Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Indie Lee  /  Color Balancer – Anti-redness corrector
48.00 CHF 
30ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

What ?

A color corrector with a creamy texture that neutralizes redness and traces of hypopigmentation, for a perfectly even complexion.

For who ?

Ideal for uneven complexions and skin prone to redness.

Why do we love it?

The pretty green color of Indie Lee's anti-redness concealer turns beige when massaged into the skin!

For what concerns?

Indie Lee Green Concealer

The Color Balancer from the Indie Lee brand combines the performance of skincare and makeup to provide an instantly unified complexion. Its green formula neutralizes redness and turns beige upon application. Used alone or as a foundation, it leaves the complexion fresher and more even.

Its hybrid formula includes centella asiatica, which helps to strengthen the skin barrier and naturally even out the complexion. Arnica extract targets both redness and dark circles, while yellow gentian extract brings a soothing sensation to uncomfortable skin.

Our advice for using Indie Lee's Color Balancer correctly

Warm a small amount of concealer by rubbing the formula between the palms of your hands. Apply all over your face (as a primer) or locally, for example to fade the red color of a pimple. The result is adjustable: add product according to your preferences until you obtain the desired result. Follow with foundation for an even more even finish.

Water, C15-19 Alkane, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Propanediol, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, CI 77891, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Niacinamide, Octyldodecanol, C10-18 Triglycerides, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Stearyl Behenate, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Sulfate, Silica, Zinc Stearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Glyceryl Caprylate, Tocopherol, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Madecassoside, Tocopheryl Acetate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Propylene Carbonate, CI 77288, CI 77492, CI 77499

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 811239031792

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.H.
Produit merveilleux

J'ai une peau très sensible et sujette à la rosacée. Cette crème est parfaite : Elle estompe les rougeurs de manière spectaculaire, unifie le teint, la texture est super agréable, facile à appliquer. Je suis conquise !

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Indie Lee

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
48.00 CHF 
30ml

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.

Quoi ?

Un correcteur de couleur à la texture crémeuse qui neutralise les rougeurs et les traces d’hypopigmentation, pour un teint parfaitement unifié.

Pour qui ?

Idéal pour les teints irréguliers et les peaux sujettes aux rougeurs.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

La jolie couleur verte du correcteur anti-rougeurs d’Indie Lee devient beige lorsqu’elle est massée sur la peau !

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Correcteur vert Indie Lee

Le Color Balancer de la marque Indie Lee combine les performances du soin et du maquillage pour offrir un teint instantanément unifié. Sa formule verte neutralise les rougeurs et vire au beige lors de l’application. Utilisée seule ou comme base de teint, elle laisse la carnation plus fraîche et homogène.

 

Sa formule hybride intègre de la centella asiatica, qui contribue à renforcer la barrière cutanée et à harmoniser naturellement le teint. L’extrait d’arnica cible à la fois les rougeurs et les cernes, tandis que l’extrait de gentiane jaune apporte une sensation d’apaisement aux peaux inconfortables.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Color Balancer d’Indie Lee

Chauffez une petite quantité de correcteur en frottant la formule entre les paumes de vos mains. Appliquez sur tout votre visage (comme primer) ou localement, par exemple pour estomper la couleur rouge d’un bouton. Le résultat est modulable : rajoutez du produit selon vos préférences jusqu’à obtenir le rendu souhaité. Poursuivez avec un fond de teint pour un fini encore plus homogène.

 

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Barcode : 811239031792

Water, C15-19 Alkane, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Propanediol, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, CI 77891, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Niacinamide, Octyldodecanol, C10-18 Triglycerides, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Stearyl Behenate, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Sulfate, Silica, Zinc Stearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Glyceryl Caprylate, Tocopherol, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Madecassoside, Tocopheryl Acetate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Propylene Carbonate, CI 77288, CI 77492, CI 77499

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Indie Lee

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande