Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Indie Lee  /  AHA Exfoliating Solution – Exfoliating lotion with AHAs
59.00 CHF 
125ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An exfoliating lotion with a “baby skin” effect that boosts the glow and softness of the skin without generating feelings of irritation.

For who ?

Ideal for skin characterized by a dull complexion and thick skin texture.

Why do we love it?

In addition to its radiance boosting effect, Indie Lee's AHA exfoliating lotion is also a valuable daily ally for maintaining optimal hydration levels and improving the penetration of subsequent treatments.

For what concerns?

Indie Lee AHA Lotion

The AHA Exfoliating Solution from the Indie Lee brand is an exfoliating treatment to apply every evening to smooth the skin's texture and release the natural radiance of the complexion. Dosed with 15% fruit acids (AHA), it breaks down the layer of dead cells which “suffocates” the skin while preserving its natural comfort.

This fruit acid lotion relies on a combo of lactic acid and glycolic acid. Their gentle keratolytic activity helps to smooth the surface of the skin and unclog its pilosebaceous orifices. It is supported by prickly pear extract, which limits feelings of irritation.

In addition, niacinamide helps to tighten the appearance of enlarged pores and even out uneven skin tone. Finally, cucumber, aloe vera and chamomile extracts work in harmony to refresh the skin, prevent discomfort and improve surface moisture retention.

Our advice for using Indie Lee's AHA Exfoliating Solution

Use only in the evening, before your usual serum or cream. Take a little exfoliating lotion in the palm of your hand. Briefly rub your palms together, then pat onto your cleansed and dried face and neck. No need to rinse. Start with a frequency of use of 2 to 3 times per week to gradually get your skin used to it. Increase little by little until you reach a maximum of one daily application. It is essential to wear sunscreen the next morning to protect your skin from photoaging.

If irritation occurs, discontinue use and consult a doctor. External use only. Not recommended in cases of rosacea. Pregnant and/or breastfeeding women, seek the advice of your doctor before use.

Aqua / Water, Glycolic Acid, Propanediol, Sodium Hydroxide, Pentylene Glycol, Lactic Acid, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hydrolyzed Opuntia Ficus-Indica (Prickly Pear) Flower Extract, Niacinamide, Sodium Phytate, Citric Acid, Propylene Glycol, Panthenol, Tartaric Acid, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract/Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract/Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Gluconic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 811239031501

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Indie Lee

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
59.00 CHF 
125ml

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une lotion exfoliante effet « peau de bébé » qui booste le glow et la douceur de la peau sans générer de sensations d’irritation. 

Pour qui ?

Idéale pour les peaux caractérisées par un teint terne et un grain de peau épais.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

En plus de son effet coup d’éclat, la lotion exfoliante aux AHA d’Indie Lee est aussi une précieuse alliée quotidienne pour maintenir un taux d’hydratation optimal et améliorer la pénétration des soins suivants.  

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Lotion AHA Indie Lee

La AHA Exfoliating Solution de la marque Indie Lee est un soin exfoliant à appliquer tous les soirs pour lisser le grain de peau et libérer l’éclat naturel du teint. Dosé à 15 % d’acides de fruits (AHA), il désagrège la couche de cellules mortes qui « étouffe » la peau tout en préservant son confort naturel.

 

Cette lotion aux acides de fruits repose sur un combo d’acide lactique et d’acide glycolique. Leur activité kératolytique douce aide à lisser la surface de la peau et à désobstruer ses orifices pilosébacés. Elle est soutenue par l’extrait de figue de Barbarie, qui limite les sensations d’irritation.

 

En complément, la niacinamide contribue à resserrer l’aspect des pores dilatés et à unifier les teints irréguliers. Enfin, les extraits de concombre, aloe vera et camomille travaillent en harmonie pour rafraîchir la peau, prévenir ses inconforts et améliorer sa rétention de l’hydratation en surface.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la AHA Exfoliating Solution d’Indie Lee

 Utilisez uniquement le soir, avant votre sérum ou votre crème habituelle. Prélevez un peu de lotion exfoliante dans le creux de la main. Frottez brièvement vos paumes l’une contre l’autre, puis tapotez sur votre visage et votre cou préalablement nettoyés et séchés. Inutile de rincer. Commencez par une fréquence d’utilisation de 2 à 3 fois par semaine pour habituer progressivement votre peau. Augmentez petit à petit jusqu’à atteindre un maximum d’une application quotidienne. Portez impérativement une protection solaire le lendemain matin pour protéger votre peau du photovieillissement.

 

En cas d’irritations, cesser l’utilisation et consulter un médecin. Usage externe uniquement. Déconseillé en cas de rosacée. Femmes enceintes et/ou allaitantes, sollicitez l’avis de votre médecin avant toute utilisation.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Barcode : 811239031501

Aqua / Water, Glycolic Acid, Propanediol, Sodium Hydroxide, Pentylene Glycol, Lactic Acid, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hydrolyzed Opuntia Ficus-Indica (Prickly Pear) Flower Extract, Niacinamide, Sodium Phytate, Citric Acid, Propylene Glycol, Panthenol, Tartaric Acid, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract/Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract/Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Gluconic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Indie Lee

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande