Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Rahua  /  Classic Conditioner Repair Conditioner
0.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An organic and natural repairing conditioner that revitalizes the hair and hydrates it without weighing it down.

For who ?

All hair types (Afros, Caucasian, curly, curly, straight, short, long…)

Why do we love it?

Rahua Classic Repair Conditioner is also available in refill format (to refill your old bottle once it's empty!)

Rahua Organic Conditioner

Rahua Classic Conditioner is an award-winning care cream that matches all hair types. Its rich but light texture brings a boost of hydration to the hair without feeling heavy. It detangles the lengths and makes the hair softer, stronger and shiny in 3 minutes.

This repairing organic conditioner gives pride of place to ungurahua oil, a source of omega-9. Beauty secret of the women of the Quechua-Shuar tribe, in the Amazon, it combines with shea butter and jojoba oil to restore vigor and suppleness to damaged or tired locks.

In addition, exotic extracts of green tea, raspberry and palo santo help maintain a healthy scalp. As a bonus, they give Rahua Classic Conditioner a sweet, woody scent. The hair is softer, incredibly pleasant to the touch and easy to comb.

Our tips for using the Rahua repairing conditioner properly

Rahua's classic repair conditioner is used in step 2 of your washing routine, just after the repair shampoo of the same brand. Wring out the lengths, then apply a dab of cream from roots to ends. Massage, then leave on for 3 minutes before rinsing.

Tip: flyaways? You can also use this organic conditioner as a light styling cream!

AQUA, HERBAL INFUSION OF ORGANIC ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ORGANIC CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT, ORGANIC ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, AND ORGANIC ROBUS IDEOUS (RASPBERRY) LEAF EXTRACT, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE*, CETEARYL ALCOHOL*, VEGETABLE GLYCERIN, OENOCARPUS BATAUA (RAHUA UNGURAHUA) OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, STEARALKONIUM CHLORIDE*, ORGANIC SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (MOLASSES) EXTRACT, BURSERA GRAVEOLENS (PALO SANTO) OIL, HYDROLYZED QUINOA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, GLYCINE*, PANTHENOL.*Denotes plant derived ingredient

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Rahua

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Kostenlose Lieferung in 48 Stunden ab 40 CHF 🚚
0.00 CHF 

Meine Favoriten

Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre Favoriten zu speichern und zu finden.

Melden Sie sich an, wir benachrichtigen Sie, wenn er verfügbar ist.

Kostenlose Lieferung
ab 40 CHF
Zahlung per Rechnung
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Natürlich
Natürlich

Was ?

Ein organischer und natürlicher reparierender Conditioner, der das Haar revitalisiert und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, ohne es zu beschweren.

Für wen ?

Alle Haartypen (Afro, Kaukasier, lockig, lockig, glatt, kurz, lang…)

Warum lieben wir es?

Rahua Classic Repair Conditioner ist auch im Nachfüllformat erhältlich (um Ihre alte Flasche wieder aufzufüllen, wenn sie leer ist!)

Rahua Bio-Conditioner

Rahua Classic Conditioner ist eine preisgekrönte Pflegecreme, die zu allen Haartypen passt. Seine reichhaltige, aber leichte Textur verleiht dem Haar einen Feuchtigkeitsschub, ohne sich schwer anzufühlen. Es entwirrt die Längen und macht das Haar in 3 Minuten weicher, kräftiger und glänzender.

Dieser reparierende organische Conditioner räumt dem Ungurahua-Öl, einer Quelle von Omega-9, einen Ehrenplatz ein. Schönheitsgeheimnis der Frauen des Quechua-Shuar-Stammes im Amazonasgebiet, kombiniert mit Sheabutter und Jojobaöl, um beschädigtem oder müdem Haar Kraft und Geschmeidigkeit zurückzugeben.

Darüber hinaus tragen exotische Extrakte aus grünem Tee, Himbeere und Palo Santo zur Erhaltung einer gesunden Kopfhaut bei. Als Bonus verleihen sie dem Rahua Classic Conditioner einen süßen, holzigen Duft. Das Haar ist weicher, fühlt sich unglaublich angenehm an und lässt sich leicht kämmen.

Unsere Tipps zur richtigen Anwendung des Rahua Repair Conditioners

Der klassische Reparatur-Conditioner von Rahua wird in Schritt 2 Ihrer Waschroutine verwendet, direkt nach dem Reparatur-Shampoo der gleichen Marke. Wringen Sie die Längen aus und tragen Sie dann einen Tupfer Creme vom Ansatz bis zu den Spitzen auf. Massieren, dann 3 Minuten einwirken lassen und dann ausspülen.

Tipp: Überflieger? Sie können diesen Bio-Conditioner auch als leichte Stylingcreme verwenden!

AQUA, KRÄUTERINFUSION AUS ORGANISCHEM ALOE BARBADENSIS-BLATTEXTRAKT, ORGANISCHEM CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GRÜNER TEE)-BLATTEXTRAKT, ORGANISCHEM ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSMARIN)-BLATTEXTRAKT UND ORGANISCHEM ROBUS IDEOUS (HIMBEERE)-BLATTEXTRAKT, BEHENTRIMONIUMMETHOSULFAT*, CETEARYLALKOHOL*, PFLANZLICHES GLYCER , OENOCARPUS BATAUA (RAHUA UNGURAHUA) ÖL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SONNENBLUMEN) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, STEARALKONIUMCHLORID*, ORGANISCHES SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (MELASSE) EXTRAKT, BURSERA GRAVEOLENS (PALO SANTO) ÖL, HYDROLYSIERTE QUINOA, KALIUMSORBAT, GLYCIN*, PANTHENOL.

*Bezeichnet pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoff

Ihre Meinungen

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertungen
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Sie könnten auch mögen

Entdecken Sie auch diese Schätze, sie könnten Ihnen gefallen.

Andere Wunder
Rahua

 
Treten Sie uns bei!
-10% auf Ihre erste Bestellung