Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Agent Nateur  /  Acid(Wash) Cleansing Gel
64.00 CHF 
120ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An exfoliating cleansing gel based on lactic acid that brings a great boost of radiance to dull complexions and helps prevent the appearance of imperfections

For who ?

All skin types, especially blemished, combination and mature skin. Very sensitive or temporarily sensitized skin would do better to reserve this treasure for later.

Why do we love it?

Finally a cleanser that really encourages us to do our double-cleansing wisely! This clever two-in-one treatment cleanses and unclogs pores in one pass, while acting as a mini exfoliating treatment that immediately brightens the complexion and gradually smoothes the skin texture. We can't do without it!

For what concerns?

Acid(wash) Agent Native

Don't get me wrong, the potentially terrifying name of Agent Nateur Acid(wash) is actually very mild! AHA acids are widely preferred to physical scrubs when it comes to exfoliating fine skin since they are less likely to cause damage (unlike small grains which often upset very sensitive skin and can do real damage if not used correctly!). Lactic acid is the king of its category, since it is softer than its cousin glycolic acid but remains formidable against capricious pores, recurrent imperfections, fine lines and dull complexions. It also amplifies the ability to retain water and natural oils, making it the preferred choice for dry and unbalanced skin.

Extracts of aloe vera and peony root reduce irritation and blemishes while gradually strengthening the protective skin barrier of the epidermis for higher tolerance but also more suppleness.

The pro tip? Once a week, treat yourself to a mini treatment in the evening when bravely carrying out your second cleanse and leave it to apply in a slightly thicker layer as a mask for about ten minutes, on dry skin. Instant radiance guaranteed!

Our advice for the proper use of Acid(wash) Agent Nateur

Morning or evening, at the time of the second cleansing or on cleansed and moistened skin, apply the equivalent of a pump to the entire face, neck and décolleté and gently massage in circular and upward motions. Gently rinse with lukewarm water, then proceed with the rest of the usual routine. For an express exfoliating treatment, apply a little more than one pump to the entire face and leave on for ten minutes before rinsing.

lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower water, aqua, glycerin, xanthan gum, sodium cocoamphoacetate, alcohol, paeonia officinalis (peony) root extract, aloe barbadensis (aloe leaf) juice, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil, citrus grandis (grapefruit) peel oil, lactic acid, lauryl glucoside, sodium cocoyl glutamate, sodium lauryl glucose carboxylate, *benzyl alcohol, dehydroacetic acid, linalool, limonene. *Ecocert approved in Europe for organic cosmetics

Main material of the packaging : PET

Barcode : 860002595146

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Victoria
Super !

Nettoyant qui tient sa promesse, j’ai le teint super unifié et pratiquement plus de cicatrices depuis que je l’utilise !

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Agent Nateur

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Agent Nateur  /  Acid(Wash) Gel nettoyant
62.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un gel nettoyant exfoliant à base d’acide lactique qui apporte un grand coup d’éclat aux teints ternes et aide à prévenir l’apparition d’imperfections

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau, particulièrement les peaux à imperfections, mixtes et matures. Les peaux très sensibles, ou momentanément sensibilisées, feraient mieux de réserver ce trésor pour plus tard.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Enfin un nettoyant qui nous encourage vraiment à faire sagement notre double-nettoyage ! Ce soin malin deux-en-un nettoie et désincruste les pores en un passage, tout en agissant comme un mini traitement exfoliant qui apporte immédiatement de la lumière au teint et lisse progressivement le grain de peau. On ne s’en passe plus !

Acid(wash) Agent Nateur

Ne vous méprenez pas, le nom potentiellement terrifiant du gel nettoyant Acid(wash) Agent Nateur est en réalité très doux ! Les acides AHA sont largement préférés aux gommages physiques lorsqu’il s’agit d’exfolier des peaux fines puisqu’ils sont moins susceptibles de causer des dommages (a contrario des petits grains qui chagrinent souvent les peaux très sensibles et peuvent faire de vrais dégâts s’ils ne sont pas utilisés correctement !). L’acide lactique est le roi de sa catégorie, puisqu’il est plus tendre que son cousin l’acide glycolique mais qu’il reste redoutable face aux pores capricieux, aux imperfections récidivistes, aux ridules et aux complexions ternes. Il permet aussi d’amplifier la capacité de rétention d’eau et d’huiles naturelles, en faisant le choix favori des peaux sèches et déséquilibrées.

Des extraits d’aloe vera et de racine de pivoine atténuent irritations et imperfections tout en renforçant progressivement la barrière cutanée protectrice de l’épiderme pour une plus haute tolérance mais aussi davantage de souplesse.

L’astuce de pro ? Une fois par semaine, on s’offre un mini soin le soir au moment de procéder bravement à son deuxième nettoyage et on le laisse poser en couche un peu plus épaisse en masque une dizaine de minutes, sur une peau sèche. Coup d’éclat immédiat garanti !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser Acid(wash) Agent Nateur

Matin ou soir, au moment du deuxième nettoyage ou sur une peau démaquillée et humidifiée, appliquer l’équivalent d’une pompe sur l’ensemble du visage, du cou et du décolleté et masser doucement par des gestes circulaires et ascendants. Rincer délicatement à l’eau tiède, puis procéder au reste de la routine habituelle. Pour un soin exfoliant express, appliquer un peu plus d’une pompe sur l’ensemble du visage et laisser poser une dizaine de minutes avant de rincer.

Matière principale du contenant : PET

lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower water, aqua, glycerin, xanthan gum, sodium cocoamphoacetate, alcohol, paeonia officinalis (peony) root extract, aloe barbadensis (aloe leaf) juice, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil, citrus grandis (grapefruit) peel oil, lactic acid, lauryl glucoside, sodium cocoyl glutamate, sodium lauryl glucose carboxylate, *benzyl alcohol, dehydroacetic acid, linalool, limonene.

 *Ecocert approved in Europe for organic cosmetics

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Victoria
Super !

Nettoyant qui tient sa promesse, j’ai le teint super unifié et pratiquement plus de cicatrices depuis que je l’utilise !

D'autres petites merveilles