscheiden Sie sich für das Aufladen und tun Sie Gutes für den Planeten!

Rahua Bio-Shampoo

Rahua Hydration Shampoo ist ein reinigender Nektar, der für alle Arten von trockenem Haar geeignet ist. Seine ultra-feuchtigkeitsspendende Formel hat super umhüllende und glättende Eigenschaften. So trägt es mit einem tropisch-fruchtigen Duft dazu bei, Frizz vorzubeugen und den Glanz des Haares zu steigern.

Die 100%ige Formel aus Inhaltsstoffen natürlichen Ursprungs dieses feuchtigkeitsspendenden Bio-Shampoos basiert auf einer Kombination aus wertvollen Amazonas-Ölen (darunter das berühmte Ungurahua-Öl!) und Mangozucker. Zusammen tragen sie dazu bei, die Feuchtigkeit im Herzen des Haares zu halten und es seidiger zu machen.

Angereichert mit Quinoa-Protein und Arginin verbessert das feuchtigkeitsspendende und nährende Shampoo von Rahua das Aussehen der Haarfaser sichtbar. Es wirkt weicher, stärker und flüssiger. Beim Waschen verströmt es einen Gourmet-Duft nach Mango und Maracuja.

Unsere Tipps zur richtigen Anwendung des Bio-Feuchtigkeitsshampoos von Rahua

Tragen Sie ein oder zwei Haselnüsse von Rahua sehr feuchtigkeitsspendendes Shampoo auf die vorher nassen Längen und die Kopfhaut auf. Reiben Sie den Schädel und die Haare mit Ihren Fingerspitzen, bis ein leichter Schaum entsteht. Ausspülen und anschließend Rahua Moisturizing Conditioner auftragen. Dieses feuchtigkeitsspendende Shampoo ist ideal für lockiges, krauses oder glattes Haar.

Barcode : 859528006533

AQUA, KRÄUTERAUFGANG AUS ORGANISCHEM ALOE BARBADENSIS-BLATTEXTRAKT, ORGANISCHEM CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GRÜNER TEE)-BLATTEXTRAKT, ORGANISCHEM ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSMARIN)-BLATTEXTRAKT UND ORGANISCHEM ROBUS IDEOUS (HIMBEERE)-BLATTEXTRAKT, NATRIUM-ALPHA-OLEFINSULFONAT*, COCO BETAINE*, NATRIUMCHLORID (MEERSALZ), PFLANZLICHES GLYCERIN, ORGANISCHES SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (MELASSE) EXTRAKT, GLYCIN*, OENOCARPUS BATAUA (RAHUA UNGURAHUA) ÖL, BURSERA GRAVEOLENS (PALO SANTO) ÖL, HYDROLYSIERTE QUINOA, PANTHENOL, KALIUMSORBAT, CAPRYLSÄURE*, ZITRONENSÄURE SÄURE*.

* Bezeichnet einen aus Pflanzen gewonnenen Inhaltsstoff

Ihre Meinungen

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertungen
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Sie könnten auch mögen

Entdecken Sie auch diese Schätze, sie könnten Ihnen gefallen.

Andere Wunder
Rahua

 
Treten Sie uns bei!
-10% auf Ihre erste Bestellung