Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Rahua  /  Control cream curly hair styling cream
44.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A styling cream for natural and organic curly hair that coats and defines pretty, supple and shiny curls.

For who ?

Curly, frizzy, textured and frizzy hair prone to dryness.

Why do we love it?

The styling cream for curls by Rahua does not have a cardboard effect! Its light and soft finish is absolutely stunning.

Rahua organic styling cream

Rahua's Control cream anti-frizz curl styler is an airy styling cream that optimizes the hold and bounce of all types of curls. Its innovative formula rich in nourishing Amazonian active ingredients prevents frizz even in humid weather and maximizes hair shine.

This organic styling cream for curly hair combines moisturizing shea butter with molasses to deliver perfect definition with a velvety feel. It effortlessly disciplines frizzy or curly hair and imparts a natural movement of the most beautiful effect to tired curls.

Rahua's natural styling cream for frizzy hair also contains ungurahua oil. It infuses the hair with precious omega-9 and deeply revitalizes its appearance. Finally, organic aloe vera provides a satiny shine and palo santo diffuses the brand's signature woody scent.

Our tips for using Rahua's organic styling cream for curly hair

Use Rahua curl styling cream on clean, still damp hair. Work the hair into sections and distribute a bead of product on each. Brush the locks with your fingers or a comb to draw springs bursting with tone. Blow dry with a diffuser to boost volume.

Aqua, Herbal Infusion of Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract*, Camellia Sinensis (Green tea) Leaf Extract*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract*, and Robus Ideous (Raspberry) Leaf Extract*, Behentrimonium Methosulfate (Colza Oil), Oenocarpus Bataua (Rahua Ungurahua) Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Canola Oil, Glycerin, Stearalkonium Chloride (plant derived), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Saccharum Officinarum (Molasses) Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Bursera Graveolens (Palo Santo) Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Panthenol.*Denotes Organic Ingredient

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Rahua

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
44.00 CHF 
120ml

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une crème coiffante pour cheveux bouclés naturelle et bio qui gaine et définit de jolies boucles bien souples et brillantes.

Pour qui ?

Les cheveux bouclés, frisés, texturés et crépus sujets à la sécheresse.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

La crème coiffante pour les boucles de Rahua est sans effet cartonné ! Son fini léger et tout doux est absolument bluffant.

Crème coiffante bio Rahua

La Control cream anti-frizz curl styler de Rahua est une crème coiffante aérienne qui optimise la tenue et le rebond de tous les types de boucles. Sa formule innovante riche en actifs amazoniens nourrissants prévient les frisottis même par temps humide et maximise la brillance du cheveu.

 

Cette crème coiffante pour cheveux bouclés bio associe du beurre de karité hydratant à de la mélasse pour offrir une définition parfaite au toucher velouté. Elle discipline sans effort les cheveux frisés ou bouclés et imprime un mouvement naturel du plus bel effet aux boucles fatiguées.

 

La crème coiffante naturelle pour cheveux crépus de Rahua contient aussi de l’huile d’ungurahua. Elle infuse le cheveu de précieux oméga-9 et revitalise son apparence en profondeur. Enfin, l’aloe vera bio apporte un éclat satiné et le palo santo diffuse la senteur boisée signature de la marque.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la crème coiffante bio pour cheveux bouclés de Rahua

Utiliser la crème coiffante spéciale boucles de Rahua sur cheveux propres encore mouillés. Travailler la chevelure en sections et répartir une perle de produit sur chaque. Brosser les mèches avec les doigts ou un peigne pour dessiner des ressorts gorgés de tonus. Sécher avec un diffuseur pour booster le volume.

Barcode : 810039250020

Aqua, Herbal Infusion of Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract*, Camellia Sinensis (Green tea) Leaf Extract*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract*, and Robus Ideous (Raspberry) Leaf Extract*, Behentrimonium Methosulfate (Colza Oil), Oenocarpus Bataua (Rahua Ungurahua) Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Canola Oil, Glycerin, Stearalkonium Chloride (plant derived), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Saccharum Officinarum (Molasses) Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Bursera Graveolens (Palo Santo) Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Panthenol.

*Denotes Organic Ingredient

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Rahua

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande