35.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

An organic bronzer with a sun-kissed effect that adorns the skin with a luminous tan with sublime golden reflections, to look good all year round.

For who ?

All skin tones, even fair.

Why do we love it?

If you're still worried about having a heavy hand with your bronzer, the RMS Beauty Buriti bronzer is for you: its silky cream texture blends seamlessly into the skin and leaves a truly natural finish.

Organic tanning cream

Buriti bronzer by RMS is a chocolate cream without orange nuances that warms all skin tones from the lightest to the darkest and deposits a subtle glowy finish thanks to its light-reflecting golden mother-of-pearl microparticles.

Enriched with buriti oil bursting with vitamin A and beta-carotene, the 100% natural formula of this organic bronzer foundation ensures suppleness and nutrition to the skin while enhancing its natural radiance.

We love the silky and deliciously melting texture of the Buriti tanning cream , which is applied in a jiffy and fuses with the skin to offer a nice radiant tan without overloading or material effect.

Our tips for using the Buriti bronzer RMS Beauty

To tan your complexion, distribute a few touches of the RMS bronzer on the curved areas of the face naturally exposed to the sun: cheekbones, bridge of the nose, jaw, forehead. Blend well with finger or brush. Tip: for a sexy summer look, apply on the eyelids and collarbones!

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 816248020362

Mica, *Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, *Cera Alba (Beeswax) (Cire d'abeille), *Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, *Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Tocopherol (non-GMO), **Mauritia Flexuosa (Buriti) Fruit Oil, *Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

* CERTIFIED ORGANIC
** WILDCRAFTED

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
RMS Beauty

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

RMS Beauty  /  Buriti Bronzer Crème Bronzante
35.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un bronzeur bio à l’effet sun-kissed qui pare la peau d’un hâle lumineux aux sublimes reflets dorés, pour avoir bonne mine toute l’année.

Pour qui ?

Toutes les carnations, même claires.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Si vous craignez toujours d’avoir la main lourde avec votre bronzeur, le Buriti bronzer RMS Beauty est pour vous : sa texture crème soyeuse se fond à la peau tout en transparence et laisse un fini vraiment naturel.

Crème bronzante bio

Le Buriti bronzer de RMS est une crème chocolatée sans nuances orange qui réchauffe toutes les carnations de la plus claire à la plus foncée et dépose un subtil fini glowy grâce à ses microparticules de nacre dorée réflectrices de lumière.

Enrichie en huile de buriti débordante de vitamine A et de bêta-carotène, la formule 100 % naturelle de ce fond de teint bronzant bio assure souplesse et nutrition à la peau tout en réhaussant son éclat naturel.

On craque pour la texture soyeuse et délicieusement fondante de la crème bronzante Buriti, qui s’applique en un tour de main et fusionne avec la peau pour offrir un joli hâle rayonnant sans surcharge ni effet matière.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Buriti bronzer RMS Beauty

Pour hâler son teint, répartir quelques touches du bronzeur RMS sur les zones bombées du visage naturellement exposées au soleil : pommettes, arête du nez, mâchoire, front. Bien estomper au doigt ou au pinceau. Astuce : pour un look sexy d’été, appliquer sur les paupières et les clavicules !

Mica, *Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, *Cera Alba (Beeswax) (Cire d'abeille), *Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, *Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Tocopherol (non-GMO), **Mauritia Flexuosa (Buriti) Fruit Oil, *Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

* CERTIFIED ORGANIC
** WILDCRAFTED

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles