Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Swish  /  Natural deodorant
14.95 CHF 
30ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A 100% natural deodorant with 24-hour effectiveness that nourishes and soothes sensitive underarm skin.

For who ?

All skin types, for women, men and children.

Why do we love it?

Swish deodorant is made in Switzerland!

Swish organic deodorant

Swish's natural and organic deodorant offers 24-hour effectiveness without any compromise on the formula. Its adorable little tube contains a gentle cream with deodorizing, soothing and nourishing properties. It effectively conceals bad odors throughout the day.

Why is this cream deodorant different? Because it does not contain alcohol, parabens, aluminum salts or essential oils. Instead, it concentrates vegetable oils and powders selected for their optimal affinity with all skin types, even that of children.

We love its original mode of application which is reminiscent of that of a cream! Its silky texture leaves the armpit soft and comfortable while limiting residue on the fingers. Oh, and bonus: the tube of this organic deodorant is made of sugar cane and 100% recyclable.

Our tips for using Swish's natural and organic deodorant properly

Morning or evening, take the equivalent of half a pea (no need more!) of Swish deodorant . If necessary, adapt the quantity of product to your skin and your expectations. Massage the material on both underarms for at least 10 seconds, until completely absorbed.

Maranta arundinacea root extract (arrow root), Sodium bicarbonate, Cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, Kaolin, Hydrogenated soybean oil (soja wax), Ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, Triethyl citrate, Glycerin, Cetearyl alcohol, Sodium cetearyl sulfate.

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

Barcode : 7649988664915

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

14.95 CHF 
30ml
Wishlist

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un déodorant 100 % naturel à l’efficacité 24 H qui nourrit et apaise la peau sensible des aisselles.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau, pour les femmes, les hommes et les enfants.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le déodorant de Swish est fabriqué en Suisse !

Déodorant bio Swish

Le déodorant naturel et bio de Swish propose une efficacité 24 H sans aucun compromis sur la formule. Son adorable petit tube renferme une crème douce aux vertus désodorisantes, apaisantes et nourrissantes. Elle dissimule efficacement les mauvaises odeurs tout au long de la journée.

 

Pourquoi ce déodorant crème est-il différent ? Parce qu’il ne contient ni alcool, ni parabens, ni sels d’aluminium, ni huiles essentielles. À la place, il concentre des huiles et poudres végétales sélectionnées pour leur affinité optimale avec tous les types de peau, même celle des enfants.

 

On craque pour son mode d’application original qui rappelle celui d’une crème ! Sa texture soyeuse laisse l’aisselle douce et confortable tout en limitant les résidus sur les doigts. Oh, et bonus : le tube de ce déodorant bio est fabriqué en canne à sucre et 100 % recyclable.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le déodorant naturel et bio de Swish

Matin ou soir, prélever l’équivalent d’un demi petit pois (pas besoin de plus !) du déodorant Swish. Adapter si nécessaire la quantité de produit à votre peau et à vos attentes. Masser la matière sur les deux dessous de bras pendant au moins 10 secondes, jusqu’à pénétration complète.

Matière principale du contenant : Plastique

Barcode : 7649988664915

Maranta arundinacea root extract (arrow root), Sodium bicarbonate, Cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, Kaolin, Hydrogenated soybean oil (soja wax), Ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, Triethyl citrate, Glycerin, Cetearyl alcohol, Sodium cetearyl sulfate.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande