Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Susanne Kaufmann  /  Moisturizing mask
60.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A best-selling hydrating face mask with a cocooning texture that delivers an instant burst of hydration and restores skin's freshness, while blurring fine lines and wrinkles.

For who ?

Dull skin prone to dehydration and dryness.

Why do we love it?

This is one of our absolute favourites! Both moisturizing and nourishing, the Moisturizing mask Susanne Kaufmann ensures visible results on the quality of the skin in just a few minutes. Very dry skin can even use it as an intense night cream: peachy skin guaranteed!

For what concerns?

Natural face moisturizing mask

SOS thirsty skin? Susanne Kaufmann's Moisturizing mask is a deliciously enveloping and hydrating whipped cream treatment. It combines precious local botanical and alpine essences to durably quench the skin's thirst and reveal a complexion bursting with freshness.

This moisturizing face mask contains hyaluronic acid as the star active ingredient. It helps lock moisture into the cells of the stratum corneum, for more hydration and plumpness. Anti-aging ingredient par excellence, it boosts the firmness and elasticity of all skin types.

The performance of this natural mask is supported by wild pansy extract, which forms a shield on the surface of the skin. Antioxidant almond and broccoli oils minimize the appearance of wrinkles. All day long, the skin remains luminous and protected from dehydration.

Our tips for using Susanne Kaufmann's Moisturizing mask properly

Once or twice a week, spread a thick layer of the Hydrating Mask on the face, neck and décolleté using a brush. Leave on for about 10 minutes, then remove the excess with a soft cloth soaked in lukewarm water.

aqua (water), glycerin, caprylic/capric triglyceride, pentylene glycol, dicaprylyl ether, methyl glucose sesquistearate, squalane, octyldodecanol, c10-18 triglycerides, cetearyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate, hydrogenated coco-glycerides, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, alcohol, lecithin, euphorbia cerifera (candelilla wax) cera, tocopheryl acetate, inulin, sodium hyaluronate, viola tricolor extract, brassica oleracea italica (broccoli) seed oil, echium plantagineum seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cardiospermum halicacabum flower/leaf/vine extract, saccharide isomerate, xanthan gum, triticum vulgare (wheat) gluten, sodium levulinate, sodium stearoyl glutamate, sodium anisate, carrageenan, potassium phosphate, citric acid, methylpropanediol, sodium citrate, caprylyl glycol, tocopherol, 1,2-hexanediol, benzoic acid, phenylpropanol, methyl benzoate, parfum.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Susanne Kaufmann

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

60.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans Huiles Essentielles
Sans H.E
Naturel
Naturel

Was ?

Eine meistverkaufte feuchtigkeitsspendende Gesichtsmaske mit einer Cocooning-Textur, die einen sofortigen Feuchtigkeitsschub liefert und die Frische der Haut wiederherstellt, während sie feine Linien und Fältchen verwischt.

Für wen ?

Stumpfe Haut, die zu Austrocknung und Trockenheit neigt.

Warum lieben wir es?

Dies ist einer unserer absoluten Favoriten! Feuchtigkeitsspendend und pflegend zugleich sorgt die Moisturizing Mask Susanne Kaufmann in nur wenigen Minuten für sichtbare Ergebnisse der Hautqualität. Sehr trockene Haut kann es sogar als intensive Nachtcreme verwenden: pfirsichfarbene Haut garantiert!

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Déshydratation
Teint

Natürliche Feuchtigkeitsmaske für das Gesicht

SOS durstige Haut? Die Feuchtigkeitsmaske von Susanne Kaufmann ist eine herrlich einhüllende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Schlagsahnebehandlung. Sie vereint kostbare heimische botanische und alpine Essenzen, um den Durst der Haut nachhaltig zu stillen und einen vor Frische strotzenden Teint zu enthüllen.

Diese feuchtigkeitsspendende Gesichtsmaske enthält Hyaluronsäure als Hauptwirkstoff. Es hilft, Feuchtigkeit in den Zellen des Stratum Corneum einzuschließen, für mehr Feuchtigkeit und Fülle. Anti-Aging-Wirkstoff par excellence, der die Festigkeit und Elastizität aller Hauttypen fördert.

Unterstützt wird die Wirkung dieser natürlichen Maske durch Wild-Stiefmütterchen-Extrakt, der einen Schutzschild auf der Hautoberfläche bildet. Antioxidative Mandel- und Brokkoliöle minimieren das Erscheinungsbild von Falten. Den ganzen Tag über bleibt die Haut strahlend und vor Austrocknung geschützt.

Unsere Tipps zur richtigen Anwendung der Feuchtigkeitsmaske von Susanne Kaufmann

Ein- bis zweimal wöchentlich eine dicke Schicht der Hydrating Mask mit einem Pinsel auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen. Etwa 10 Minuten einwirken lassen, dann den Überschuss mit einem weichen, in lauwarmem Wasser getränkten Tuch entfernen.

Matière principale du contenant : Glas

Aqua (Wasser), Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pentylenglycol, Dicaprylylether, Methylglucosesesquistearat, Squalan, Octyldodecanol, C10-18-Triglyceride, Cetearylalkohol, Glycerylstearat, hydrierte Kokosglyceride, Prunus amygdalus dulcis (Süßmandel)-Öl , Alkohol, Lecithin, Euphorbia cerifera (Candelillawachs) Cera, Tocopherylacetat, Inulin, Natriumhyaluronat, Viola Tricolor-Extrakt, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Brokkoli) Samenöl, Echium Plantagineum Samenöl, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblumen) Samenöl, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Blume /Blatt-/Rebenextrakt, Saccharidisomerat, Xanthangummi, Triticum vulgare (Weizen)gluten, Natriumlävulinat, Natriumstearoylglutamat, Natriumanisat, Carrageenan, Kaliumphosphat, Zitronensäure, Methylpropandiol, Natriumcitrat, Caprylylglycol, Tocopherol, 1,2 -Hexandiol, Benzoesäure, Phenylpropanol, Methylbenzoat, Parfüm.

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Kundenbewertungen

Sei der erste der eine Bewertung schreibt
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)