Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Leahlani  /  Siren Brightening Serum
52.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An organic face serum with lightening and revitalizing powers to illuminate the wrinkled complexion and display a beautiful even complexion.

For who ?

Combination to oily skin prone to dullness and acne.

Why do we love it?

Formulated on a base of very light organic jojoba oil, the Siren Leahlani serum is easily forgotten on the skin and has no comedogenic effect. Hooray!

For what concerns?

Organic face serum

Leahlani's Siren Brightening Serum is a powerful golden nectar inspired by the glow of the Hawaiian sun. Infused with micro-algae and exotic essences that boost radiance and vitality, it revives lackluster skin tones and helps reduce scars for fresh, even skin.

The jojoba oil in this organic radiance serum lightly penetrates the skin and carries with it around twenty active ingredients, each more precious than the next. The flagship sea buckthorn extract, loaded with carotenoids, vitamin C and omega-3, soothes inflammatory phenomena and arms the skin against UV rays. Overflowing with proteins and amino acids, spirulina preserves the youthfulness of the skin and helps to even out the complexion.

The incredibly dense blend that completes the Siren serum formula combines the virtues of essential oils of pink grapefruit, orange, geranium, chamomile, patchouli or even ylang-ylang to encourage the formation of new cells, tone the skin and offer a majestic boost. brilliance to the complexion. All with an addictive citrus scent that awakens the senses and carries with it all the warmth of the Aloha philosophy.

Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, *Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Oil CO2, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil Expressed, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cymbopogon Martinii (Palma Rosa) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia Angustifolia (Lavender) Herb Oil, Canaga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Leaf Oil, *Citrus Paradisii (Pink Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile Roman) Flower Oil, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Leaf Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Flower Oil, Eriocephalus Punctulatus (Chamomile Cape) Flower Oil, Aniba Roseodora (Rosewood) Oil, *Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Red) Peel Oil, *Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli) Flower Oil, Boswelia Carterii (Frankincense) Resin Extract, Cistus Ladaniferus (Rock Rose) Leaf Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Matricaria Recutita (Chamomile German) Flower Oil, Rosa Demasce- na (Rose Otto) Flower Oil, Rosa Demascena (Rose Otto) Flower Extract, *Spirulina Platensis Extract *organic

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
JaG
Une merveille !

Avec un parfum doux et agréable cette huile a apporté de l’équilibre à ma peau mixte. L’absorption de ce huile est top et il ne laisse pas la peu grasse.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Leahlani

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Kostenlose Lieferung in 48 Stunden ab 40 CHF 🚚
52.00 CHF 

Meine Favoriten

Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre Favoriten zu speichern und zu finden.

Melden Sie sich an, wir benachrichtigen Sie, wenn er verfügbar ist.

Kostenlose Lieferung
Zahlung per Rechnung
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Natürlich
Natürlich

Was ?

Ein Bio-Gesichtsserum mit aufhellenden und revitalisierenden Kräften, um den faltigen Teint aufzuhellen und einen schönen, ebenmäßigen Teint zu zeigen.

Für wen ?

Mischhaut bis fettige Haut, die zu Mattheit und Akne neigt.

Warum lieben wir es?

Auf der Basis von sehr leichtem Bio-Jojobaöl formuliert, wird das Siren Leahlani Serum auf der Haut leicht vergessen und hat keine komedogene Wirkung. Hurra!

Für welche Bedenken?

Bio-Gesichtsserum

Leahlanis Siren Brightening Serum ist ein kraftvoller goldener Nektar, der vom Schein der hawaiianischen Sonne inspiriert ist. Angereichert mit Mikroalgen und exotischen Essenzen, die Glanz und Vitalität fördern, belebt es glanzlose Hauttöne und hilft, Narben für eine frische, ebenmäßige Haut zu reduzieren.

Das Jojobaöl in diesem Bio-Strahlungsserum dringt leicht in die Haut ein und trägt rund zwanzig Wirkstoffe mit sich, von denen einer wertvoller ist als der andere. Der mit Carotinoiden, Vitamin C und Omega-3 angereicherte Sanddornextrakt lindert entzündliche Erscheinungen und wappnet die Haut gegen UV-Strahlen. Spirulina ist reich an Proteinen und Aminosäuren, bewahrt die Jugendlichkeit der Haut und hilft, den Teint auszugleichen.

Die unglaublich dichte Mischung, die die Siren-Serumformel vervollständigt, kombiniert die Vorzüge ätherischer Öle von Pink Grapefruit, Orange, Geranie, Kamille, Patschuli oder sogar Ylang-Ylang, um die Bildung neuer Zellen zu fördern, die Haut zu straffen und einen majestätischen Schub zu verleihen zum Teint. Alles mit einem süchtig machenden Zitrusduft, der die Sinne erweckt und die ganze Wärme der Aloha-Philosophie mit sich bringt.

Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, *Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sanddorn) Oil CO2, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil Expressed, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cymbopogon Martinii (Palma Rosa) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia Angustifolia ( Lavendel) Kräuteröl, Canaga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Blütenöl, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranie) Blattöl, *Citrus Paradisii (Rosa Grapefruit) Schalenöl, Anthemis Nobilis (Römische Kamillen) Blütenöl, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Blattöl, Salvia Sclarea (Muschelsalbei) Blütenöl, Eriocephalus Punctulatus (Kamillenhut) Blütenöl, Aniba Roseodora (Rosenholz) Öl, *Citrus Nobilis (Mandarinenrot) Schalenöl, *Citrus Reticulata (Mandarinen) Schalenöl, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli) Blume Öl, Boswelia Carterii (Weihrauch) Harzextrakt, Cistus Ladaniferus (Zistrose) Blattöl, Daucus Carota Sativa (Karotte) Samenöl, Matricaria Recutita (Deutsche Kamillen) Blütenöl, Rosa Demascena (Rose Otto) Blütenöl, Rosa Demascena (Rose Otto) Flo Wer-Extrakt, *Spirulina Platensis-Extrakt *kbA

Ihre Meinungen

Kundenbewertungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
JaG
Ein Wunder !

Mit einem süßen und angenehmen Duft hat dieses Öl meine Mischhaut ins Gleichgewicht gebracht. Die Absorption dieses Öls ist großartig und es hinterlässt keine fettige Haut.

Sie könnten auch mögen

Entdecken Sie auch diese Schätze, sie könnten Ihnen gefallen.

Andere Wunder
Leahlani

 
Treten Sie uns bei!
-10% auf Ihre erste Bestellung