Grums Aarhus / Cotton and Bamboo Reusable Make-up Remover Pads
14.50 CHF
Victim of its success
Free delivery from 50CHF
Payment on invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Natural
Natural

What?

A nice set of 7 washable make-up removal pads with 40% cotton and 60% bamboo to gently remove make-up and limit waste.

For who?

Those who want a more eco-friendly routine. 

Why do we love him?

The reusable pads from Grums Aarhus are double-sided: a soft side and an exfoliating side, to adjust the intensity of the removal to the sensitivity of your skin.

Washable make-up removal pads Grums Aarhus

No more single-use cotton pads! Practical and ecological, Grums Aarhuswashable cotton pads combine a record absorption capacity with great versatility to clean and remove your face in the best possible way.

 

These washable make-up removal pads are made of 100% natural fibres. The ultra-absorbent bamboo side ensures an even distribution of your cleansing products and glides like a caress over sensitive skin. The cotton side gently exfoliates your skin's surface and removes stubborn impurities for a deep clean.

 

Their triple thickness provides extra softness and strength. As an added bonus, the bamboo make-up removal pads from Grums Aarhus are machine washable and can withstand up to 1000 washes. At the end of the week, simply place them in the wash net included in the kit and pop them in the drum.

Our tips for using the reusable make-up remover pads from Grums Aarhus

Wet your two-sided washable cotton pad under warm water and wring it out. Place a small amount of Grums Aarhus (or other make-up remover) on its surface. Then wipe the disc over your face and neck, just like a regular disposable cotton pad. Clean thoroughly after each use. 

Main material of the container : Cardboard

Notices & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Other little wonders

Grums Aarhus  /  Cotons Démaquillants Réutilisables Coton et Bambou
14.50 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un joli lot de 7 disques démaquillants lavables avec 40 % de coton et 60 % de bambou pour enlever son maquillage en douceur et limiter le gaspillage.

Pour qui ?

Celles qui veulent une routine plus écoresponsable. 

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Les cotons réutilisables de Grums Aarhus sont double face : un côté tout doux et un côté exfoliant, pour ajuster l’intensité du démaquillage à la sensibilité de votre peau.

Disques à démaquiller lavables Grums Aarhus

Les cotons à usage unique, c’est fini ! Pratiques et écologiques, les cotons lavables Grums Aarhus associent une capacité d’absorption record à une grande versatilité pour nettoyer et démaquiller votre visage dans les règles de l’art.

 

Ces cotons démaquillants lavables sont constitués de 100 % de fibres naturelles. La face en bambou ultra-absorbante garantit une répartition homogène de vos produits nettoyants et glisse comme une caresse sur les peaux sensibles. La face en coton exfolie délicatement la surface de votre épiderme et déloge les impuretés tenaces pour un nettoyage en profondeur.

 

Leur triple épaisseur offre un moelleux et une résistance accrus. En prime, les disques démaquillants en bambou de Grums Aarhus passent en machine et résistent jusqu’à 1000 lavages. À la fin de la semaine, mettez-les dans le filet de lavage inclus dans le kit, et hop ! dans le tambour.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser les cotons démaquillants réutilisables de Grums Aarhus

Mouiller votre coton lavable biface sous l’eau tiède et l’essorer. Déposer une noisette du lait nettoyant Grums Aarhus (ou d’un autre démaquillant) à sa surface. Passer ensuite le disque sur votre visage et votre cou, comme un coton jetable classique. Nettoyer soigneusement après chaque utilisation. 

Matière principale du contenant : Carton

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles