39.00 CHF
Victim of its success
Free delivery from 50CHF
Payment on invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Natural
Natural

What?

A fluid, light and non-greasy moisturizer concentrated in antioxidant ingredients such as Kakadu plum, naturally rich in vitamin C, but also in CBD, which unify the complexion, protect it and give it instant radiance.

For who?

Absolutely everyone, especially tired, lacklustre and spot-prone skin.

Why do we love him?

This gentle moisturiser with natural ingredients is proof that lightness and effectiveness are compatible! Its surprisingly fluid and quickly absorbed texture nevertheless deeply nourishes our skin and immediately gives it comfort and radiance. It is also our favourite make-up base!

I.D Swiss Botanicals Radiance Moisturizer

I.D Swiss Botanicals Radiance Moisturiser is an ideal moisturiser for daytime application, as its formula is highly concentrated in vitamin C and CBD, both powerful antioxidants, to protect our cells from the environmental aggressors that compromise our skin's vitality every day. This preventative treatment is infused with Kakadu plum extract, a superfruit naturally rich in vitamin C, but also a stable water-soluble vitamin C derivative, ascorbyl glucoside, which work in synergy with the brand's innovative CBD complex to protect our skin. 

The rising star of the health and cosmetic worlds, cannabidiol (CBD) is one of the main active cannabinoids in the hemp plant, not to be confused with THC or tetrahydrocannabinol, which is known for its psychoactive effects. CBD isolates are safe (although possible allergies, as with any plant extract, are always possible although generally rare). Since it acts on sebum secretion, regulates it according to our skin's needs, and is also a powerful anti-inflammatory, CBD is a regulating ingredient that improves chronic conditions such as eczema, psoriasis and acne. It is also a wonderful antioxidant that protects our skin from the physical and chemical stresses that compromise our cells on a daily basis and can lead to premature skin ageing and damage. Finally, its regulating action on our skin flora and on the proliferation of keratinocytes supports the natural repair process of our epidermis and allows an optimised cell regeneration.

The CBD Beauty Complex which infuses all I.D Swiss Botanicals formulations revolutionizes the use of CBD in skin care as it allows a better penetration and distribution of the active ingredients in our skin while also protecting the integrity and all the properties of CBD and hemp oil thanks to an encapsulation. This cocktail of super-actives composed of organic hemp oil rich in essential fatty acids and omegas 3 and 6, softening lecithin also concentrated in fatty acids, and a protective active act in synergy for better effectiveness and bioavailability. Together, these ingredients contribute to the repair of our skin barrier, to the protection of our skin and to its balance.

How to use I.D Swiss Botanicals Radiance Moisturizer

In the morning and/or evening, apply the equivalent of one or two pumps of cream to the whole face, neck and décolleté on a cleansed skin and slightly moistened if it is very uncomfortable. Massage with small upward circular movements until the treatment is completely absorbed. If necessary, follow with an oil for dry skin, or directly with a sun protection.

Main material of the container : Plastic

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, C15-19 ALKANE, PROPANEDIOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, LYSOLECITHIN, SCLEROTIUM GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, PULLULAN, MALTOOLIGOSYL GLUCOSIDE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, LACTIC ACID, HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE,ALCOHOL, ARGININE, SODIUM PHYTATE, CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL,TERMINALIA FERDINANDIANA FRUIT EXTRACT, SILICA, LECITHIN, LINALOOL,CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, PINUS CEMBRA WOOD EXTRACT.

Complies with our selection charter "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty".

Notices & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dominique Gonseth
day cream

For my mature skin, this cream is not rich enough! Very liquid and penetrating, particular smell, moisturizing but not nourishing

Other little wonders

39.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une crème hydratante fluide, légère et non grasse concentrée en actifs antioxydants comme la prune de Kakadu naturellement riche en vitamine C, mais aussi en CBD qui unifient le teint, le protègent et lui apportent beaucoup d’éclat instantanément.

Pour qui ?

