Atelier Nubio / We want a mermaid's hair
29.00 CHF
Victim of its success
Free delivery from 50CHF
Payment on invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Natural
Natural

What?

An organic food supplement based on nettle and horsetail that strengthens and tones the hair fibre.

For who?

Oily scalps and damaged, limp hair lacking in tone.

Why do we love him?

Compatible with pregnancy and breastfeeding, MeAtelier Nubiormaid Hair is the perfect natural solution to prevent postpartum hair loss!

Organic food supplement

Mermaid hairAtelier Nubio is a prodigious concentrate of vitality for your dander (nails and hair) that draws its effectiveness from a 100% clean complex of organic plant extracts.

Rich in nettle, this organic food supplement for hair infuses the scalp with precious trace elements and amino acids to help regulate sebum production and fight against the appearance of dandruff. Thanks to its high silica content, horsetail boosts growth and combines with the anti-hair loss action of juniper hydrolate to promote healthy, full hair!

And to top it all off, the formula of On veut une cheveu de sirène is alcohol-free, with no added sugar and no preservatives!

Our tips for using On Veut Une Chevelure de Sirène d'Atelier Nubio

Every morning, drink a phial of We Want Mermaid Hair. You can drink it pure or diluted in a little water. 

Each box contains 20 ampoules of 10 ml, we recommend a duration of 2 months, that is 3 boxes.

Pregnant and Nursing Women : This supplement is compatible with pregnancy and breastfeeding. This dietary supplement is not tested specifically on pregnant women because pregnant women do not lend themselves to product testing for obvious reasons.

Main material of the container : Glass

Ingredients per 10 mL: Aqueous plant extracts: stinging nettle* (urtica dioica, 800mg PES**), and horsetail* (Equisetum arvense, 45mg PES**), Freja TM (concentrated grape*, carrot*, and blueberry* juice). *Ingredients from organic farming. **EPS: equivalent dry plant

Complies with our selection charter "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty".

Notices & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Customer
I'm buying back!

I combine this treatment with the growth booster twice a year or so and each time I see the difference, my hair is healthier and grows radically faster (even faster if the treatment is done for 2 months in the autumn). I recommend these two products (I have very curly hair and I straighten it every day).

S
Sandra Miller
Promise kept!

We (my husband and I) are huge fans of this brand. We love all the products we have tried, without exception. My hair (fine, with roots that are rather greasy) is definitely more beautiful and vigorous after a treatment, it's incredible the difference. Of course it doesn't transform it into a thick mane (you're not ringing the right doorbell for miracles), but it gives it a good boost and it looks healthier and more beautiful in any case ... well, I don't do without it any more, a treatment twice a year and I've reconciled myself with my feather.

D
Déborah Emery
Very good product

After 3 weeks I can already see the results, my hair is more beautiful and softer to the touch. I am very happy with my purchase!

M
Mascia
Interesting

I must admit I was quite skeptical about the product and indeed I can't say noticing any hair grow after 3 weeks (not sure this is even possible), HOWEVER I did notice that my hair look definitely stronger and healthier. I would repurchase it and maybe do a 6 week cure :-)

Other little wonders

Atelier Nubio  /  Wir wollen Meerjungfrauenhaare
33.50 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Was ?

Ein Bio-Nahrungsergänzungsmittel auf Basis von Brennnessel und Ackerschachtelhalm, das die Haarfaser stärkt und strafft.

Für wen ?

Fettige Kopfhaut und geschädigtes und schlaffes Haar ohne Spannkraft.

Warum lieben wir es?

Kompatibel mit Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit . Wir wollen, dass Meerjungfrauenhaar von Atelier Nubio die perfekte natürliche Lösung ist, um Haarausfall nach der Geburt vorzubeugen!

Bio-Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Wir wollen Meerjungfrauenhaar von Atelier Nubio ist ein wunderbares Vitalkonzentrat für Ihre Hautanhangsgebilde (Nägel und Haare), das seine Wirksamkeit aus einem 100 % sauberen Komplex aus organischen Pflanzenextrakten bezieht.

Dieses Bio-Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für das Haar ist reich an Brennnessel und versorgt die Kopfhaut mit wertvollen Spurenelementen und Aminosäuren, um die Talgproduktion zu regulieren und das Auftreten von Schuppen zu bekämpfen. Dank seines hohen Kieselsäuregehalts fördert Schachtelhalm das Wachstum und sorgt zusammen mit der Anti-Haarausfall-Wirkung von Wacholderhydrolat für gesundes, volles Haar!

Und um das Ganze abzurunden, ist die We Want Mermaid Hair Ergänzungsformel alkoholfrei, zuckerfrei und frei von Konservierungsstoffen!

Unsere Tipps zur Anwendung von On Want A Mermaid Hair by Atelier Nubio

Trinken Sie jeden Morgen ein Fläschchen We want mermaid hair . Sie können es pur oder in etwas Wasser verdünnt verzehren.

Jede Box enthält 20 Ampullen à 10ml, wir empfehlen eine Dauer von 2 Monaten, also 3 Boxen.

Schwangere und stillende Frauen: Dieses Nahrungsergänzungsmittel ist mit Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit kompatibel. Dieses Nahrungsergänzungsmittel wird nicht speziell an schwangeren Frauen getestet, da schwangere Frauen aus naheliegenden Gründen nicht für Produkttests geeignet sind.

Matière principale du contenant : Glas

Zutaten für 10 ml: wässrige Pflanzenextrakte: Brennnessel* (Urtica dioica, 800 mg EPS**) und Ackerschachtelhalm* (Equisetum arvense, 45 mg EPS**), Freja TM (konzentrierter Traubensaft*, Karotte* und Heidelbeere *). *Zutaten aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau. **EPS: Trockenpflanzenäquivalent

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Kundenbewertungen

Basierend auf 6 Bewertungen
83%
(5)
17%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
VS
Chantal
Spitzenprodukt

Ich bin ein Fan der Produkte dieser Marke. Dies ist das erste Mal, dass ich dieses Produkt ausprobiert habe, aber nach mehreren Wochen der Anwendung kann ich bereits ein Ergebnis sehen.

F
Fiona Smart
Sehr gut

Fertig die erste Box und die Effekte sind vorhanden. Ich bin zufrieden

VS
Kunde
Ich erlöse!

Ich kombiniere diese Kur etwa zweimal im Jahr mit dem Wachstumsbooster und jedes Mal, wenn ich den Unterschied sehe, sind meine Haare gesünder und wachsen radikal schneller (noch schneller, wenn die Kur 2 Monate lang zum Herbst hin durchgeführt wird). Ich empfehle beide Produkte (ich habe sehr lockiges Haar und glätte es täglich).

S
Sandra Müller
Versprechen gehalten!

Wir (mein Mann und ich) sind eingefleischte Fans dieser Marke. Wir lieben ausnahmslos alle Produkte, die wir ausprobiert haben. Meine Haare (fein, mit eher fettigem Ansatz) sind nach einer Behandlung viel schöner und kräftiger, der Unterschied ist unglaublich. Natürlich verwandelt es sie nicht in eine dicke Mähne (für Wunder klingelt man nicht an der richtigen Tür), aber es gibt ihnen einen guten Schub und sie wirken sowieso gesünder und schöner ... naja, ich kann nicht verzichte darauf, zweimal im Jahr eine Kur und ich habe mich mit meinem Federbusch versöhnt.

D
Debora Emery
Sehr gutes Produkt

Nach 3 Wochen kann ich bereits die Ergebnisse sehen, mein Haar ist schöner und fühlt sich weicher an. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meinem Kauf!

1 2