Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Umaï  /  La Crème Bouclée – Solid styling care
28.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An organic styling cream for curly hair in a solid format, for supple hair and defined curls in just a few gestures.

For who ?

Textured, curly, curly, wavy or frizzy hair.

Why do we love it?

Revolutionary, Umaï Curly Cream is the very 1st natural AND solid styling product !

Umaï organic styling cream

Umaï's Curly Cream is an avant-garde styling treatment dedicated to the embellishment of textured hair. Minimalist and 2-in-1, halfway between leave-in and styling jelly, it nourishes hair while sculpting and fixing curls, without a heavy or sticky finish.

Rich and indulgent, this solid styling cream contains plum butter from Gascony and sweet almond oil from Spain, renowned for their intensely nourishing properties. Enriched with sorbitol and conditioning agents of natural origin, it separates, sheaths and fixes the curls.

Curly Cream comes in an innovative solid format that makes it convenient to use and carry. Effective and sensory, it stands out for its gourmet and subtly fruity almond scent. Like a little treat to delight all curls!

Our tips for using Umaï Curly Cream properly

Apply the styling cream for curly hair to wet hair, during or after the shower. Roll the block between wet hands until a smooth cream is obtained. Distribute the treatment over all the lengths and draw the curls. Leave to dry in the open air or with a diffuser. Also ideal between two shampoos to refresh the hairstyle. Keep away from water, ideally in Umaï's cork box.

This treatment can also be used as a mask to nourish all hair types. Just leave it on for 20 minutes on wet hair before rinsing it out.

STEARYL/BEHENYL ALCOHOL, SORBITOL, STEARYL/BEHENYL BETAINATE MESYLATE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, POLYGLYECRYL-4 OLEATE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM CITRATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) EXTRACT*, TOCOPHEROL*ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique

Main material of the packaging : Cardboard

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
Isabelle B.

Très surprenant au premier usage mais mes boucles tiennent très bien et sont hydratées. Pour rafraîchir mes boucles, j’humidifie à peine le savon que je frotte dans mes mains et ensuite dans mes cheveux. Produit innovant, très économique.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Umaï

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Kostenlose Lieferung innerhalb von 48 Stunden ab 40 CHF 🚚
Umaï  /  La Crème Bouclée – Solide Stylingpflege
28.00 CHF 
Wishlist

Meine Favoriten

Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre Favoriten zu speichern und zu finden.

Melden Sie sich an, wir benachrichtigen Sie, wenn er verfügbar ist.

Kostenlose Lieferung
ab 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% Zinsen.

Lege deine gewünschten Artikel in den Warenkorb
Wähle HeidiPay als Zahlungsmittel am Checkout
Zahle in zinslosen monatlichen Raten

Voraussetzungen:

Bestellbetrag von mindestens 100 CHF

Du bist zwischen 18 und 70 Jahre alt

Du bist in der Schweiz wohnhaft

Du bist Schweizer Staatsbürger oder hast eine Aufenthaltsbewilligung C oder B seit min. 1 Jahr

Wir prüfen bei der Auskunftei CRIF AG, ob du an der angegebenen Wohnadresse gemeldet bist. Falls deine Adresse nicht gefunden werden kann, kontaktiere bitte die CRIF AG per Telefon +41 44 913 50 58 oder sende einen Adressnachweis (z.B. eine Stromrechnung) per E-Mail an support.ch@crif.com Das Problem wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden behoben, danach kannst du erneut versuchen, deinen Einkauf zu tätigen.

Siehe AGB und Datenschutzbestimmungen auf www.heidipay.com

Zahlung per Rechnung
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Ohne H.E.

Ohne H.E.

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Natürlich

Natürlich

Was ?

Eine Bio-Stylingcreme für lockiges Haar im festen Format, für geschmeidiges Haar und definierte Locken mit nur wenigen Handgriffen.

Für wen ?

Strukturiertes, lockiges, lockiges, welliges oder krauses Haar.

Warum lieben wir es?

Die revolutionäre Umaï Curly Cream ist das allererste natürliche und solide Stylingprodukt !

Bio-Stylingcreme von Umaï

Die Curly Cream von Umaï ist eine avantgardistische Stylingbehandlung zur Verschönerung von strukturiertem Haar. Minimalistisch und 2-in-1, auf halbem Weg zwischen Leave-In und Styling-Gelee, nährt es das Haar, formt und fixiert Locken, ohne ein schweres oder klebriges Finish.

Diese reichhaltige und verwöhnende feste Stylingcreme enthält Pflaumenbutter aus der Gascogne und süßes Mandelöl aus Spanien, die für ihre intensiv nährenden Eigenschaften bekannt sind. Angereichert mit Sorbit und Pflegestoffen natürlichen Ursprungs trennt, umhüllt und fixiert es die Locken.

Curly Cream ist in einem innovativen festen Format erhältlich, das die Anwendung und den Transport erleichtert. Wirksam und sensorisch zeichnet es sich durch seinen köstlichen und dezent fruchtigen Mandelduft aus. Wie ein kleiner Leckerbissen, der alle Locken erfreut!

Unsere Tipps zur richtigen Anwendung der Umaï Curly Cream

Tragen Sie die Stylingcreme für lockiges Haar während oder nach dem Duschen auf das nasse Haar auf. Rollen Sie den Block zwischen nassen Händen, bis eine glatte Creme entsteht. Verteilen Sie die Kur über alle Längen und ziehen Sie die Locken nach. An der Luft oder mit einem Diffusor trocknen lassen. Ideal auch zwischen zwei Shampoos zur Auffrischung der Frisur. Von Wasser fernhalten, idealerweise im Umaï-Korketui.

Diese Behandlung kann auch als Maske zur Pflege aller Haartypen verwendet werden. Lassen Sie es einfach 20 Minuten im nassen Haar einwirken, bevor Sie es ausspülen.

STEARYL/BEHENYL ALCOHOL, SORBITOL, STEARYL/BEHENYL BETAINATE MESYLATE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, POLYGLYECRYL-4 OLEATE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM CITRATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) EXTRACT*, TOCOPHEROL*ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique

Hauptmaterial des Behälters : Karton

Barcode : 3770014568489

Diese Zutatenliste kann geändert werden. Bitte beachten Sie die Verpackung des erhaltenen Produkts.

Ihre Meinungen

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
Isabelle B.

Très surprenant au premier usage mais mes boucles tiennent très bien et sont hydratées. Pour rafraîchir mes boucles, j’humidifie à peine le savon que je frotte dans mes mains et ensuite dans mes cheveux. Produit innovant, très économique.

Sie könnten auch mögen

Entdecken Sie auch diese Schätze, sie könnten Ihnen gefallen.

Andere Wunder
Umaï

 
Treten Sie uns bei!
-10% auf Ihre erste Bestellung