Absolument tout le monde, et plus particulièrement les peaux fatiguées, en manque d’éclat et sujettes aux taches.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Cette crème hydratante toute douce aux ingrédients naturels est la preuve que légèreté et efficacité sont bien compatibles ! Sa texture étonnamment fluide et rapidement absorbée nourrit pourtant profondément notre peau et lui apporte immédiatement confort et éclat. C’est aussi notre base de maquillage favorite !

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Taches
Teint
Éclat

Crème Éclat Hydratante I.D Swiss Botanicals

La Crème Éclat Hydratante I.D Swiss Botanicals est un soin hydratant idéal pour une application de jour, puisque sa formule hautement concentrée en vitamine C et en CBD tous deux puissamment antioxydants protège nos cellules des agressions environnementales qui compromettent chaque jour la vitalité de notre peau. Ce soin préventif est infusé d’un extrait de prune de Kakadu, un superfruit naturellement riche en vitamine C, mais aussi en un dérivé stable de vitamine C soluble dans l’eau, l’ascorbyl glucoside, qui travaillent en synergie avec le complexe innovant à base de CBD de la marque pour protéger notre peau. 

L’étoile montante des mondes de la santé et de la cosmétique, le cannabidiol (CBD) est l’un des principaux cannabinoïdes actifs de la plante de chanvre, à ne pas confondre avec le THC ou tetrahydrocannabinol, qui est connu pour ses effets psychoactifs. Les isolats de CBD sont sans danger (bien que d’éventuelles allergies, comme avec n’importe quel extrait végétal, sont toujours possibles même si généralement rares). Puisqu’il agit sur la sécrétion de sébum, qu’il régule en fonction des besoins de notre peau, et qu’il est aussi un puissant anti-inflammatoire, le CBD est un ingrédient régulateur qui améliore les conditions chroniques telles que l’eczéma, le psoriasis et l’acné. C’est aussi un merveilleux antioxydant qui protège notre peau des stress physiques et chimiques qui compromettent nos cellules quotidiennement et peuvent mener à un vieillissement cutané prématuré comme à des lésions. Enfin, son action régulatrice sur notre flore cutanée et sur la prolifération de kératinocytes soutien le processus de réparation naturel de notre épiderme et permet une régénération cellulaire optimisée.

Le CBD Beauty Complex qui infuse toutes les formulations I.D Swiss Botanicals révolutionne l’utilisation de CBD en soin cutané puisqu’il permet une meilleure pénétration et distribution des actifs dans notre peau en protégeant aussi l’intégrité et toutes les propriétés du CBD et de l’huile de chanvre grâce à une encapsulation. Ce cocktail de super-actifs composé d’huile de chanvre bio riche en acides gras essentiels et en omégas 3 et 6, de lécithine adoucissante également concentrée en acides gras, et d’un actif protecteur agissent en synergie pour une meilleure efficacité et biodisponibilité. Ensemble, ces ingrédients contribuent à la réparation de notre barrière cutanée, à la protection de notre peau et à son équilibre.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la Crème Éclat Hydratante I.D Swiss Botanicals

Matin et/ou soir, sur une peau préalablement nettoyée et légèrement humidifiée si elle est très inconfortable, appliquer l’équivalent d’une ou deux pressions de crème sur l’ensemble du visage, du cou et du décolleté. Masser à l’aide de petits mouvements circulaires ascendants jusqu’à la complète pénétration du traitement. Poursuivre si besoin avec un huile pour une peau sèche, ou directement avec une protection solaire.

Matière principale du contenant : Plastique

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, C15-19 ALKANE, PROPANEDIOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, LYSOLECITHIN, SCLEROTIUM GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, PULLULAN, MALTOOLIGOSYL GLUCOSIDE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, LACTIC ACID, HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE,ALCOHOL, ARGININE, SODIUM PHYTATE, CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL,TERMINALIA FERDINANDIANA FRUIT EXTRACT, SILICA, LECITHIN, LINALOOL,CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, PINUS CEMBRA WOOD EXTRACT.

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dominique Gonseth
crème de jour

Pour ma peau mature, cette crème n'est pas assez riche! Très liquide et pénétrante, odeur particulière, hydratant mais pas nourrissant